SHE IS HEAVILY ENDOWED BUT IN PAIN..... (Page 4)

Date: 15-07-2010 9:30 pm (13 years ago) | Author: J. Omowonuola O.
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13
- divineproject at 16-07-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
Well, I dont really know what she is going through......but I want to believe that God gave her enough carriage to be able to hold the boobs........I think she needs to weigh the advantage and disadvantage before she takes a stand.....her guy might be seen as selfish, but he cares, look at him worrying about the surgery going wrong.........she MUST NOT do it without his consent, becos even if she goes ahead to do it, she needs a caring hand to help her come through the healing process!..........Let her start seeing what she is got as an asset, change her perception about that and lets see if there would be a change..........ciao!

Posted: at 16-07-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bhl72 at 16-07-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
this is serious... what an irony? if those wey dey find Bosom  hear this one ehn....

@DP, that's another point
Posted: at 16-07-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 16-07-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
hahahaaa  Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-07-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 16-07-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
lolzzz

Posted: at 16-07-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 16-07-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 16-07-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 16-07-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
Huh?Huh?

Posted: at 16-07-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 16-07-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
@DP u got a point there
Posted: at 16-07-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 16-07-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 16-07-2010 12:40 PM
She should seek other ways of handling that problem rather than surgery . The llong-run complications of such surgical interventions far outweighs the discomfort she is experiencing at the moment .

What suggestions do you have for her?

Posted: at 16-07-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 16-07-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 16-07-2010 02:56 PM
@DP u got a point there

thanks! Cheesy

Posted: at 16-07-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 16-07-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 16-07-2010 02:38 PM
Well, I dont really know what she is going through......but I want to believe that God gave her enough carriage to be able to hold the boobs........I think she needs to weigh the advantage and disadvantage before she takes a stand.....her guy might be seen as selfish, but he cares, look at him worrying about the surgery going wrong.........she MUST NOT do it without his consent, becos even if she goes ahead to do it, she needs a caring hand to help her come through the healing process!..........Let her start seeing what she is got as an asset, change her perception about that and lets see if there would be a change..........ciao!

Noted.

Posted: at 16-07-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 16-07-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
reading

Posted: at 16-07-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 16-07-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 16-07-2010 09:58 AM
Quote from: waco on 16-07-2010 09:04 AM
we need to see the picture walahi

Waco the Bosom  master. Grin Trust U to wan see the pics. Tongue
guy who no like better thing?

Posted: at 16-07-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 16-07-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
passin

Posted: at 16-07-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- agabs at 16-07-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
Ha ha ha ah ah ah.God! Humanity will always invent problems. Thanks to doctor bla bla bla, Surgery is now a cure for imaginary pain. Hmn! As the ladies say in Nigeria, "WONDERS SHALL NEVER END." Wow!

I wish I was in the days of dem Frodo Baggins and Samwise Gamji. They didn't have much wahalla cause they had their Orc Liquor and some decent tobacco.

If it is not big it becomes a problem. If it is big, it becomes a problem. Wow! Now this na real woman wrapper matter we d talk here. Hmn! Ha ha ah ahahah.

Has it occurred to her that her husband likes it big?

In my entire life - including my past lifes which are like a million and ninety nine - have never heard of size 199D Bosom s causing back ache or pain or something like that. That is absurd. It is like saying my head is heavy or my thing is heavy or some other body part is heavy. It is just irritating to my ears. It makes me want to laugh at the alleged sick person like I would a child. Ha ah ah ahahah.

I don't know if the reporter is testing the waters to decipher the average Nigerian's view of liposuction.

Let us ask some questions,

1. Is there anything wrong with her diet?
2. Has she got some hormonal imbalance or something within the boundaries of that speculation?
3. Does she exercise?
4. Is she overweight?
5. Has she got cancer of the boobs or some other sickness of the boobs?
6. Has she got any kind of illness?
7. Has she formed good posture habits? Like me, I know I walk with a swagger. Basketball and them early black movies contributed to it. So I easily stagger when I high, cause I swagger. I also know I may have to walk with a cane earlier than other humans that formed good posture habits. Cause and effect. Simple.
8. Is there anything else she knows that she is not saying? Like has she always hated her Bosom  size? Is she scared the will not be as full as they are in a few years?
9. What is the best advice her doctor has given? How many doctors have prescribed Bosom  surgery? Are they competent?
10. Having large Bosom s is genetic. Bosom  size is decided by the genes naturally. So, If her frame is overloaded by he natural sized Bosom s, some one may have had the-same experience in her family? How did the person cope? Are there herbs out there? Is there some sex routine that solves the problem? Has she got to sacrifice some thing for the Gods? Ha ha ah aha hahah. I am laughing. How did her mum cope is all am trying to say.
11. Will giving birth to more kids solve this Bosom  wahalla?

Reasons why not to reduce her Bosom s every other reasonable avenue has been exploited.
1. Her Bosom s are natural. It means the universe for some reason has determined that at this point and time her Bosom s are perfect. It may be to save some kid that may be deficient if she has smaller Bosom s or something we do not know.
2. Big Bosom s are sexy. And I think her husband seriously loves her Bosom s. More so that she probably looks like some sexy hentai chick from his favourite comic. His mojo may be relative to her boobs. If she reduces her boobs size, his erection time may drop. Sex is a factor she is not adviced to mess with. Except she wants to get married to a dildo. and even then, dildo's don't do pillow talk and they don't cuddle or take you out to some place or buy you presents. She better thread carefully.
3. Save the boobs and save the children. The leaders of tomorrow need their milk.
4. God is watching.
5. Boobs offer protection against bullets, knifes, etcetra. And if she is ever involved in a fatal accident or if some relative is involved in a fatal accident, for skin grafting of something within the confines, the doctors may have to take skin from her boobs.
6. Boobs are not meant to be treated the way she wants to treat hers. That is why her husband his complaining. U just do not treat boobs that way. It is just wrong.
7. For natur lovers. All men love the sight of full Bosom ed woman. It makes life easier. Even if we do not get to touch it, we are reminded that life is beautiful.

Ha ah ah ah ahahhaha. I aint re-reading all the above, cause, I just may be like, "Guy, did u just write all that cause of boobs? Guy, u are boobs man and u do need some boobs right now." Ha ha ah ahahah ha.

I love this site. I had headache a few minutes ago and now it is gone. Thanks to boobs. Where would I be with out boobs. Boobs; an essential commodity, that thing called boobs. Necessary for survival.

And before u go critiquing, remember that u sucked on it way more than I did. We are all here cause of the boobs. All here. All here.
Posted: at 16-07-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 16-07-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 16-07-2010 03:11 PM
Ha ha ha ah ah ah.God! Humanity will always invent problems. Thanks to doctor bla bla bla, Surgery is now a cure for imaginary pain. Hmn! As the ladies say in Nigeria, "WONDERS SHALL NEVER END." Wow!

I wish I was in the days of dem Frodo Baggins and Samwise Gamji. They didn't have much wahalla cause they had their Orc Liquor and some decent tobacco.

If it is not big it becomes a problem. If it is big, it becomes a problem. Wow! Now this na real woman wrapper matter we d talk here. Hmn! Ha ha ah ahahah.

In my entire life - including my past lifes which are like a million and ninety nine - have never heard of size 199D Bosom s causing back ache or pain or something like that. That is absurd. It is like saying my head is heavy or my thing is heavy or some other body part is heavy. It is just irritating to my ears. It makes me want to laugh at the alleged sick person like I would a child. Ha ah ah ahahah.

I don't know if the reporter is testing the waters to decipher the average Nigerian's view of liposuction.

2. Has she got some hormonal imbalance or something within the boundaries of that speculation?
3. Does she exercise?
4. Is she overweight?
7. Has she formed good posture habits? Like me, I know I walk with a swagger. Basketball and them early black movies contributed to it. So I easily stagger when I high, cause I swagger. I also know I may have to walk with a cane earlier than other humans that formed good posture habits. Cause and effect. Simple.
8. Is there anything else she knows that she is not saying? Like has she always hated her Bosom  size? Is she scared the will not be as full as they are in a few years?
9. What is the best advice her doctor has given? How many doctors have prescribed Bosom  surgery? Are they competent?
10. Having large Bosom s is genetic. Bosom  size is decided by the genes naturally. So, If her frame is overloaded by he natural sized Bosom s, some one may have had the-same experience in her family? How did the person cope? Are there herbs out there? Is there some sex routine that solves the problem? Has she got to sacrifice some thing for the Gods? Ha ha ah aha hahah. I am laughing. How did her mum cope is all am trying to say.

Reasons why not to reduce her Bosom s every other reasonable avenue has been exploited.
1. Her Bosom s are natural. It means the universe for some reason has determined that at this point and time her Bosom s are perfect. It may be to save some kid that may be deficient if she has smaller Bosom s or something we do not know.
2. Big Bosom s are sexy. And I think her husband seriously loves her Bosom s. More so that she probably looks like some sexy hentai chick from his favourite comic. His mojo may be relative to her boobs. If she reduces her boobs size, his erection time may drop. Sex is a factor she is not adviced to mess with. Except she wants to get married to a dildo. and even then, dildo's don't do pillow talk and they don't cuddle or take you out to some place or buy you presents. She better thread carefully.
3. Save the boobs and save the children. The leaders of tomorrow need their milk.
4. God is watching.
5. Boobs offer protection against bullets, knifes, etcetra. And if she is ever involved in a fatal accident or if some relative is involved in a fatal accident, for skin grafting of something within the confines, the doctors may have to take skin from her boobs.
6. Boobs are not meant to be treated the way she wants to treat hers. That is why her husband his complaining. U just do not treat boobs that way. It is just wrong.
7. For natur lovers. All men love the sight of full Bosom ed woman. It makes life easier. Even if we do not get to touch it, we are reminded that life is beautiful.

Ha ah ah ah ahahhaha. I aint re-reading all the above, cause, I just may be like, "Guy, did u just write all that cause of boobs? Guy, u are boobs man and u do need some boobs right now." Ha ha ah ahahah ha.

I love this site. I had headache a few minutes ago and now it is gone. Thanks to boobs. Where would I be with out boobs. Boobs; an essential commodity, that thing called boobs. Necessary for survival.

And before u go critiquing, remember that u sucked on it way more than I did. We are all here cause of the boobs. All here. All here.

is like there is nothing left for u to do abi?

Posted: at 16-07-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- agabs at 16-07-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
I love writing. Somewhere around here, there is no Nepa, but the inverter for my IBM servers is functional and my brains is overloaded. I have two choices, join the gossip or type. That is what I did. It is for my enjoyment. So I really don't care if u enjoy reading or enjoy meaning. Pardon my self-indulgence.

See, u just gave me something to type about. And it's you 'Esonu' I am talking to. Ha ah ha hahaha.

Why is fight park dead?
Posted: at 16-07-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 16-07-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
hehehehehehehehe u wan c wetin i go talk? devil ur a lier.. no be today

Posted: at 16-07-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 16-07-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 16-07-2010 03:11 PM

3. Does she exercise?
4. Is she overweight?

4. God is watching.

He has not asked her hand in marriage, did you read the post?

Posted: at 16-07-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 16-07-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
@agabs weldon
Posted: at 16-07-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- agabs at 16-07-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
I did read it. U didnt expect me to study it. Nevertheless some of em points I raised still count.

@Wunzie her boobs are her own natural air bags. Ha ah ahh aha ha.
Posted: at 16-07-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13