Quote from: waco on 16-07-2010 11:16 AM yes IT SEEEMS LADIES BELIEVED THAT'S THE WAY IT SUPPOSED TO BE,BCOS THEY ARE BORN TO BE PAMPARED BY MALES
hmmmmmmmmmmm ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
if i give it 2 u, u give it 2 me back...na bad thing??? Reply
ok ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I think the problem with our women, i mean those that will ask for recharge cards even when you have not given them your mobile number, is simply selfcenteredness, nonchalant attitude etc. Thank God there are good ones around. Good luck to all Fans. Reply
Quote from: tony334real on 19-07-2010 02:45 PM I think the problem with our women, i mean those that will ask for recharge cards numbeven when you have not given them your mobile NUMBER er, is simply selfcenteredness, nonchalant attitude etc. Thank God there are good ones around. Good luck to all Fans. I NO TALK LIKE DAT OOOOOOOOOO RID D POST WELLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
ye girls are like that because they are out there money so its possible that after a first conversation she may likely demand for something but not all damsels Reply
thats naija chicks for you money for hand back for ground..when the money is not there no value for you Reply
Quote from: tsin on 16-07-2010 10:54 AM i think its cos dey are just dependent and some non chalant abt wat a guy thinks of dem, NA LIE for me sha i dont do it all, infact if u send i might send bac to u and say thx
Quote from: fasken2003 on 19-07-2010 11:35 PM Quote from: tsin on 16-07-2010 10:54 AM i think its cos dey are just dependent and some non chalant abt wat a guy thinks of dem, NA LIEfor me sha i dont do it all, infact if u send i might send bac to u and say thx ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() She don ask yu before? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
some do dat to chase the guy away Reply
Quote from: ifedolapomi on 20-07-2010 06:09 PM some do dat to chase the guy away Hhm! A new one WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Why do guys ask 4 sex after first meeting. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: keuro on 19-07-2010 06:45 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-07-2010 11:13 AM Quote from: dguy on 16-07-2010 11:06 AM Why? becos its not gud for a decent babe... infact babes generally.. girls ought to respect demselves whn it comes to demanding ![]() ![]() ![]() wetin happen. i talk bad? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-07-2010 10:45 AM Why is that whenever a GUY asks a girl out on a date and she agrees, after that day, they become friendly, calling the girl at all times. and later-on the girl see's it as a habit to ask the guy for recharge card always. even b4 the guy's conversation with the girl starts she'll start asking for credit.. Different strokes for different folks... Askin a guy for recharge card i find it so difficult to do that because the guy will see me as a person who is always demanding of which i hate the most in my life, cos i like been contented with what i have. Why is common in girl of this days. ![]() ![]()
where are all d girls make una talk ....... long throat wan kill dem. it has eaten deep. Reply
Quote from: bigg4lovelife on 21-07-2010 10:05 AM where are all d girls make una talk ....... long throat wan kill dem. it has eaten deep. see ur face.. no be girls dey comment since? u just come where no where dey ask rubbish instead of u to talk ya own see ya face like damaturu state gov own. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
It isn't d girls fault, u dat walkd up 2 d gal shd b ready 2 meet her requirement. Though i don't see any sence in dat, d gal is bringin herself so low 4 d guy. D way a gal presents herself 2 a guy, wil determine how d guy handle her. Reply
Quote from: Enemarv on 21-07-2010 10:26 AM It isn't d girls fault, u dat walkd up 2 d gal shd b ready 2 meet her requirement. Though i don't see any sence in dat, d gal is bringin herself so low 4 d guy. D way a gal presents herself 2 a guy, wil determine how d guy handle her. good one Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
too bad for me to demand things from guys, you want make the disrespect me? na phyuk up to ask guys for some thing. gals abeg make una stop that shit cos guys go carry una play football one day. ReplyBut guys as gals go call you make you try load her phone once a while.
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats