why is the infidelity of a woman more difficult for the guys? (Page 4)

Date: 16-07-2010 2:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 2 3 [4]
- eagleseyez at 19-07-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 17-07-2010 02:32 AM
The simple truth is that A Man cannot fathom that another man was eating his cake. It is all about SEX. While with the woman she just want to know that the man is back in her arms. She don't have time to picture her man with another woman or wonder if the other woman give him the style she is now giving to him. Now that the man is back if she never was open in the past now she is.

The man on the other hand damn damn it takes a sensitive and romantic woman to dispel the things she know will affect her reuniting back with her man. No matter how a man cheat outside his woman NO Other MAN should have her. That is simple the fact of the matter. He should cheat but she should be clean as a whistle. You see among his friends and family his WOMAN should have no blemish.

This is good... U sure are an African woman/mother/wife
in the society man marries the woman and not the other way round
the woman's dowry is paid and if he chooses he can pay another for another  Wink

U dont expect such a man to condone infidelity on the wife's side
A man's pride is the wife... be clean and he'll have smthg to brag with
not some tramp for  wife, remember; society takes note of the womans
social life than that of the man... he can do whatever outside, but the
wife might be scorned.
Y'all knw this things...whats the deal?

Esonu, kpachakwa anya gi oo
Posted: at 19-07-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 19-07-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
ok.

Posted: at 19-07-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 20-07-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 19-07-2010 01:37 PM
The simple truth is that A Man cannot fathom that another man was eating his cake. It is all about SEX. While with the woman she just want to know that the man is back in her arms. She don't have time to picture her man with another woman or wonder if the other woman give him the style she is now giving to him. Now that the man is back if she never was open in the past now she is.

The man on the other hand damn damn it takes a sensitive and romantic woman to dispel the things she know will affect her reuniting back with her man. No matter how a man cheat outside his woman NO Other MAN should have her. That is simple the fact of the matter. He should cheat but she should be clean as a whistle. You see among his friends and family his WOMAN should have no blemish.

the woman's dowry is paid and if he chooses he can pay another for another  Wink

wife might be scorned.

heard

Posted: at 20-07-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mustey at 4-08-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
Ego is part of it buh the truth is: we guys r very very JEALOUS. So we ball, play, hustle n f*** arnd jst to remain cool......
PS: i aint takin' that shit 4rm my woman
Posted: at 4-08-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jukkiebukwes at 4-08-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 19-07-2010 01:37 PM

wife might be scorned.

U guys shoudnt see it that u doing a lady a favour by marrying her, its so wrong. it takes two to tango.
So a woman should condone infidelity? A woman's pride is her husband as well, she shud hv somtin 2 brag about...
the society has so much glamorised men's infidelity,its a normal thing to cheat. Men on the other hand has sold their conscience to the devil...b/c if u men as much as know how it hurts ur wife to see u cheating, u wouldnt try cheating on her.
Posted: at 4-08-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pkingx at 5-08-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm sophie...dis ur pic can cause earthquake, sorry tsunami ...hmm sorry world war III...ohhhh slip of tongue ,,,no vex jare

Posted: at 5-08-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4]

1. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

2. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

3. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

4. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

5. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

6. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

7. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

6. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

7. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

8. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

9. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

10. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery