10 Things You Should Never Say to a Girl

Date: 16-07-2010 5:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: emmanuel-patrick
- at 16-07-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
Did you gain weight: Does this one really need an explanation? You shouldn't even say this jokingly, even if your girlfriend is stick thin. Just as you don't want to hear anything about your "size", women don't want to hear about their weight.

Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 16-07-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
if u asked me if i gained weight,..i will tell u yes and cuz i need it..not all girls are so self absorbed about their weight...
Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- knightangel at 16-07-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: knightangel on 16-07-2010 05:29 PM
Did you gain weight: Does this one really need an explanation? You shouldn't even say this jokingly, even if your girlfriend is stick thin. Just as you don't want to hear anything about your "size", women don't want to hear about their weight.

[[size=14pt]u]I love you:[/u] If you don't mean it, you'll be opening Pandora's Box. Women do not take this statement lightly. We are waiting for you to say it and when you do, we assume the relationship is moving to the next level. If you're not ready for that, then don't utter these three little words until you are.[/size]
Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 16-07-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
just put all 10 already so i can bash u...lol
Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-07-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahahahahaha

Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 16-07-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
Y R U LAUGHING?...LOL
Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- knightangel at 16-07-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
She's just a friend: Yeah right. If she's attractive and single we see her as a threat. If she really is just a friend, let us know the reason why. Is it because she's not your type, she has a boyfriend, she has an annoying personality? We like to be reassured that you're not secretly into your "friend".
Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- knightangel at 16-07-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
You remind me of my mother: Do not compare your mother to your girlfriend unless you've made it clear that you absolutely adore your mother and think the world of her.
Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 16-07-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
Abeg some of these theories no dey fork for Naija, ad some of those that do don't work for the common good of the sayer and the hearer
Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- knightangel at 16-07-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
She's hot: We like to think that, at least in your eyes, we are the hottest woman on the planet. Pointing out that someone else is attractive will not earn you any brownie points. We don't want to know if you think anyone else is hot, so zip it!
Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sexy_error at 16-07-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: knightangel on 16-07-2010 05:34 PM
She's just a friend: Yeah right. If she's attractive and single we see her as a threat. If she really is just a friend, let us know the reason why. Is it because she's not your type, she has a boyfriend, she has an annoying personality? We like to be reassured that you're not secretly into your "friend".

This is for mummy boys
Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 16-07-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
DUDE,..WHAT THE HELL R U TALKING ABOUT?...
Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sexy_error at 16-07-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
HELP ME ASK HIM....
Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 17-07-2010 12:34 AM (13 years ago)
hssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 17-07-2010 12:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 17-07-2010 12:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: knightangel on 16-07-2010 05:29 PM

are u alright?

u said ten.....where is d balance?
Posted: at 17-07-2010 12:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jar84 at 2-01-2014 02:32 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 2-01-2014 02:32 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac