PHOTOS + VIDEOS: Dino Melaye Celebrates Birthday With Hushpuppi and Slay Queens In Dubai

Date: 07-01-2020 8:15 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 7-01-2020 08:15 PM (4 years ago)

Former Senator Dino Melaye has begun celebrating his birthday.

The former Kogi West senator shared a WhatsApp message on Twitter on Tuesday morning in appreciation to God for his life.

“Lord, I just want to say thank you for this life you have blessed me with. It may not always be life that is trouble-free or a life that is without challenges, in fact, I spent my new year and birthday in 2019 in police detention, but I am so thankful that it is my life and with your help, it has moulded me into the person I am today. Lord, I love you,” he said in the message.

Melaye is currently on vacation in Dubai, UAE.

Since he lost his seat at the National Assembly to the candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Smart Adeyemi, the one time senator has not allowed that to deter him from enjoying his special day.

Here are some photos and videos from the ongoing birthday party in Dubai

Dino and Hushpuppi

Dino Melaye

Dino Melaye with some women of low virtue

Dino Melaye with Deji Adeyanju

Dino Melaye in Dubai

Dino Melaye With Family

Dino Melaye Birthday In Dubai

Dino Melaye In Dubai

Dino Melaye with Dogara

Dino Melaye with some Nigerian politicians

Some videos from the party:

Posted: at 7-01-2020 08:15 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crusita at 7-01-2020 09:15 PM (4 years ago)
what yu expect from this leaders God help nigeria.
Posted: at 7-01-2020 09:15 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oludolis at 7-01-2020 09:41 PM (4 years ago)
me i see one monkey with hoodie wey dey chop Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-01-2020 09:41 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- luckingto50 at 7-01-2020 11:21 PM (4 years ago)
Did you see Dino something standing attention
Posted: at 7-01-2020 11:21 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- alliwu123 at 8-01-2020 12:12 AM (4 years ago)
Do you wish to know this simple step on how you can make some cash working from home this season without working for anyone, Chat me on Whatsp 08086214271  serious minded people please
Posted: at 8-01-2020 12:12 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- module at 8-01-2020 07:43 AM (4 years ago)
This man, I feel so sorry 4 the woman that got married to you
Posted: at 8-01-2020 07:43 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming