Am Heart-Broken, please help!

Date: 18-07-2010 11:11 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Desmond
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 18-07-2010 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
My girlfriend whom i live for, i think of her all the while, i even wish to marry her when the time reach, for the fact that my people don`t like yorubas but she`s everything i live for, i just found out that she`s dating another guy, Well pals she told me that she didn`t mean to date two guys but he came before me and she can`t turn down my proposal when i freestyled her and that she has nothing to do with him now, Am really going crazy, i don`t know this type of thing will be happening to me, Her mum and her eldest brother kept telling me not to let their daughter down but at this point in time, pals i need your advices, she`s pleading but listening to her may cause me  to murder somebody, PLS ADVICES NEEDED, NO ABUSE PLZ

Posted: at 18-07-2010 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 18-07-2010 11:36 PM (13 years ago)
Control your emontions
you don't want to be jail for the rest of your life or do you?

What do she mean by (I didn't mean to date two guys?)tell her to shut up and go away.
Sweetie,you are already hurt
so I advise you to move on and forget about her...
She wasn't meant to be your baby...let her go and continue again from square one.

Posted: at 18-07-2010 11:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lilsezy at 18-07-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
She'll also listen to another free style of another guy if its hotter than yours.. u gotto move on man..
Posted: at 18-07-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 18-07-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
come mr Village u re to small 4 all these frolicking things.....  Lips Sealed

this gurl sef is still a teenager, am sure 'll be in ss2 or 3 by now.
why not allow her to concentrate on her books na?.......lol
Posted: at 18-07-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 18-07-2010 11:53 PM (13 years ago)
by the way, give me her number  Wink..   i need to warn her seriously.   Shocked
Posted: at 18-07-2010 11:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lilsezy at 18-07-2010 11:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 18-07-2010 11:53 PM
by the way, give me her number  Wink..   i need to warn her seriously.   Shocked

silly  goat   Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 18-07-2010 11:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 18-07-2010 11:57 PM (13 years ago)
U wanted 2 marry her?*coughs*how old r u again? Undecided

She fell 4 ur freestlying?never knew dat u rapped? Huh? Grin

No wonder u pose like dat 4 ur pix. . . Cool Grin

Ummmmm it she ur first love?

Posted: at 18-07-2010 11:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 18-07-2010 11:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lilsezy on 18-07-2010 11:57 PM
Quote from: ceejay58 on 18-07-2010 11:53 PM

silly  goat   Wink Wink Wink Wink

u no well.
na bad thing say i wan advice the gurl?.....  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 18-07-2010 11:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 19-07-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
Because u asked 4 her number duh! Tongue

Posted: at 19-07-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 19-07-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago)
@Hopea thanks for d advice, am trying to know if i can sleep tonite bcos my hrt is on fire

@lilsezy that`s what am saying, she lied to me that`s d most painful part

@ceejay lol, she isn`t in ss2 or watever she`s a 200 level student studying mascom in egypt...note it and u r dreaming by needing her number

@PI i love her so much and yes she happens to be my first love, u have to understand how am feeling

Posted: at 19-07-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 19-07-2010 12:07 AM (13 years ago)
huh? r u mimicking her?

Posted: at 19-07-2010 12:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 19-07-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 19-07-2010 12:02 AM
@Hopea thanks for d advice, am trying to know if i can sleep tonite bcos my hrt is on fire

@ceejay lol, she isn`t in ss2 or watever she`s a 200 level student studying mascom in egypt...note it and u r dreaming by needing her number

@PI i love her so much and yes she happens to be my first love, u have to understand how am feeling

4 ur mind
Posted: at 19-07-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lilsezy at 19-07-2010 12:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 19-07-2010 12:02 AM

First Love is not that easy to let go man but u gotto if u have to
Posted: at 19-07-2010 12:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 19-07-2010 12:20 AM (13 years ago)
@Ceejay r u the 1 telling me abt my life?

@keuro bro i appreciate but u know it`s not easy to forget all u`ve done together being it ur first love...so that`s why am seeking 4 an advice

@lilsezy thanks 4 ur understanding, it`s not easy @ all

Posted: at 19-07-2010 12:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 19-07-2010 12:24 AM (13 years ago)
Thanks 2 u all for ur lovely Contributions

Posted: at 19-07-2010 12:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lilsezy at 19-07-2010 12:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 19-07-2010 12:24 AM
Thanks 2 u all for ur lovely Contributions

i had been in your shoes before... but u know when the going stops going.. only the top gets going
Posted: at 19-07-2010 12:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 19-07-2010 12:42 AM (13 years ago)
ok bros, i need to lay down and know if i can sleep a little bcos it happened just this evening, so am just not my self

Posted: at 19-07-2010 12:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 19-07-2010 01:58 AM (13 years ago)
So dis is ur kinda gurl?black,slim,big Shocked

Posted: at 19-07-2010 01:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- legodilaka at 19-07-2010 02:04 AM (13 years ago)
mr world in love?Huh?Huh????wonders..............well give her anoda chance ok...........
Posted: at 19-07-2010 02:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 19-07-2010 02:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 18-07-2010 11:11 PM
My girlfriend whom i live for, i think of her all the while, i even wish to marry her when the time reach, for the fact that my people don`t like yorubas but she`s everything i live for, i just found out that she`s dating another guy, Well pals she told me that she didn`t mean to date two guys but he came before me and she can`t turn down my proposal when i freestyled her and that she has nothing to do with him now, Am really going crazy, i don`t know this type of thing will be happening to me, Her mum and her eldest brother kept telling me not to let their daughter down but at this point in time, pals i need your advices, she`s pleading but listening to her may cause me  to murder somebody, PLS ADVICES NEEDED, NO ABUSE PLZ

Lol
Posted: at 19-07-2010 02:16 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5