Hey pals, thanks for d contributions, but XTER i will cut off ur tongue 1 day..... ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
i thought u said she is no longer seeing the order guy, lucky u that she confessed earlier. i advice u not to leave her cos she is ready 4 you now. Reply
I no know sey truth dey pepper u like dis ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 24-07-2010 12:41 PM I no know sey truth dey pepper u like dis ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Abi why him no die wit him babe name 4 him mouth rather than my name ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Where do broken hearts go Reply![]()
To the Heart Mender Reply
To early gr.... ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 24-07-2010 12:41 PM I no know sey truth dey pepper u like dis hhahahahahahahaa grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...............can't stop laffn ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xter on 24-07-2010 08:59 PM To early gr.... \call am finish, no fear Na grave... thats the right place Am no suprised when i see ppls comment asking him how old he is, this is absurd see mr world wey i think say him mature na im come here dey cry "my first love broke my heart"
O ma se o. What happened to all the freestyling, guess it wasn't good enough. Reply
No mind am jare. If he like make he take him heart go panelbeater shop ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
poster....hssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Reply
Quote from: eagleseyez on 24-07-2010 09:46 PM Quote from: xter on 24-07-2010 08:59 PM To early gr.... \call am finish, no fear Na grave... thats the right place Am no suprised when i see ppls comment asking him how old he is, this is absurd see mr world wey i think say him mature na im come here dey cry "my first love broke my heart" guy u wicked oo chei.
@ poster u have to let go man..... Reply
don't worry u will get over it soon. just keep urself busy and try not Replyto think of her
My advice, is one of my motto, how will she react if it was u who cheated on her?.....how would u wanted her to feel.....if she would have taken u back, why not take her back?.....Do to others what u wished to be done to you Reply
Quote from: misshelly on 25-07-2010 01:52 PM My advice, is one of my motto, how will she react if it was u who cheated on her?.....how would u wanted her to feel.....if she would have taken u back, why not take her back?.....Do to others what u wished to be done to you l don't think she Cheated WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 25-07-2010 03:53 PM Quote from: misshelly on 25-07-2010 01:52 PM My advice, is one of my motto, how will she react if it was u who cheated on her?.....how would u wanted her to feel.....if she would have taken u back, why not take her back?.....Do to others what u wished to be done to you l don't think she Cheated like i understood, but correct me if am wrong: she was double dating them, then he found out, but he really love her, and she love him likewise, but just wanted to not let the other guy down, so she went out with him,,,das cheating in my dictny
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO: Endangered Leatherback Turtle Captured in Ilaje Community in Ondo, Nigeria
You’ve Received Over $625,000 Claiming It’s For Jesus -Mercy Chinwo’s Ex Manager Breaks Silence
Dramatic Moment Woman Confronted Her Husband’s Side-Chic on The Road (Video)
"I Don’t Want Britain To Become Like Nigeria" — Kemi Badenoch
Medical Doctor, Chukwuka Nnamdi Arrested For Fatal Shooting of EFCC Operative In Anambra State
Outrage After Man Allegedly Kills Woman Over ₦50,000 Demand For One-Night Stand (Video)
Helen Mutimu's Lawyer Releases Evidence To Show That Lucky Udu Is Withholding ₦30 Million Gift