bhl72 at 29-07-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago) (m) BS, so u r also a philosopher?
I don't think so! Just a simple human being who has gone through hell times without numbers! Bemusing... Hell's got some nondescript, nevertheless, realistic categorization into obvious chambers; all canonized by the common denominator of heat. so which stages of hell have you been through and what characterized them? This is another gospel couched in your experience It's beyond imagination! But because everything happens for a reason, I'm taking everything as it comes, and I overcome them easier than many other ppl! Interesting, BS; and I can safely say your present carriage may be reactionary and a reflection of fine-tuned fragrance from those experiences... I can attempt to comprehend the enigma that surrounds your near flat responses. While not a few persons become decimated sequel to thie challenges, it is impressive that you've lived through it with an exciting veersion of the tale to share! Congrats Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wallas at 29-07-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) BS, so u r also a philosopher?
I don't think so! Just a simple human being who has gone through hell times without numbers! its like we share same past... thats why i understand u more often when u act like u do not want me in or want to fill me in i just hope we aint linked to same future  The same future? Come on! Nobody knows the future ,so what are u afraid of? i should be asking u that.... cos i see fear in u when u r with me...u talk like u have overcome creating some dominating speeches like "c'mon" but know this... THE FUTURE IS ONLY SCARED OF US Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bhl72 at 29-07-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) @BS, hell is a measure of bad times so i dont think u should over weigh urs over others moreover situations varies u know...........
I don't do this! But I have my reasons for saying that! Trust me! Yea everyone has a fair share of life's lot... Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bhl72 at 29-07-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago) (m) hehehehehehe, the return of NP's wole soyinka......welcome bros, how was ur trip?
I visited the Jazzy Moon, home of abstracts, where everything that can be conceived, is fleshied. Miss you guys, but am back, and will make it up. Thanks DP.. and where's everyone? Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
BS, so u r also a philosopher?
I don't think so! Just a simple human being who has gone through hell times without numbers! Bemusing... Hell's got some nondescript, nevertheless, realistic categorization into obvious chambers; all canonized by the common denominator of heat. so which stages of hell have you been through and what characterized them? This is another gospel couched in your experience It's beyond imagination! But because everything happens for a reason, I'm taking everything as it comes, and I overcome them easier than many other ppl! Interesting, BS; and I can safely say your present carriage may be reactionary and a reflection of fine-tuned fragrance from those experiences... I can attempt to comprehend the enigma that surrounds your near flat responses. While not a few persons become decimated sequel to thie challenges, it is impressive that you've lived through it with an exciting veersion of the tale to share! Congrats cheeiiiiiiiiii, lemme go get my dictionary abeg..........lol
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I don't think so! Just a simple human being who has gone through hell times without numbers! Bemusing... Hell's got some nondescript, nevertheless, realistic categorization into obvious chambers; all canonized by the common denominator of heat. so which stages of hell have you been through and what characterized them? This is another gospel couched in your experience It's beyond imagination! But because everything happens for a reason, I'm taking everything as it comes, and I overcome them easier than many other ppl! Interesting, BS; and I can safely say your present carriage may be reactionary and a reflection of fine-tuned fragrance from those experiences... I can attempt to comprehend the enigma that surrounds your near flat responses. While not a few persons become decimated sequel to thie challenges, it is impressive that you've lived through it with an exciting veersion of the tale to share! Congrats Well, thx!
Live and let live! Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
wallas at 29-07-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) (m) BS, so u r also a philosopher?
I don't think so! Just a simple human being who has gone through hell times without numbers! Bemusing... Hell's got some nondescript, nevertheless, realistic categorization into obvious chambers; all canonized by the common denominator of heat. so which stages of hell have you been through and what characterized them? This is another gospel couched in your experience It's beyond imagination! But because everything happens for a reason, I'm taking everything as it comes, and I overcome them easier than many other ppl! Interesting, BS; and I can safely say your present carriage may be reactionary and a reflection of fine-tuned fragrance from those experiences... I can attempt to comprehend the enigma that surrounds your near flat responses. While not a few persons become decimated sequel to thie challenges, it is impressive that you've lived through it with an exciting veersion of the tale to share! Congrats ur summary is not flawless cos i have something to debate on for her to overcome isn't charming but what made her overcome even in hell so i dont need her stories but i need the secrets behind her success Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bhl72 at 29-07-2010 02:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) DP, I don run... that's why I visited the JM... now u've come again with your wild, overflated and imaginary insinuations... you paint it all ethereal Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I don't think so! Just a simple human being who has gone through hell times without numbers! Bemusing... Hell's got some nondescript, nevertheless, realistic categorization into obvious chambers; all canonized by the common denominator of heat. so which stages of hell have you been through and what characterized them? This is another gospel couched in your experience It's beyond imagination! But because everything happens for a reason, I'm taking everything as it comes, and I overcome them easier than many other ppl! Interesting, BS; and I can safely say your present carriage may be reactionary and a reflection of fine-tuned fragrance from those experiences... I can attempt to comprehend the enigma that surrounds your near flat responses. While not a few persons become decimated sequel to thie challenges, it is impressive that you've lived through it with an exciting veersion of the tale to share! Congrats ur summary is not flawless cos i have something to debate on for her to overcome isn't charming but what made her overcome even in hell so i dont need her stories but i need the secrets behind her success Am I a subject for debating now?
Live and let live! Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
wallas at 29-07-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) hehehehehehe, the return of NP's wole soyinka......welcome bros, how was ur trip?
I visited the Jazzy Moon, home of abstracts, where everything that can be conceived, is fleshied. Miss you guys, but am back, and will make it up. Thanks DP.. and where's everyone? packing their bags to visit Jazzy Moon hope the trip is free Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I don't think so! Just a simple human being who has gone through hell times without numbers! its like we share same past... thats why i understand u more often when u act like u do not want me in or want to fill me in i just hope we aint linked to same future  The same future? Come on! Nobody knows the future ,so what are u afraid of? i should be asking u that.... cos i see fear in u when u r with me...u talk like u have overcome creating some dominating speeches like "c'mon" but know this... THE FUTURE IS ONLY SCARED OF US  Fear in me?  Come on!
Live and let live! Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
bhl72 at 29-07-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) So BS, why not induct us into the realm of your highly potent secrets? Everyone has some challenges to crack you know... Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wallas at 29-07-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago) (m) BS, so u r also a philosopher?
I don't think so! Just a simple human being who has gone through hell times without numbers! Bemusing... Hell's got some nondescript, nevertheless, realistic categorization into obvious chambers; all canonized by the common denominator of heat. so which stages of hell have you been through and what characterized them? This is another gospel couched in your experience It's beyond imagination! But because everything happens for a reason, I'm taking everything as it comes, and I overcome them easier than many other ppl! Interesting, BS; and I can safely say your present carriage may be reactionary and a reflection of fine-tuned fragrance from those experiences... I can attempt to comprehend the enigma that surrounds your near flat responses. While not a few persons become decimated sequel to thie challenges, it is impressive that you've lived through it with an exciting veersion of the tale to share! Congrats ur summary is not flawless cos i have something to debate on for her to overcome isn't charming but what made her overcome even in hell so i dont need her stories but i need the secrets behind her success Am I a subject for debating now?  sorry ma but after every class, question follows Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
DP, I don run... that's why I visited the JM... now u've come again with your wild, overflated and imaginary insinuations... you paint it all ethereal
cheiiiiiiiiiiiiii, wetin you talk?....................  ...abeg interpret
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I don't think so! Just a simple human being who has gone through hell times without numbers! Bemusing... Hell's got some nondescript, nevertheless, realistic categorization into obvious chambers; all canonized by the common denominator of heat. so which stages of hell have you been through and what characterized them? This is another gospel couched in your experience It's beyond imagination! But because everything happens for a reason, I'm taking everything as it comes, and I overcome them easier than many other ppl! Interesting, BS; and I can safely say your present carriage may be reactionary and a reflection of fine-tuned fragrance from those experiences... I can attempt to comprehend the enigma that surrounds your near flat responses. While not a few persons become decimated sequel to thie challenges, it is impressive that you've lived through it with an exciting veersion of the tale to share! Congrats ur summary is not flawless cos i have something to debate on for her to overcome isn't charming but what made her overcome even in hell so i dont need her stories but i need the secrets behind her success Am I a subject for debating now?  sorry ma but after every class, question follows Not necessarily!
Live and let live! Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
bhl72 at 29-07-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago) (m) hehehehehehe, the return of NP's wole soyinka......welcome bros, how was ur trip?
I visited the Jazzy Moon, home of abstracts, where everything that can be conceived, is fleshied. Miss you guys, but am back, and will make it up. Thanks DP.. and where's everyone? packing their bags to visit Jazzy Moon hope the trip is free it is free for as long as your mind is liberal... I'll show the airport; the elasticity of the one-time cost will last a life time of habitation in the beautiful scenery of the aesthetic synchronization of relevant idealism Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
So BS, why not induct us into the realm of your highly potent secrets? Everyone has some challenges to crack you know...
That will be after around 20 years, when with God's help, I'll have those answers!
Live and let live! Posted: at 29-07-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
wallas at 29-07-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) (m) BS, so u r also a philosopher?
I don't think so! Just a simple human being who has gone through hell times without numbers! its like we share same past... thats why i understand u more often when u act like u do not want me in or want to fill me in i just hope we aint linked to same future  The same future? Come on! Nobody knows the future ,so what are u afraid of? i should be asking u that.... cos i see fear in u when u r with me...u talk like u have overcome creating some dominating speeches like "c'mon" but know this... THE FUTURE IS ONLY SCARED OF US  Fear in me?  Come on! u can say that again n again if that gives u a relief Posted: at 29-07-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I don't think so! Just a simple human being who has gone through hell times without numbers! its like we share same past... thats why i understand u more often when u act like u do not want me in or want to fill me in i just hope we aint linked to same future  The same future? Come on! Nobody knows the future ,so what are u afraid of? i should be asking u that.... cos i see fear in u when u r with me...u talk like u have overcome creating some dominating speeches like "c'mon" but know this... THE FUTURE IS ONLY SCARED OF US  Fear in me?  Come on! u can say that again n again if that gives u a relief Why on earth I would feel that while I'm talking to you?  Mind-expanding it better!
Live and let live! Posted: at 29-07-2010 03:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
BS, i can understand that u have been a victim of life's injustice. why not divulge some part of it and lighten ur heart? Posted: at 29-07-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |