Yea................but ur co-engineer is not around, he may have a different opinion
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 28-07-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Yea................but ur co-engineer is not around, he may have a different opinion
He didn't show up since! Maybe he deserted the team
Live and let live! Posted: at 28-07-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Bismack at 28-07-2010 04:18 PM (14 years ago) (m) Dis one na luvers... Posted: at 28-07-2010 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
for were? i dey kamkpe o. Posted: at 28-07-2010 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
i say i dey kamkpe. Posted: at 28-07-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
i thought we have completed the building yterday? Posted: at 28-07-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
He didn't show up since! Maybe he deserted the team No wahala.........we have done some good job here.......if anyone can read btw the lines, he/she should be able to pick one or two things from all these efforts
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 28-07-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sorry DP, i dont understand Posted: at 28-07-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Dis one na luvers...
huh?
Live and let live! Posted: at 28-07-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
BS,i hope the building is roofed and furnished? Posted: at 28-07-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
i thought we have completed the building yterday?
A building with a single floor?  Only 4 pillars? No! We've completed 2 floors today! Hope u don't disagree on something
Live and let live! Posted: at 28-07-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
u know i went on break, and i have not been briefed of ur progress in my absence. Posted: at 28-07-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
u know i went on break, and i have not been briefed of ur progress in my absence.
First floor: Love, Trust, Communication and Comfort. 2nd floor: Compatibility,Respect,Understanding and Fear of God.
Live and let live! Posted: at 28-07-2010 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 28-07-2010 05:04 PM (14 years ago) (f) passing
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 28-07-2010 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
u have mixed it up; in the order u have just given for the first floor it is communication that brings about love, it is when the man tells the lady "i love u" that the woman responds and love comes. the third one then is trust which brings the fourth, comfort. on the second floor, respect is already established while compatibility goes with comfort. why understanding, when there is trust and comfort? Posted: at 28-07-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
u have mixed it up; in the order u have just given for the first floor it is communication that brings about love, it is when the man tells the lady "i love u" that the woman responds and love comes. the third one then is trust which brings the fourth, comfort. on the second floor, respect is already established while compatibility goes with comfort. why understanding, when there is trust and comfort?
Ppl agreed with those floors, and u want to break them down now?  And u've mentioned again a situation which it's part of the beginning of a relationship, not what we were looking for! For changes, ask DP approval!
Live and let live! Posted: at 28-07-2010 05:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
DP, whats ur take in that? Posted: at 28-07-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
hmmmmmmmmmmmm, these two engineers dont want to agree...........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 28-07-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I go with the way BS arranged it..............
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 28-07-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
come sef DP, u be chameleon? Posted: at 28-07-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |