Black Couple..White baby..How will you explain this? (Page 2)

Date: 20-07-2010 1:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: FandO Freight
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- Bettychy at 20-07-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
SCIENCE MADE US GODS EVEN BEFORE WE ARE WORTHY OF BEING MEN. IT IS WONDERFULLY EQUIPPED TO ANSWER THE QUESTION "HOW", AND YET, IT DOES NOT PROVIDE ANSWERS TO ALL QUESTIONS.

THERE AIN´T NO TRUE RULES AS LONG AS "LIFE" IS CONCERNED BCOS, "LIFE" ITSELF IS A MYSTERY.

IT´S  HAPPENED BEFORE; IT ´LL HAPPEN AGAIN!

OR COULD IT BE THAT THE CHILD IS A PRODUCT OF PROMISCUITY?
Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 20-07-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
Ooo plz the woman did not slept with a white man..which one be only the woman sabi pla the game?
They are not the only black couple to had a white baby...
My aunt had one too ..a white boy both her and the hubby are both black.
And there's still one woman..which I know of ..had a white baby girl.

Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bazemaster at 20-07-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
i no believe............hmmmm, this one pass my explanation.......i dey come

Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meeki at 20-07-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 20-07-2010 04:25 PM
the guy just smilling like a christmast goat, the guy is busy collecting money from interviews with various newspaper and television stations about his wife miracle baby.

When he has collected enough to build one mansion in Enugu,that is when the guy will call his wife and say

OMO How far with tis oyibo pikin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

trust ibo men Money  1st questions after

your contributions is surposed to go straight to this topic...NOT to discuss IGBOS...they send u?
this is not forum for tribalism pls and pls!!
Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 20-07-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
there is nothing amazing there.
the woman should tell who is the
father of the baby.

make she come swear for amadioha say
that pikin na the black man get am

Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Umbrella at 20-07-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Waco, ur not serious, right?

Cos if she slept with a white man that baby wud be mixed race. And I'm sure by now they wudda done DNA test just to make sure the baby wasn't switched.
Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- plainheart at 20-07-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-07-2010 04:34 PM
Ooo plz the woman did not slept with a white man..which one be only the woman sabi pla the game?
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-07-2010 04:34 PM

Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 20-07-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Umbrella on 20-07-2010 05:01 PM
Waco, ur not serious, right?

Cos if she slept with a white man that baby wud be mixed race. And I'm sure by now they wudda done DNA test just to make sure the baby wasn't switched.

not always so

most white pple gene are very strong even the blackest lady child will be pure white.

on the other my Kenya neighbour oyibo wife pikin is just blackkkkkkkkkkkkkkk like his dad, u will never believe say na oyibo woman born am.
Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esoo at 20-07-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
na white man give am belle ask her wello ur wife is sleeping with oyibo boys when u don go work....because a black can not born white when her wife is not oyibo or her husband is not oyibo?.......................ask her well  or go 4 DNA test
Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 20-07-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 20-07-2010 05:01 PM
I think her doctor has case to answer here they may have use her for experiment of some kind or as a surrogate mother

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

i quite agree with you on tis,

when this matter dies down, the couple will give the baby to the rightfull owner(white couples)
Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- plainheart at 20-07-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- black_samurai at 20-07-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 20-07-2010 04:02 PM
Hmmm! hw are we sure nurses did not exchange dat baby right from d hospital? u never can tell o!

This is the only explanation. It hapens all the time.
But the story didn't tell us if they performed "Daddy Not Available" A.K.A. DNA!

Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Umbrella at 20-07-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
Can some of u even hear urselves?!
Your reasoning surprises me.
Do u think the docs wouldn't have done a DNA test by now to see that the baby had not been switched? or that the man IS the father of the baby. na wa o
Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- drybone at 20-07-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
NA WA FOR UNA OOOO,,DON'T YOU GUYZ THINK IF THE WOMAN ACTUALLY DID WHAT YOU'R THINKING,THAT THE BABY WOULD HAVE BEEN MISSED BLOOD WITHOUT BLONDE HAIR AND BLUE EYES....I THINK IS JUST A MIRACLE,NOWADAYS DIFFERENT KIND OF STRANGE THINGS HAPPENS ALL OVER THE WORLD
Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 20-07-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
HMMM

Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yakubuarome at 20-07-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
make d young man question his wife Huh?Huh?Huh?? wellaaaaaaaaaa Na oyibo comb am, ah ha haaaaa
Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- katvin at 20-07-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
its posible i will ony ask if the baby was a molato but this is pur white get before u start runing ur tongue think

Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Eucharia at 20-07-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
hiya, if there is no mistake from the nurses then the woman knows how everything happens. oyibo ke for black couple. na  super story be this ooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- belindajustins at 20-07-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on 20-07-2010 05:40 PM
hiya, if there is no mistake from the nurses then the woman knows how everything happens. oyibo ke for black couple. na  super story be this ooooooooooooooooo
I wonder ooo....I dey suspect the woman or smtin is wrong sumwhere...which kind miracle be dat?
Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dolphinkate at 20-07-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmm wao. in the first place i would say, there must be a mix of black and white  in the history of this couple. On the other side, is also extreme unusual when a baby has blonde hairs like this at birth. Our babies becoming blonde later. So maybe is a kind of albino baby. Don´t judge cause only GOD knows the truth
Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12