Black Couple..White baby..How will you explain this? (Page 12)

Date: 20-07-2010 1:45 pm (14 years ago) | Author: FandO Freight
1 ... 9 10 11 [12]
- dolphinkate at 25-07-2010 04:13 PM (14 years ago)
If i would be in the couple s shoes, i would do DNA-Test. The result could shut the gossipper s mouth. They never know, that GOD is able to bring out anything.
Posted: at 25-07-2010 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- joycey at 25-07-2010 10:32 PM (14 years ago)
guys, let me tell you all there. the man know what he is doing by saying the wife is very truthfull to him. because he knows the law that gose with accusation in europ. let me explain to you guys out there. if you accuse a woman of a child and you go throuhg DNA and after the resul shows that the man is the owner of the child that can lead to divoice and the woman can sui him then he have to pay alot of money to the woman and then he has already destroyed his home. since so many of you are in Nigeria you guys dont know the erupians law. in europ if you are a marreid man you have alot of things to bear with your wife if can cault your wife with another man you have to bear it and just warn the woman that is all.
Posted: at 25-07-2010 10:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 25-07-2010 10:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Millian on 23-07-2010 06:31 PM
the woman is truthful to her husband. Becos even if she slept with a white man, the baby will be mixed race, and she is very likely to have a trace of black in her. SHE IS A MIRACLE BABY.

Hissssssss

Miracle my Foot

Posted: at 25-07-2010 10:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oludemi at 26-07-2010 09:18 AM (14 years ago)
hmm me as aa african and 9ja proper dis is not miracle lets hit it the lady has this child for a white man and i believe the husband is aware for him not to be angry
Posted: at 26-07-2010 09:18 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- florish4love at 26-07-2010 11:02 AM (14 years ago)
This is a great calamity of event
.................................................lol
Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- godferyluvs at 26-07-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago)
God knows
Posted: at 26-07-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- olame4 at 26-07-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
ONLY GOD KNOW THE TROUT 
Posted: at 26-07-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dolphinkate at 26-07-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: joycey on 25-07-2010 10:32 PM
guys, let me tell you all there. the man know what he is doing by saying the wife is very truthfull to him. because he knows the law that gose with accusation in europ. let me explain to you guys out there. if you accuse a woman of a child and you go throuhg DNA and after the resul shows that the man is the owner of the child that can lead to divoice and the woman can sui him then he have to pay alot of money to the woman and then he has already destroyed his home. since so many of you are in Nigeria you guys dont know the erupians law. in europ if you are a marreid man you have alot of things to bear with your wife if can cault your wife with another man you have to bear it and just warn the woman that is all.

See ur "sence". If the DNA test shows that the husband is the father, then it would set the wife free and she is unguilty. The husband did not leave her now, they r still looking happy together. He is standing behind his wife and family since. And he would be more happy if a DNA test would prove his fathership. Why shall he leave his wife when his fathership would be proved by DNA test. That makes no sence. And besides there is nothing like "europeans law". Every european country is different. And nobody has to bear husband s nor wife s cheating. Everybody is free to leave.
Posted: at 26-07-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- julius2a at 27-07-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago)
Wonders shall never end! I guess the next story will be two happily married white couples had a black baby boy or girl. Please if anybody know that woman make una tell her say the world non dey foolish. Make she tell her husband the father of the child. That was away match, nothing is hidden under the sun. She must have quietly did it and closed her mouth. Litle thing that doesnt matter, matters alot. She was just unlucky this time.
Posted: at 27-07-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- julius2a at 27-07-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
Wonders shall never end! I guess the next story will be two happily married white couples had a black baby boy or girl. Please if anybody know that woman make una tell her say the world non dey foolish. Make she tell her husband the father of the child. That was away match, nothing is hidden under the sun. She must have quietly did it and closed her mouth. Litle thing that doesnt matter, matters alot. She was just unlucky this time.
Posted: at 27-07-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kemked at 27-07-2010 07:29 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Unbelievable, any dna test so far?

Posted: at 27-07-2010 07:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- meeki at 27-07-2010 07:37 PM (14 years ago)
wait some minutes for the doc
Posted: at 27-07-2010 07:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mairo774life at 2-02-2012 07:02 PM (13 years ago)

DID I HEAR SOME PEOPLE CALL THIS BABY A "MIRACLE BABY"Huh???!   DONT MAKE ME LAUGH, THE SWEET LITTLE  CHILD IS MOST DEFINITELY A PRODUCT OF THE MIXTURE OF TWO DIFFERENT RACES!!!( PLEASE TAKE A LONG, GOOD LOOK AT THE STRAIGHT BLOND HAIR FOR HEAVEN,S SAKE) Shocked Shocked Shocked!  THE CHILD IS NO ALBINO  (ALBINOS NEVER HAVE STRAIGHT BLOND HAIR

....THE HUSBAND KNOW THAT THE BABY IS NOT HIS,(WETIN MAKE THE POOR MAN DO? IF NA FOR NAIJA DIS ONE HAPPEN, THE WOMAN FOR DON JOIN HER ANCESTORS  DEM/ WAHALA FOR DON BURST YAKATA) Grin Grin

BUT NA  EUROPE DEM DE STAY,  IF DE MAN VENTURE TOUCH THE WIFE PEREN Shocked Shocked Shocked, NA JAIL  HIM  DEY GO STRAIGHTOOO!!!
            SO THE POOR GUY DEY DO "SUFFERING AND SMILLING (HIM NO GEE ANY OTHER CHOICE)!!;D Grin Grin Grin Grin"
Posted: at 2-02-2012 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- justjessy at 2-02-2012 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
 Wink Wink Wink hat is a gr8t gift...... d baby remind me of kanu nkwanko's 1st child.....as far d parents are blacks and no fowl play, her colour will come to balance
Posted: at 2-02-2012 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 9 10 11 [12]