TRIBUTE TO NP MEMBERS! (Page 7)

Date: 21-07-2010 10:01 am (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 26
- onyiis at 21-07-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: peax12 on 21-07-2010 02:17 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 21-07-2010 01:57 PM
still keeping my threeboots

Keep am wella I no want!!!

heheheee !!! no cry now , i go give u one of them soon  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bhl72 at 21-07-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 02:46 PM
HEHEHEHE...........you are free to do so.......it just flashed my mind that it is good to tell people nice things while they are still with us.......so I put dat up here

impressive and a leverage against the mindless blabbing of some insane bigot
Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 21-07-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
huh Huh??

Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 21-07-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 21-07-2010 02:49 PM
HEHEHEHE...........you are free to do so.......it just flashed my mind that it is good to tell people nice things while they are still with us.......so I put dat up here

...................instead of after OBITUARY !  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

You know now.....that kind thing..........I didnt like the hypocrisy exhibited by some people when Da Grin died.........

Tell people nice things while they are alive.....becos after death, doesnt do them any good!

Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 21-07-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
gbam !!!

Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 21-07-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 02:32 PM
Mr.World...........Anambarian Pet.......I dey try figure him out..............hehehe

figure wetin out?

Quote from: onyiis on 21-07-2010 02:47 PM
Quote from: Mr-World on 21-07-2010 02:27 PM
@DP thank u 4 naming d BAD EGGS we have here, EFCC is on their way, everybody run...I DON RUN OOO>>>>>

Hmmm EFCC dey look for u tooo ?

yes ooo, u know that they saw me that day u told me to HELP U RIG THE NP PERSONALITy ELECTION

Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 21-07-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
Ksurrina:............A Nigerian-Jamaican, seems more concerned with happenings in Nigeria than some Nigerians self.....she dishes out advice wholeheartedly..........check her out in the confession room!...I can easily replace her name with LMAO (lmao) .........hehe

Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 21-07-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 02:57 PM

...................instead of after OBITUARY !  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

You know now.....that kind thing..........I didnt like the hypocrisy exhibited by some people when Da Grin died.........

Tell people nice things while they are alive.....becos after death, doesnt do them any good!

Nice things ehhnn
so why didnt u counter those things
Hopea said abt me?......U know am good na
Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 21-07-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 21-07-2010 03:08 PM
Mr.World...........Anambarian Pet.......I dey try figure him out..............hehehe

figure wetin out?

@DP thank u 4 naming d BAD EGGS we have here, EFCC is on their way, everybody run...I DON RUN OOO>>>>>

yes ooo, u know that they saw me that day u told me to HELP U RIG THE NP PERSONALITy ELECTION

Heheheee u sure say na me u see because i no even dey among the candidates ?  Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 21-07-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 03:09 PM
Ksurrina:............A Nigerian-Jamaican, seems more concerned with happenings in Nigeria than some Nigerians self.....she dishes out advice wholeheartedly..........check her out in the confession room!...I can easily replace her name with LMAO (lmao) .........hehe

a beg make i follow u laf !!!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- peax12 at 21-07-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
Its been nice up here again today. Its time to close from work now. I am closing pretty late today but its all worth it! Thanks guys for making day yet again. To all the people that felt offended with my posts, my apologies and to all that made me laugh, I appreciate. Its gonna be a holiday tomorrow so you ain't gonna see me here. I love you guys alot. dp, you're blessed!!! Mamacita you're blessed too, Sophiebaby you're kissed, waco you're in trouble, onyiis you're crazy but yet charming wit your words, bhl72 you came late, Hopea23 you're busted and more especially to all the newbies and upcoming, you're the reason why NP exist! Long live Nigeria, Long live NP.

NB; if I didn't mention your name in the list above, you can add yourself, its not a crime... no copyrights... lol! One love!
Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 21-07-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 21-07-2010 03:11 PM

figure wetin out?

Heheheee u sure say na me u see because i no even dey among the candidates ?  Grin Grin

The fox says that the grapes are sour if she can reach them!

Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 21-07-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmm kedu if unu n'eme ebe a

Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Agatex at 21-07-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 10:01 AM
On my way to work this morning, I told myself that it would have so stressful if I didnt have you people to make me laugh so hard around here.  sometimes when I crack up, my colleagues wonder what it is that is making me laugh!....

Well thanks to you guys, I have a less stressful day at work each day....

So let me just outline a few pals........

Waco:......He is so whacked with his various gals..........he tries to appear the bad boy, making you agree he is really a 'waco jacko'...

Xter:........his middle name is 'Bad mouth'.........and him no send........he doesnt sting unless you step on his tail....hehehehe

Sophie:.........Dis babe wants you to think she is a bad gal..........but honestly, she is so funny and I think all that is make belief, becos I dont take all those things serious.......lol

Bittersweet:.....Always very serious minded......hehehe.........and I think stubborn too..........I can comfortably replace her name with 'Come on!'........hehehehe

These are just but few......so lets outline more pals on here........ Grin Grin

you just ready for naijapals today.
Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 21-07-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)

figure wetin out?

hehehehehe, see allegation.........onyiis come see ooo Grin

Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 21-07-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 21-07-2010 03:16 PM
On my way to work this morning, I told myself that it would have so stressful if I didnt have you people to make me laugh so hard around here.  sometimes when I crack up, my colleagues wonder what it is that is making me laugh!....

Waco:......He is so whacked with his various gals..........he tries to appear the bad boy, making you agree he is really a 'waco jacko'...

Xter:........his middle name is 'Bad mouth'.........and him no send........he doesnt sting unless you step on his tail....hehehehe

Sophie:.........Dis babe wants you to think she is a bad gal..........but honestly, she is so funny and I think all that is make belief, becos I dont take all those things serious.......lol

Bittersweet:.....Always very serious minded......hehehe.........and I think stubborn too..........I can comfortably replace her name with 'Come on!'........hehehehe

Agatex...........always selling plantain..........but she has refused to sell any to me since.......hehehe

Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-07-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
@eaglese come on bros
you know I love pulling people legs on np

tribute about my brother eaglese...
He is one of the best on np
outspoken people
brave fear no one.
He always give excellent  comments...
Brilliant dude.

Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bhl72 at 21-07-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 02:57 PM

Compelling... inspiring; instead of those unsavoury metaphors dovetailed by the inglorious and horizontal wits of geeks
Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agatex at 21-07-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
Divine project, the only respectful,polite and reasonable adviser and contributor.
Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 21-07-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 03:19 PM
Quote from: Agatex on 21-07-2010 03:16 PM

Agatex...........always selling plantain..........but she has refused to sell any to me since.......hehehe
and de platain no dey ever finish

Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 26