Just give the three and tell the rest that u are sorry......hehehehe

I dont want to be partial .....................; so i'll keep them to myself

Ewoooo !!!! who and who dey for the list ?
Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 01:04 PM Quote from: onyiis on 21-07-2010 01:00 PM Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 12:57 PM Quote from: onyiis on 21-07-2010 12:47 PM hmm !!! i get threeboots but poeple way i wan give am pass three ...................... wetin i go do now ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Just give the three and tell the rest that u are sorry......hehehehe ![]() I dont want to be partial .....................; so i'll keep them to myself ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ewoooo !!!! who and who dey for the list ? "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 21-07-2010 01:11 PM Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 01:04 PM Quote from: onyiis on 21-07-2010 01:00 PM Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 12:57 PM Quote from: onyiis on 21-07-2010 12:47 PM hmm !!! i get threeboots but poeple way i wan give am pass three ...................... wetin i go do now ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Just give the three and tell the rest that u are sorry......hehehehe ![]() I no wan enter the list again!!! Keep the three boot for yourself alone!!! I dont want to be partial .....................; so i'll keep them to myself ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ewoooo !!!! who and who dey for the list ?
Quote from: peax12 on 21-07-2010 01:09 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-07-2010 12:59 PM DP, u r a very smart woman and got wise comment for everythin waco, i dont know wht to say abt u, i think u get 2 many gals 2 much wahala ![]() sophiebaby, u tooooo funny bittersweet, i like d way u make women feel women, i feel ur power ![]() akpan, sis u too much hehe, i respect u cuz ur a hardworkin woman ! esonu, am scared of ur peepin ! ![]() PI, u r d sweetest Hopea, u always speak ur mind very honestly sweetrae, i like ur style 2 much peax12, You're the best!!! Missprecious, ur d best ![]() You didn't add me to your list so I add myself... lol! Heheheheeeee !!!!! i no fit laf !!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: peax12 on 21-07-2010 01:09 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-07-2010 12:59 PM DP, u r a very smart woman and got wise comment for everythin waco, i dont know wht to say abt u, i think u get 2 many gals 2 much wahala ![]() sophiebaby, u tooooo funny bittersweet, i like d way u make women feel women, i feel ur power ![]() akpan, sis u too much hehe, i respect u cuz ur a hardworkin woman ! esonu, am scared of ur peepin ! ![]() PI, u r d sweetest Hopea, u always speak ur mind very honestly sweetrae, i like ur style 2 much peax12, You're the best!!! Missprecious, ur d best ![]() You didn't add me to your list so I add myself... lol! hehehehehe, see self praise..............ok, let me think up something for you....I dey come......but you are not the best sha.......at least for now........lol A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: onyiis on 21-07-2010 01:14 PM Quote from: peax12 on 21-07-2010 01:09 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-07-2010 12:59 PM DP, u r a very smart woman and got wise comment for everythin waco, i dont know wht to say abt u, i think u get 2 many gals 2 much wahala ![]() sophiebaby, u tooooo funny bittersweet, i like d way u make women feel women, i feel ur power ![]() akpan, sis u too much hehe, i respect u cuz ur a hardworkin woman ! esonu, am scared of ur peepin ! ![]() PI, u r d sweetest Hopea, u always speak ur mind very honestly sweetrae, i like ur style 2 much peax12, You're the best!!! Missprecious, ur d best ![]() You didn't add me to your list so I add myself... lol! Heheheheeeee !!!!! i no fit laf !!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Na so na!!!
peeping ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
i feel u !!! Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 01:16 PM Quote from: peax12 on 21-07-2010 01:09 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-07-2010 12:59 PM DP, u r a very smart woman and got wise comment for everythin waco, i dont know wht to say abt u, i think u get 2 many gals 2 much wahala ![]() sophiebaby, u tooooo funny bittersweet, i like d way u make women feel women, i feel ur power ![]() akpan, sis u too much hehe, i respect u cuz ur a hardworkin woman ! esonu, am scared of ur peepin ! ![]() PI, u r d sweetest Hopea, u always speak ur mind very honestly sweetrae, i like ur style 2 much peax12, You're the best!!! Missprecious, ur d best ![]() You didn't add me to your list so I add myself... lol! hehehehehe, see self praise..............ok, let me think up something for you....I dey come......but you are not the best sha.......at least for now........lol Have you ever asked yourself why when a lizard falls from a height and nods his head twice??? The reason is simple. He is trying to say that if nobody praises him and recognise his efforts, he will praise himself!!! So I kinda did the same... lol!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-07-2010 01:17 PM peeping Whatch u peeping @???
@flyMama thanx sweetie Replyyou are the best...out spoken. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: peax12 on 21-07-2010 01:19 PM Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 01:16 PM Quote from: peax12 on 21-07-2010 01:09 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-07-2010 12:59 PM DP, u r a very smart woman and got wise comment for everythin waco, i dont know wht to say abt u, i think u get 2 many gals 2 much wahala ![]() sophiebaby, u tooooo funny bittersweet, i like d way u make women feel women, i feel ur power ![]() akpan, sis u too much hehe, i respect u cuz ur a hardworkin woman ! esonu, am scared of ur peepin ! ![]() PI, u r d sweetest Hopea, u always speak ur mind very honestly sweetrae, i like ur style 2 much peax12, You're the best!!! Missprecious, ur d best ![]() You didn't add me to your list so I add myself... lol! hehehehehe, see self praise..............ok, let me think up something for you....I dey come......but you are not the best sha.......at least for now........lol Have you ever asked yourself why when a lizard falls from a height and nods his head twice??? The reason is simple. He is trying to say that if nobody praises him and recognise his efforts, he will praise himself!!! So I kinda did the same... lol! hehehehe, the red neck lizard.....nothing do you.........but then u for wait make those wey know u wella come talk.....as you say you dont know me, na so me no too know you.....but am cooking up something for u.....just wait.....hehehe A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 01:24 PM Quote from: peax12 on 21-07-2010 01:19 PM Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 01:16 PM Quote from: peax12 on 21-07-2010 01:09 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-07-2010 12:59 PM DP, u r a very smart woman and got wise comment for everythin waco, i dont know wht to say abt u, i think u get 2 many gals 2 much wahala ![]() sophiebaby, u tooooo funny bittersweet, i like d way u make women feel women, i feel ur power ![]() akpan, sis u too much hehe, i respect u cuz ur a hardworkin woman ! esonu, am scared of ur peepin ! ![]() PI, u r d sweetest Hopea, u always speak ur mind very honestly sweetrae, i like ur style 2 much peax12, You're the best!!! Missprecious, ur d best ![]() You didn't add me to your list so I add myself... lol! hehehehehe, see self praise..............ok, let me think up something for you....I dey come......but you are not the best sha.......at least for now........lol Have you ever asked yourself why when a lizard falls from a height and nods his head twice??? The reason is simple. He is trying to say that if nobody praises him and recognise his efforts, he will praise himself!!! So I kinda did the same... lol! hehehehe, the red neck lizard.....nothing do you.........but then u for wait make those wey know u wella come talk.....as you say you dont know me, na so me no too know you.....but am cooking up something for u.....just wait.....hehehe I hope am safe??? Nothing do me sha. I no get friend for NP so I no expect ppl to comment on me so I better do that myself...lol! Wetin u dey cook up for me??? Hope say you sabi cook egusi soup!!! lmao!
oyiis so now u don become lizard e kwa? ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Hopea.........Fearless diva...........speaks her mind, she no send............hehehehe ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
peax i dont know u thts why Reply![]() but u r very..........;hmmmmmm brave ![]()
singing... water no get enemy... I no reach first, second, third, even 1000th eleven... na last we dey take; i dey come later later Reply
@DP thanks sis Replyyou already know you are on the top of the best...a respectful and God fearing woman luv you for tht. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-07-2010 01:30 PM oyiis so now u don become lizard e kwa? why now sophie ? no be me talk am ooo !!! "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: bhl72 on 21-07-2010 01:34 PM singing... water no get enemy... I no reach first, second, third, even 1000th eleven... na last we dey take; i dey come later later eeeiyaaaa !!! some poeple wan cry oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: bhl72 on 21-07-2010 01:34 PM singing... water no get enemy... I no reach first, second, third, even 1000th eleven... na last we dey take; i dey come later later bhl72....am still trying to understand him..........but him posts dey make sense and I dey learn from dem!... ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos