My Mansion Was Built Before I Became A Senator - Dino Melaye Attacks Nation Newspaper

Date: 23-01-2020 8:21 am (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 23-01-2020 08:21 AM (5 years ago)

Former Senator, Dino Melaye took to social media yesterday, January 21st, to clarify that his Mansion was built before he became a senator in 2015.

Melaye made this known via the Instagram comment section of popular news outlet, ‘The Nations Newspaper’ where it was reported that the former senator ‘acquired a multi-billion naira new mansion.’

Dino wrote;

“I Give Nations newspaper 24hours to pull the story down and apologise. A house built before becoming a senator is newly aquaired. They did not state address and manifest their disdain with the attached write up. National newspaper now practicing YELLOW Journalism.”

Posted: at 23-01-2020 08:21 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 23-01-2020 09:24 AM (5 years ago)
Abeg make we hear word...your constituency is like the poorest in the state, yet u live in affluence and even have the audacity to flaunt it...Shame on u nigga!
Posted: at 23-01-2020 09:24 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- jahlovesme at 23-01-2020 09:27 AM (5 years ago)
I said it...them don dey look into your matter small small
Posted: at 23-01-2020 09:27 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusita at 23-01-2020 09:43 AM (5 years ago)
what work was he doing then.shit leaders
Posted: at 23-01-2020 09:43 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Richman1969 at 23-01-2020 09:54 AM (5 years ago)
These are the young ones we had hopes on! This guy nsh clown
Posted: at 23-01-2020 09:54 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- OmoNobaUku at 23-01-2020 09:57 AM (5 years ago)
When was it built? And what was the source of the money you used to build it; given that you've not had a career outside of politics. And you never built nor ran a successful business. So, don't tell us half of the story. Tell us ALL
Posted: at 23-01-2020 09:57 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dleg at 23-01-2020 11:14 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: OmoNobaUku on 23-01-2020 09:57 AM
When was it built? And what was the source of the money you used to build it; given that you've not had a career outside of politics. And you never built nor ran a successful business. So, don't tell us half of the story. Tell us ALL
correct
Posted: at 23-01-2020 11:14 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 23-01-2020 01:21 PM (5 years ago)
WELL, I AM NOT SURPRISED! DINO MELAYE HAD ALWAYS BEEN A KNOW LIAR!
Posted: at 23-01-2020 01:21 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 23-01-2020 01:22 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 23-01-2020 01:21 PM
Abeg make we hear word...your constituency is like the poorest in the state, yet u live in affluence and even have the audacity to flaunt it...Shame on u nigga!
Exactly!
Posted: at 23-01-2020 01:22 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 23-01-2020 01:22 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: crusita on 23-01-2020 01:22 PM
what work was he doing then.shit leaders
NA THIEF HE THIEF THOSE MONEY WEY TAKE BUILD THE HOUSE
Posted: at 23-01-2020 01:22 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac