VIDEO: Nigerian Man Cries Out After Allegedly Being Held Hostage Over Debt In Pakistan

Date: 24-01-2020 7:23 pm (4 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 24-01-2020 07:23 PM (4 years ago)

A Nigerian man has cried out for help in a viral video after allegedly being held hostage by some unidentified persons in Pakistan.

The distraught man who was spotted being flogged in the video, disclosed that he is being held against his will over the refusal of one Paul a.k.a Onye Eze to pay for goods delivered to him.

The Nigerian man further revealed that his oppressors threatened to cut off some of his body parts in a bid to force Onye Eze to pay for the goods. At the end of his short video, he promised never to forgive Onye Eze if he is killed in the foreign country.

View Video Below;

Posted: at 24-01-2020 07:23 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jahlovesme at 25-01-2020 01:59 AM (4 years ago)
I no know wetin push you go Pakistan..
Posted: at 25-01-2020 01:59 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 25-01-2020 05:54 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: jahlovesme on 25-01-2020 05:54 AM
I no know wetin push you go Pakistan..
Imagine Pakistan!
Posted: at 25-01-2020 05:54 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dleg at 25-01-2020 06:31 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Osahenogae1 on 25-01-2020 05:54 AM
Imagine Pakistan!
DRUGS. They are well know for this in middle east
Posted: at 25-01-2020 06:31 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- davi at 25-01-2020 07:43 AM (4 years ago)
YOU IGBOS ARE THE BIG PROBLEM OF NIGERA REALLY YOU ALL ARE MONKEYS
Posted: at 25-01-2020 07:43 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming