just ask (Page 3)

Date: 29-10-2007 9:29 am (17 years ago) | Author: J.O.E person
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13
- beegirl at 5-11-2007 01:49 PM (17 years ago)
@ Tbaby-- y do u shave ur hair?

@ Dguy--r u a real chelsea fan?

@ Myra, Vixen, Oge, Herre, Benzi, Dalaitan, Hepa, Dguy,Tbaby---hw many hours do u spend on naijapal each tym u visit
Posted: at 5-11-2007 01:49 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- tbaby at 5-11-2007 01:54 PM (17 years ago)
@ beegirl i didnot shave my hair it was tightly packed to the back cos its quite long and i spend like 6hrs online everyday

Beegirl-- how are you and whats your real name and what do you do?
Dguy answer my questions o  Angry

Posted: at 5-11-2007 01:54 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- herre at 5-11-2007 05:11 PM (17 years ago)
hmm..o.k
@dguy 5'7
@oge i think finnaly discovering my real chracter(lol..its complicated)
@ beegirl couple of mins each time maybe 30 mins in a day

@everyone what is ur "real" aim for registering on naijapals?
Posted: at 5-11-2007 05:11 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 5-11-2007 05:37 PM (17 years ago)
@Dguy--I like honesty..caring..someone who's not afraid to speak what he feels..just like me..sexy of course..passionate..and most importantly...he gotta be REAL!!
@Oge--my child is a boy..and I speak igbo
@Myra--no i would not go back and live in naija cuz i won't really survive..but i'll visit anytime though..
@Tbaby--my child is a boy and i've been in the u.s.a since I was 10 yrs old
@beegirl--it's kinda like a split thing..i get on for a lil bit after work..and then a lil bit before work..so probably like 2 hrs max a day.
@Herre..My real aim for naijapals is to connect with my people since there's not really nigerians around..so i kinda feel more at home..and plus i get to pick up on a lot of other stuff to that i didn't have a clue about before.

@Dguy--are you a playa?  and no i'm not talking about games or anything of that sort..cuz i know exactly what you gon ask/say..lol
@Oge--what language do you speak?
@Myra..what is your current location?..(if its a secret--you can send me a message)lol
@Tbaby--what is your religion?
@Beegirl--how many siblings do you have?
@Herre...Where do you work at?
Posted: at 5-11-2007 05:37 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herre at 5-11-2007 10:22 PM (17 years ago)
i work at the front desk in my school library
Posted: at 5-11-2007 10:22 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 5-11-2007 10:46 PM (17 years ago)
 ;Dhaha...Tbaby i know ure dieing to read this!

r u a real chelsea fan? - yea

when was the last  time you where in Nigeria? - 2005

Dguy why do u think homosegxwalism should  "be banned!....and Homos should be sent to rehabs to get cleaned (psychologically)" - sure

@dguy 5'7 - dat one - i never measured  Grin

are you a playa?  and no i'm not talking about games or anything of that sort..cuz i know exactly what you gon ask/say..lol - I cant know, except someone tells me......but if u ask me, youd be sure to get a NO

THIS GAME IZ CRAZZY ALLAH.............

Oge whats ur height

Tbaby - Whats your real age

Vixien - how many lovers have u ever had

[hehe] MBG - your when next will u be in africa - Naija

Herre - what do u think abt people having attitude...

Posted: at 5-11-2007 10:46 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herre at 6-11-2007 04:17 AM (17 years ago)
only if its called for
@dguy..we dey fight? Grin
Posted: at 6-11-2007 04:17 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 6-11-2007 05:08 AM (17 years ago)
@dguy...u are damn right...this game is crazy..............!!!!

@Tbaby and Vixen....nothing to be secret about....i am currently in Tokyo,Japan....my HQ is in Singapore...i travel a lot and mostly in the Asian region....coz i am part of the Asian regional of my company business....some of u guys have not answered ny questions....

@Herre...i  need company coz i feel lonely and NaijaPals make me feel at home...seriously

@Beegirl....i spend like half a day on NaijaPal unless i have schedules or meetings but i just log in and open the NaijaPal window.....

so guys.....are u guys single,taken.married,divorced....tell me!!tell me!!

Posted: at 6-11-2007 05:08 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 6-11-2007 12:58 PM (17 years ago)
Quote from: herre on  6-11-2007 04:17 AM
only if its called for
@dguy..we dey fight? Grin

for where?....nah....... Grin

permanent resisdency for MBG on Naiajpals Grin

Hepa and benzi ...where u @

Posted: at 6-11-2007 12:58 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hepa at 6-11-2007 01:32 PM (17 years ago)

@Tbaby....work as a co-ordinator of procssings
@dguy...5.6
 dis game is weird don no what to as..............
Posted: at 6-11-2007 01:32 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
- herre at 6-11-2007 03:48 PM (17 years ago)
hu is MGB?
Posted: at 6-11-2007 03:48 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benzi at 6-11-2007 03:57 PM (17 years ago)
lol dguy am always here n there,,,askin me where me @ wen u even saw mi 2day
i c  i got some few questions to answer, let me start wit

oge- i do visit d forum but i dont extend my wings here, i think i find it fun here

tbaby- i am based in london, am studying, IT wit a dbase company, freelancing & assessor

herre- i reg. with 9japal 4 fun & meet people, i never knew how it could b not until lately i got hooked up wit a 9japal member (girl)..in london, we met, we shared pleasantries & loads more ...

beegirl- i spend over 2 hrs anytime i visit

@oge - where u r at d moment?

@tbaby - how long have u been married? if appliacble

@herre: is dat ur name, if not wats ur name?

@vixen- do u like ur job, seems to b too demanding?

@myra - sry my 1st thinkin abt u is false..all truly evident now, @ 1st i tot someone using ur pics saying she's 4m 9ja n stayin @ brazil..tot one of these yahoo-yahoo scammers. sry 4 d wrong idealogy. how many hours do u spend online everyday?

Posted: at 6-11-2007 03:57 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herre at 6-11-2007 04:03 PM (17 years ago)
@ benzi my real name is ngozi, but errone jst calls me yvonne or n.g. my email addy is dizzyherre, so wen registering for some reason the system just registerd herre....so..herre it is

@dguy...hmmm!ur not tellin truth Angry ur jst mad cos i beat u in the park, dot worry i'll crack u down  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-11-2007 04:03 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 6-11-2007 04:54 PM (17 years ago)
Quote from: herre on  6-11-2007 04:03 PM
@ benzi my real name is ngozi, but errone jst calls me yvonne or n.g. my email addy is dizzyherre, so wen registering for some reason the system just registerd herre....so..herre it is

@dguy...hmmm!ur not tellin truth Angry ur jst mad cos i beat u in the park, dot worry i'll crack u down  Roll Eyes

Why do nigerians like saying, "but my friends call me", "my mama call me", or " my brother calls me"....whats ur name???.......lol.....

Herre am over that winning cos i beat benzi in the latest fight and am still celebrating dat.......am good Smiley ...

MBG .. myrab**tyGonza ... Smiley

wheres TBABY Oh...

Vixien, how many hours do you sleep.

Benzi, what course  are you studying...

Benzi - are you single, commited or??....

Posted: at 6-11-2007 04:54 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herre at 6-11-2007 05:12 PM (17 years ago)
Why do nigerians like saying, "but my friends call me", "my mama call me", or " my brother calls me"....whats ur name???.......lol.....

ehn!!! dguy!!? its like dat ehn?.....wel i was going to say yvonne but i dont want ppl to think i am formin yankee...u grab now?. next time u pick on me i will.....ehn! i will......ehn!oya dnt worry jst try me! Angry Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-11-2007 05:12 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benzi at 6-11-2007 05:47 PM (17 years ago)
@herre - u got a luvly name 'yvonne'
@dguy - i am not suppose to answer bcos u knw abt mi already but just 4 d sake of others, i study info tech,,not yet married, lol let it rest here phewww...
Posted: at 6-11-2007 05:47 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herre at 6-11-2007 05:49 PM (17 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Kiss Grin
Posted: at 6-11-2007 05:49 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 6-11-2007 06:48 PM (17 years ago)
Quote from: benzi on  6-11-2007 05:47 PM
@herre - u got a luvly name 'yvonne'
@dguy - i am not suppose to answer bcos u knw abt mi already but just 4 d sake of others, i study info tech,,not yet married, lol let it rest here phewww...

OJORO!!!! Answer everything!, abi my people? Huh?

Posted: at 6-11-2007 06:48 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 7-11-2007 08:36 AM (17 years ago)
nobody is answering my questions.....  :'(

Posted: at 7-11-2007 08:36 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- benzi at 7-11-2007 11:14 AM (17 years ago)
@ myra ------single Sad
Posted: at 7-11-2007 11:14 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13