just ask (Page 5)

Date: 29-10-2007 9:29 am (16 years ago) | Author: J.O.E person
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13
- Vixenx at 10-11-2007 05:00 PM (16 years ago)
@Dguy---I will have to visit UK first to make that comparison.
@Benzi--I was talking about the comment he made about having multiple lovers..which i called wh*res..lol..
@Herre--My weirdest experience took place when the senior class took a trip to disney world and some stupid clowns decided that they should pull a prank and throw mickey mouse inside the pool..the damn mouse nearly drowned..so everyone got suspended and had to go to summer school to make up the credits just in time for graduation..and the fu*cked up shit about it is that I WASN'T EVEN THERE...went off disney area with other people..and I still got suspended for that shit..NOW THAT'S THE WEIRDEST SHIT I CAN NEVER FIGURE OUT!!..

@Dguy---Do you know how to cook? since you all into my cooking business..now what?..lol..lol
@Benzi--Do you have any children?
@Herre--Do you have any tattoos?
@Myra--What are those 3 languages that you speak?
@Tbaby--Do you travel alot?

@Oge--where u at girl?
Posted: at 10-11-2007 05:00 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 10-11-2007 10:14 PM (16 years ago)
@Benzi.....yeah i can cook the maggi mee that they sell at the stores along the naija roads.....y'know the one with chilli and tomatoes and eggs...... Roll Eyes....but i am gonna try the Egusi soup that Dguy put up in his blog though....

@vixen.....english,igbo,portuguese.....

@Dguy...well i was here yesterday....played the games and put up my window while i was not at  my desk and U logged me out!!!

@Herre....well....i guess the time when we followed Akon's van all the way to his hotel....and we drove like side by side and the driver kinda like caught us and he purposely drove slow but that was the highway so we gotte go by the speed and eventually we went off the highway and hide in some remote roads of the highway tracks and move again when we saw his van passed by.....and we gotta pretend to drive slow behind him till his hotel and when we reached his hotel an saw him,we just stood there like fools....that was really wierd....

Posted: at 10-11-2007 10:14 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tbaby at 12-11-2007 01:22 PM (16 years ago)
dguy--- why you dey fear?  Grin
vixen--- no
paraga-- Grin  Grin   Grin
benzi--- i live in lagos and also work here

@myra-- do you have kids/kid?

Posted: at 12-11-2007 01:22 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 12-11-2007 03:42 PM (16 years ago)
No one is answering my questions..o.k i know it was the weekend..but damn..ya'll should've recovered already..
Posted: at 12-11-2007 03:42 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herre at 12-11-2007 05:13 PM (16 years ago)
lol..sorry vixen
aight...i have one semi perm tatoo..its almost faded now though.

i'll wait till all the question have been answerd to ask mine.
Posted: at 12-11-2007 05:13 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 13-11-2007 04:58 AM (16 years ago)
@vixen...i thot i already answered urs........

@tbaby....duh...i am not married and i have no kids....

i am gonna follow Herre's lead...i shall wait for everyone to finish answering before asking mine too.... Cool

Posted: at 13-11-2007 04:58 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tbaby at 16-11-2007 10:34 AM (16 years ago)
na whao o i go holiday for 2 days and no one is asking  Huh?

Anyway @paraga--- where are you  now
@myra--- when last were you in naija
@vixen-- do you ever cook for your boy?
@dguy---- you said you drop out from naija school, which one?
@beegirl--- what do you do dear?

Someone pls tell femmyie to0 answer.
@oge--- answer your question pls
@benzi--- do you like the bling bling world?
@aidexlaw--- what are youi studying  and where?
@yinka--- where have you been?
@herre--- wetin you dey major in?

Guys i miss una o

Posted: at 16-11-2007 10:34 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 16-11-2007 11:09 AM (16 years ago)
@tbaby...i last went to Naija in Easter this year.....

@everyone.....are u staying with ur parents...?/if not,are ur parents living in the same country where u are...?

Posted: at 16-11-2007 11:09 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 16-11-2007 07:32 PM (16 years ago)
@Myra..nope I live alone..alone is the best..no one to give me any rules..I hate rules...
@Tbaby--No I don't..my son adopted the eating out habit like me..he even have his own fave restaurants...by the way..when are you sending me those maggi cookery book?..lol

@Everyone....where's everyone at??......I don't think my questions were asked..if they are..please never mind cause i can't keep up...lol
Posted: at 16-11-2007 07:32 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herre at 17-11-2007 03:18 AM (16 years ago)
hmmm i think i have answerd dis question b4...any way pre law.

o.k myra wat primary skool did u go to and where?
tbaby where do u live and with whom?
vixen if u dont mind who is the famous baby daddy?

Posted: at 17-11-2007 03:18 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 17-11-2007 04:00 AM (16 years ago)
@herre..lets just say he's a relative of someone we know very well...a relative of someone who makes us all to "shut up"..lol.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin....met him when he was "unknown"..lol

Posted: at 17-11-2007 04:00 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 17-11-2007 11:44 AM (16 years ago)
Kai TBABY! ----- lol...u havent finished answering your questions.....yet you asked more than 4.....i dropped out of Naijapals academy.....but am enrolled back on now Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-11-2007 11:44 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beegirl at 18-11-2007 02:44 PM (16 years ago)
@ Tbaby ---I work in an insurance company in lagos
@ Myra ---- yeah, i stay wit my parent

TO EVRY1, WATS UR FAVOURITE DISH?

@ Dguy, Egusi is ruled out Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-11-2007 02:44 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 18-11-2007 08:34 PM (16 years ago)
@beegirl..well my favorite dish is none other than J-Holliday covered with whip cream and strawberries..and then added me on top...mmmm..how BEDlicious!!.."LMFAO"
Posted: at 18-11-2007 08:34 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tbaby at 19-11-2007 02:06 PM (16 years ago)
dguy which questions i never answer henh? that your essay as soon as i get to write it i will post it ik.
@myra its the other way round
@beegirl everyone online so far know i can do anything for dodo   Roll Eyes
Dguy you are a terrible CHEAT AND MYRA IF HE DOES NOT ANSWER HIS QUESTIONS I WONT ANSWER HIS AM TELLING YOU O COS YOU WLD BE THE FIRST TO COMMENT... LOL!  Angry

Posted: at 19-11-2007 02:06 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 19-11-2007 08:12 PM (16 years ago)
O.k....
Posted: at 19-11-2007 08:12 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herre at 19-11-2007 09:33 PM (16 years ago)
@ beegirl -well i have a lot of favorites..i kinda like food Embarrassed
@naijavixen i stay on campus but during hols i stay alone in the house or go chill wit friens
come on ppl ansa and ask questions...o.k
@everyone major decsion did you manke this last year.
Posted: at 19-11-2007 09:33 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 20-11-2007 02:02 AM (16 years ago)
TBABY i no be cheat.....just answer your questions......i have answer mine

Posted: at 20-11-2007 02:02 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 20-11-2007 03:15 AM (16 years ago)
@Herre---I've finally decided to accept J-Holliday's proposal for marriage....the biggest decision of my life..i'm sure i invited everyone to the wedding..so ya'll can start shopping now....
Posted: at 20-11-2007 03:15 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beegirl at 21-11-2007 02:28 PM (16 years ago)
sumbody tell dguy to pls ansa me
Posted: at 21-11-2007 02:28 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13