just ask (Page 2)

Date: 29-10-2007 9:29 am (16 years ago) | Author: J.O.E person
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13
- myragonza at 2-11-2007 04:44 AM (16 years ago)
@vixen......i've had only one partner....this is the truth...
@Herre.....PH

Posted: at 2-11-2007 04:44 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 2-11-2007 08:33 AM (16 years ago)
wheres TBABAY?Huh?!............

vixien........ive not projected 10yrs now, but say 3 yrs i see myself in my technological empire.

Myra are u single (and ready to mingle?)

Posted: at 2-11-2007 08:33 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 2-11-2007 08:53 AM (16 years ago)
i am single and ready to eat Pringles......

@vixen......how old is ur child....?
@sam....i mean dguy.....how long have u been in London....?
@Herre.....are u working or studying now.....?
@tbaby......how many boyfriends have u had....?
@hepa.......where have u been....?

Posted: at 2-11-2007 08:53 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 2-11-2007 09:16 AM (16 years ago)
21 months, myra.

Myra where do u work?

Posted: at 2-11-2007 09:16 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 2-11-2007 09:20 AM (16 years ago)
vixien - do u really regard urself as being wild....i mean wild wild....dangerous.

Posted: at 2-11-2007 09:20 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hepa at 2-11-2007 11:02 AM (16 years ago)
@myragonza have been ok
@TBABY i work with an examination board

who love fela??
Posted: at 2-11-2007 11:02 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 2-11-2007 06:00 PM (16 years ago)
Well..

@Herre---I was born in Abia state
@Myra--my child is 6 yrs old
@DGUY--Well yes i do...but only when it comes to certain things..let me elaborate more clearly*clearing throat*..I'm very very very vvvery  Wild when it comes to certain things..IF YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN..and i aint got no shame for that either. and very dangerous when it comes to honeypot ass trifflin' niggas and and hatin' ass peeps..But on da softer note..I can be a gentle heart..but only to certain people though...is dat clear enough?

@Dguy----Black..Bold ..N Naija...can you please elaborate more on that?..I mean..specifically explain what each means and how it relates to you..cuz if you don't I will ask you that again...lol
@Myra..how long have you lived in Brazil?
@Herre---Do you speak Igbo?
@Hepa--what it do?
Posted: at 2-11-2007 06:00 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 2-11-2007 06:05 PM (16 years ago)
Ooooppssss..

@TBABY..would you teach me some bible stuff?.
Posted: at 2-11-2007 06:05 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 2-11-2007 08:24 PM (16 years ago)
Vixien......black (not fair or watever...if you're not white youre black!).,.....Bold....not really scared of bad times.....Naija...thats just for lyfe....

Herre - whats your average course grade.
Vixien  - whats ur highest level of education....

bad bad game/.....lol

Posted: at 2-11-2007 08:24 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herre at 3-11-2007 12:33 AM (16 years ago)
lol...3.2 not einstin but i'm tryin.
@dguy how old are you.
Posted: at 3-11-2007 12:33 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 3-11-2007 01:10 AM (16 years ago)
@DGUY--don't really wanna brag...lol
@DGUY--Would you ever have your hair braided?
@DGUY--what makes you Dguy?
@DGUY--What's your ideal hang out spot?
@DGUY--what does the letters in your name stand for?..lol
@Herre--you didn't answer my question..lol
@Tbaby--where are you?..still waiting on my answer
@Myra--what it do?
@Myra--how many languages do you speak?
Posted: at 3-11-2007 01:10 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herre at 3-11-2007 05:10 PM (16 years ago)
omg..srry oh tot i did
i do a lil bit.
Posted: at 3-11-2007 05:10 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 3-11-2007 10:07 PM (16 years ago)
no....damn...dis game got my mind...lol

herre....my age is on my profile...

vixien....dont know which one to answer...i tot it said 1 question....
some1 shuld tell tbaby to answer my question

Posted: at 3-11-2007 10:07 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 3-11-2007 10:39 PM (16 years ago)
@dguy----but you didn't answer any of them...lol
Posted: at 3-11-2007 10:39 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 3-11-2007 10:40 PM (16 years ago)
lol.........ok

@DGUY--What's your ideal hang out spot?

naijapals

Posted: at 3-11-2007 10:40 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 3-11-2007 10:59 PM (16 years ago)
@Dguy---very funny..you picked the easiest one i see..
Posted: at 3-11-2007 10:59 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 4-11-2007 11:49 PM (16 years ago)
the easier the better....

OGE.....have u enlarged ur boobs or those are real Shocked

vixien - what do u like most in (ur) ideal man?

Myra  - (1)do u tan? (2) whats your relationship with the booty

Hepa - Whats your height

Herre - whats your height

Tbaby - where are you?

Jemz - do you speak yoruba?

dguy - how long did it take to compile that!!??....60 secs. Grin

Posted: at 4-11-2007 11:49 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oge at 5-11-2007 01:09 AM (16 years ago)
@Dguy: y u goin put me on blast like these, but it's all good.

HELL YEA DEY REAL.

Vixen(hey hope u doin aight) is ur child a male or female? wat language do u speak?

Dguy why do u think homosegxwalism should  "be banned!....and Homos should be sent to rehabs to get cleaned (psychologically)"

Myra(hey) watz ur race?

Herre don't tink i forgot bout u girl, am tinkin of sumtin to ask u

Hepa do u write an article in blog everyday?

sistusDgreat(hope i spelled ur name rite?) u goin drop an album soon?

beautious where u at?

Babypryse(hey hope i spelled ur name rite) where u at  girl?

Benzi why u never be on this forum games?(hope his goin see dis).

Jemz watz ur real name?

Bling4naija u don't show me love no more why?(i luv u girl)

Herre on ur profile u said ur eyez is gray is this true?

Herre wat would u say u have achieved this year?(I know the year is not over but up till now)

Tbaby i will ask u the same question what would you say u have achieved this year?(I know the year is not over but up till now).

Cherry where u at? i know where u at but why u not up in this place?

I have so many questions to ask but am just goin stop rite now, if i didn't ask u a question don't tink i forgot about u, u will be in my next list. Chaos.
Posted: at 5-11-2007 01:09 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 5-11-2007 04:12 AM (16 years ago)
oh my god....!!!Look at those questions for me.....just went out of town for 2 days and all these.......lol

@Dguy.......i am working in an Energy Optimization & Control company.....and why is there 2 questions for me at the same time but i am gonna answer it anyway.....yes i do tan and booty is my middle name...thats our relationship.....lol

@Vixen....i have stayed in Brasil for 3 yrs before but i am not there now....that is my ancestral hometown.....i speak a bit of all languanges....lol....ok ok mainly 3....

@Oge......my race is interracial....half hispanic and half Igbo.....

And to all of u guys...........Do u plan to come back to Nigeria and stay there.....Huh?

Posted: at 5-11-2007 04:12 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tbaby at 5-11-2007 10:04 AM (16 years ago)
kai too many questions for me
well....

@MYRA i have had 3 boyfriends so far in my life
@vixen i cook almost everyday (wld love to everyday but cant)
@Dguy (you dey repeat questions o) well i dont have any biological children YET but i get plenty adopted children (i cant even begin to count)
@vixen sorry o you wld have to attend bible classes or sunday school to know bible stuffs cos i know Dguy wont want us doing that on this site abi?  Grin
@vixen, @ Dguy--- i am here in lagos just that i was busy too busy to use the net
@Oge i have achieved most of my one year goal so far with the help and assistance of the good Lord

wow
Dguy-- what ethnicity are your parents list plz?
Vixen --- is your child a boy or girl?
Oge--- What do you do and how old are you?
Myra--- where are you now if no longer in Brazil?
Hepa--- as what in the examination body and where are you from?
Myra -- did you ever school in lagos and where?
Vixen -- how long have you been in the USA?
Benzi-- where are you based and what do you do?
Femmyie--- What do you do? (someone shld pls tell him)
Dguy --- when was the last  time you where in Nigeria?
Dlaitan--- what is your ethnicity and when did you finish secondary school?
Oge--- where do you see yourself in the next three years?

I REST MY CASE FOR NOW

Posted: at 5-11-2007 10:04 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13