NAME YOUR BIG FOUR DIZ COMING SEASON

Date: 23-07-2010 5:22 pm (14 years ago) | Author: fred dick
- at 23-07-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago)
With..Man City buying and Tottenham still there...Wahala..dey..ooo, Liverpool now lives on past glory..do Man City have a chance to smell a top position or better still touch (our) trophy..have your say..

Posted: at 23-07-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sammyleecuc at 23-07-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago)
ARSENAL,MANCHESTER UNITED,CHELSEA,LIVERPOOL,sorry for all u city fans,any year of wasteful spending and by the end of d season i expect d Abou dhabi's to sell d club,and for tottenham it was just a blip dat  they qualified for the champions league cause they wouldnt go pass the qualifiers....
Posted: at 23-07-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fredosmen01 at 23-07-2010 07:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sammyleecuc on 23-07-2010 06:03 PM
ARSENAL,MANCHESTER UNITED,CHELSEA,LIVERPOOL,sorry for all u city fans,any year of wasteful spending and by the end of d season i expect d Abou dhabi's to sell d club,and for tottenham it was just a blip dat  they qualified for the champions league cause they wouldnt go pass the qualifiers....
...WORD!...BUT LIVERPOOL BETTER BE SERIOUS..
Posted: at 23-07-2010 07:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- hackynoni111 at 3-09-2015 11:20 AM (9 years ago)
man u, man city, arsenal , chelsea
Posted: at 3-09-2015 11:20 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac