Quote from: mazi on 9-10-2008 04:54 PM
Quote from: zie85er on 9-10-2008 04:49 PM
dis girl just dey change pics......kini big deal!!!
she want to impress me. 
Quote from: mazi on 9-10-2008 04:54 PM Quote from: zie85er on 9-10-2008 04:49 PM dis girl just dey change pics......kini big deal!!! she want to impress me. ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 9-10-2008 04:58 PM Quote from: mazi on 9-10-2008 04:54 PM Quote from: zie85er on 9-10-2008 04:49 PM dis girl just dey change pics......kini big deal!!! she want to impress me. ![]() onye Igbo kaki ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
how u take know ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: prencess on 9-10-2008 05:02 PM Quote from: zie85er on 9-10-2008 04:58 PM Quote from: mazi on 9-10-2008 04:54 PM Quote from: zie85er on 9-10-2008 04:49 PM dis girl just dey change pics......kini big deal!!! she want to impress me. ![]() onye Igbo kaki ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
from ur speech Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
ah....na me type am ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
i see Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hehe!!! ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 9-10-2008 05:06 PM Quote from: prencess on 9-10-2008 05:02 PM Quote from: zie85er on 9-10-2008 04:58 PM Quote from: mazi on 9-10-2008 04:54 PM Quote from: zie85er on 9-10-2008 04:49 PM dis girl just dey change pics......kini big deal!!! she want to impress me. ![]() onye Igbo kaki ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
who's d highest bidder so far ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 9-10-2008 08:49 PM who's d highest bidder so far me ![]() ![]()
how much u don bid? ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
. ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Wuts happening? ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
obonz auction....going going...... ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Make we Give am to dat Babe wey dey with Queen Elizatops ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
yes oooo. eliz u have him.... take it na ur own..... ReplyBeauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 9-10-2008 04:06 PM mazi na fight if u no dey then no talk na... anyway good account orezo.... for u akjaper i no get ur time.... dnt even have time either.