Hotel Bill

Date: 26-07-2010 11:57 am (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
- at 26-07-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
A husband and wife are travelling by car from Brisbane to Melbourne .

After almost ten hours on the road, they're too tired to continue and
they decide to stop for a rest. They stop at a nice hotel and take a
room, but they only plan to sleep for four hours and then get back on
the road.

When they check out four hours later, the desk clerk; hands them a
 bill for $450.00.

The man explodes and demands to know why the charge is so high. He
 tells the clerk although it's a nice hotel; the rooms certainly aren't
 worth $450.00.

When the clerk tells him $450.00 is the standard rate, the man insists
 on speaking to the Manager.

The Manager appears, listens to the man, and then explains that the
 hotel has an Olympic-sized pool and a huge conference centre that were
 available for the husband and wife to use.

'But we didn't use them,' the man complains

'Well, they are here, and you could have,' explains the Manager. He
 goes on to explain they could have taken in one of the shows for which
 the hotel is famous. 'The best entertainers from New York , Hollywood
 , and Las Vegas perform here,' the Manager says.

'But we didn't go to any of those shows, 'complains the man again.

'Well, we have them, and you could have,' the Manager replies.

No matter what amenity the Manager mentions!  the man replies, 'But we
 didn't use it!'

The Manager is unmoved, and eventually the man gives up and agrees to
 pay. He writes a cheque and gives it to the Manager.

The Manager is surprised when he looks at the cheque.  'But sir,' he
 says, 'this cheque is only made out for $50.00.'

'That's correct,' says the man. 'I charged you $400 for sleeping with my wife.'

'But I didn't!' exclaims the Manager.

'Well, too bad,' the man replies. 'She was here and you could have!'

Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KleverC at 26-07-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
pb4

Posted: at 26-07-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 26-07-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
hia oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Posted: at 26-07-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kristiantus at 26-07-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
posted b4.
Posted: at 26-07-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mykelly at 26-07-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
9ice 1, can stop laughing.
Posted: at 26-07-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 26-07-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mykelly on 26-07-2010 02:37 PM
9ice 1, can stop laughing.

thx jare

Posted: at 26-07-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 26-07-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
hehehehehe cunny man die cunny man bury am

Posted: at 26-07-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 26-07-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 26-07-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- joga123 at 26-07-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Nice one.
Posted: at 26-07-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- enc4life at 26-07-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
u try
Posted: at 26-07-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- veron2 at 26-07-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
i would haved loved u to cal me on08134997428,but u did'nt
Posted: at 26-07-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- brizio at 27-07-2010 01:09 AM (13 years ago)
cool.....cool
Posted: at 27-07-2010 01:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joga123 at 27-07-2010 07:32 AM (13 years ago)
The man most be an igbo.haaaaaa-----
Posted: at 27-07-2010 07:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 27-07-2010 07:47 AM (13 years ago)
peeped

Posted: at 27-07-2010 07:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- federico at 27-07-2010 07:56 AM (13 years ago)
reposted joke
Posted: at 27-07-2010 07:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 27-07-2010 08:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: federico on 27-07-2010 07:56 AM
reposted joke
this is always ur comment but what makes me upset over it is that since i came to this forum, u haven't posted even half topic

Posted: at 27-07-2010 08:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 27-07-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago)
heheeeeee

Posted: at 27-07-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 27-07-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago)
onyiis wetin i talk no be true?

Posted: at 27-07-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 27-07-2010 09:12 AM (13 years ago)
Qiute true . Its the empty vessels that make the most noice

Posted: at 27-07-2010 09:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 27-07-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
Old joke

Posted: at 27-07-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero