Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
it depends ....i like tattoos but a full body art...hmmm i'm a bit touchy there...anyways its not like i'm gonna marry the tatto right? but i mean to look at it every day ughhh Replyi don't no if i can.. ![]() maybe if the tattoo had a special meanings to him and symbolises things in his life that r important to him , and he explains it to me ..i might be able to bend alittle ![]() i'm out ..this subject is touchy for me ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
I don't see anything wrong with it, as long as the tats are not of disgusting images, and he's covered from head to toe with piercings/tats. ReplyAt the end of the day, there's more to the person than the tats/piercings
what a good and educating response from you guys, I'm really interested in listening and reading more witty comments from many pals. I know too well that the thread is gonna present more divided opinions. ReplyI like one or two sporty tattoo but not many as some people chose to have it on many areas of their body Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Hmmm!Almost the entire body full of tattoos and piercings? ReplyI don't mind a tattoo or too on the arms, and the only piercing I think it's reasonable it's on an eyebrow, but more than that......I don't know! If there was time before, to know that guy better, I mean if we were friends before being in love,then I can overlook them, but to be attracted in the first place...I don't think so! Live and let live!
dont know about piercings..but i like tattoos ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
it's the sign of end time..... can anyone remember "the mark of the beast"? Replythe good old book predicted about all these... we were made to understand that in the last days all of these 'll become the order of the day, with so many people clamoring 4 it. the bible made us to understand that the children of men shall see nothing wrong with all these until on that last day when they shall cry "had i know". let him who has ear............ ![]()
I don't get why the bible is against stuff like this. Which might explain why some Deeper Life and Assemblies of God churches don't wear jewellery. Reply
maybe Deeper Life but certainly not Assemblies.... cos AG women re very fashionable.... Replybut again u ask why the holy book's against things like these.... dear u ve got to realize that the Almighty is not a man. and he's ways re not our ways...
I think a girl with tatoo on her body especially on those parts is an ashii ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: ceejay58 on 28-07-2010 12:42 AM maybe Deeper Life but certainly not Assemblies.... cos AG women re very fashionable.... but again u ask why the holy book's against things like these.... dear u ve got to realize that the Almighty is not a man. and he's ways re not our ways... Ye...some AG members from sch weren't allowed to pierce ears. They said their church was against it. Members of Deeper Life church in UK wear jewellery but the one in 9ja...not even clip ons. Weird! I thought He was against it cos of the whole golden calf incident, but....we don't worship our jewellery, do we?! Hmm! He's a strange one:D
Quote from: Bazemaster on 28-07-2010 12:48 AM I think a girl with tatoo on her body especially on those parts is an ashii Hahaha, I didn't know they could afford tats. But on the real tho, I very much doubt it cos I know quite a few chicks in 9ja with tats, and they're not ashiis.
Quote from: humblej on 27-07-2010 05:47 PM How would you feel dating or marrying some one whose half body is full of tattoo drawing or inner body is full of pierce e.g on the nipples ! I know some like it when is few and look sporty while some dislike it entirely, Would that deprive you from dating or marrying someone whom you love so much? Your opinion or contribution to this will be appreciated! hate tatoos body art or wht eva cos it stinks...can't imagine ma sef falling in luv with a gurl with such..yakkkkk!!!
Quote from: Miss_precious on 27-07-2010 10:17 PM dont know about piercings..but i like tattoos lol, for tats, any special one on the body? Though, I love it when it's one or two, more than two irritates ....... Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people