i dey like to peep that thing wella

Quote from: waco on 28-07-2010 10:18 AM Abeg if u come my house make u no sit well. Waco, which one u wan peep, the blouse or the skirt i dey like to peep that thing wella ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmmmmm ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
thank God for sophies life ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Halleluyah ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-07-2010 10:10 AM thrives very well. Darkness has certain degree of influence over our emotions. Sex trap is that pot hole the devil plants for both sexes with the sole aim of bringing them down through human agents. INTRODUCTION:- guys are different from girls. Guys are visually oriented while girls are moved by words. Wolves in Sheep Clothes:- not everybody in the church is a believer, that some is in the choir or any other dept doesn’t qualify him for trust Hugging:-Human beings are emotional creatures. They need to be hugged frequently. This is one of the way in creating assurance acceptance and love in someone. Its also a way of diffusing tension and anxiety. Hugging is very important to human family, but the truth still remains that it can also arouse the segxwal feelings of someone. Staying in Dark Places;- this one is not a case of whether you are spiritual, strong or self controlled. Staying in a dark room, car, and corner with a guy or girl that is not your blood will definitely lead to sex. Anything done under the shadows of darkness [b]Never sleep on the same bed:[/b]- there is no superman in the flesh. You may have a super spirit but your flesh is still weak. Say what you mean;- Guys have a tendency to assume a lot. They can take some signs from some ladies to mean sex. Be careful of what you say to guys. Don’t beg for money:- A guy can use favour to demand to demand for sex from a lady. A lady also can be tempted to get things from a guy. Man is not your source. Don’t visit unexpectedly:- Always inform the person you are visiting about your visit. Don’t do surprise visit or you will end up being surprised. Do not share intimate gender related problems:- this creates what they call soul ties btw two people of opposite sex. You will start feeling strongly attached to the other person, and b4 you know it, segxwal feeling will start to manifest. Mind how to touch a lady:- These days guys hug, kiss, and even grab ladies by waist without knowing what they are arousing. Ladies are sensitive to touch and touching their sensitive parts can cause segxwal desires to arise. Learn to sit well:- many ladies don’t know how to sit down properly. They will visit a guy and open their legs wide exposing everything. This can lead to something you may not be able to control. Your dressing:- this is the most controversial part of the whole issue. It is one of the main areas to take care of. It is one of the sex traps. The defaulters are usually the ladies. Dress in the way you want to be addressed is a famous quote. But many these days don’t care about the quote. They dress to express themselves. In your dressing, use your head. We are living in a sex crazed world. Don’t join in the spreading of the gospel of sex. All true; But some people want to be trapped or feel they have super powers and can get away with anything
segxwal sins are one of the major destroyers of destinies and it has pulled down great kingdoms.. see what is happening in Amrica.. and Nigeria is copying it ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-07-2010 02:54 PM Halleluyah magga don pay oooooooo CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
For those who have ear, let them hear what the scripture said. ReplyMy sister no be lie you talk and you don talk am all.
Quote from: waco on 28-07-2010 11:51 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-07-2010 11:33 AM hehehehehehehe. trust me na...........i no dey even wear skirt go man house.. na dat kind trouser wey dey tight for leg wella.. wey u go sweat to remove am. heheheheheeheh i hate that kind takpas trouser badly. if u wear that kind thing come my house walahi i no go kola u talkless of garri u
Sophie, You tried Reply
Quote from: waco on 28-07-2010 11:51 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-07-2010 11:33 AM hehehehehehehe. trust me na...........i no dey even wear skirt go man house.. na dat kind trouser wey dey tight for leg wella.. wey u go sweat to remove am. heheheheheeheh i hate that kind takpas trouser badly. if u wear that kind thing come my house walahi i no go kola u talkless of garri u Yeye waco. Why body come dey pepper you?
thx boma and treasure ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Waco na trouble carrier. Reply
Sophie, you are welcome Reply
Quote from: Bismack on 28-07-2010 04:36 PM Waco na trouble carrier. No bi small. Em own trouble na fire.
lol ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Hmmmmmmmmmm, thumbs up...........I said it, you are just a good gal trying to go bad.......see wetin u write? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Hhm! Pastor Sophiebaby ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-07-2010 03:12 PM segxwal sins are one of the major destroyers of destinies and it has pulled down great kingdoms.. see what is happening in Amrica.. and Nigeria is copying it Una see wetin I dey talk......this babe know better thing ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 28-07-2010 04:44 PM Hmmmmmmmmmm, thumbs up...........I said it, you are just a good gal trying to go bad.......see wetin u write? Dp e be lyk say na only u don sabi me wella for here.. i no write am.. na type i type am.. lol Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*