pls i need your candid advice (Page 3)

Date: 29-07-2010 10:33 am (13 years ago) | Author: kenny moto
1 2 [3] 4
- xter at 29-07-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
Ok o, she get hook 4 hand?

Posted: at 29-07-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 29-07-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
..........; i think with a line too

Posted: at 29-07-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 29-07-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
On her way to river niger

Posted: at 29-07-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 29-07-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
she got the cnace..why she should lost it??if she likes the guy oyya let her try as she sad the guy is shy...nothin spoil

Posted: at 29-07-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 29-07-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 29-07-2010 11:20 AM
Just lyk dat?

What else?
Posted: at 29-07-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 29-07-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 29-07-2010 11:27 AM
Quote from: xter on 29-07-2010 11:20 AM
Just lyk dat?

i wonder too

How?
Posted: at 29-07-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 29-07-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 29-07-2010 11:43 AM
On her way to river niger

na mammywater she wan go catch ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-07-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 29-07-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kmoto on 29-07-2010 10:33 AM
i met this not quite long, one day in the course of our discussion he asked me when i was going to get married i responded that soonest either this year or next, though i am not engaged i just said it jokingly after dis i asked  about his own relationship status but to my surprise he told me he is not engaged and that he is seriuosly searching for a responsible wife and that if i could help him with one he'll be very greatful. with this i regreted my actions. up till when we saw last, he still asked about what he requested me to do (although he is a shy person). what can i do to reverse my statement   
simple... tell him u admire him so much, that u need to spend de rest of ur life with some one like him..dont be shy ok

Posted: at 29-07-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 29-07-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
i met this not quite long, one day in the course of our discussion he asked me when i was going to get married i responded that soonest either this year or next, though i am not engaged i just said it jokingly after dis i asked  about his own relationship status but to my surprise he told me he is not engaged and that he is seriuosly searching for a responsible wife and that if i could help him with one he'll be very greatful. with this i regreted my actions. up till when we saw last, he still asked about what he requested me to do (although he is a shy person). what can i do to reverse my statement   

2 Kids

Dat's what yu guys are

Yu both better not end up getting Married cos it'll be a Childish marriage...

What kinda indirect Proposal is dis?

Posted: at 29-07-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bomsiluv at 29-07-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 29-07-2010 03:41 PM

2 Kids

Dat's what yu guys are

Yu both better not end up getting Married cos it'll be a Childish marriage...

What kinda indirect Proposal is dis?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Kennee..................you won't kill me with ya comment ........... Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-07-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tantabanana at 29-07-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
hankypanky game ohn?
Posted: at 29-07-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 29-07-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-07-2010 10:49 AM
You want to let him know to stop his searching because you're available,huh?
Well,lead the conversation to that point!
Look what happens when ppl don't tell the truth from beginning!

I no fit shout!

Posted: at 29-07-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 29-07-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 29-07-2010 05:05 PM

I no fit shout!

Smiley

Posted: at 29-07-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 29-07-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 29-07-2010 05:05 PM

I no fit shout!

Na so 2baba talk am
Posted: at 29-07-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tantabanana at 29-07-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
wetin  i go advice na dis, when the man come meet u again open eye vex for am say 'come! u see me finish dey tell me to find woman for u, i no reach to be ur wife? at that point u go no if im like u or not.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tostevsn2002 at 29-07-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
If you interested in him
open up to him so the
dude can stop searching.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 30-07-2010 12:28 AM (13 years ago)

gurl if he's ur kind of man then better begin to make ur moves...
Posted: at 30-07-2010 12:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 30-07-2010 02:26 AM (13 years ago)

It say's U can't turn bck the hands of time but
in dis case is applicable if i shld say so 'Cos it might b
Ur chance....So swallow d shame of lying and sort
Urself out.....learn to always b real and truthful no matter
wat !
Posted: at 30-07-2010 02:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 30-07-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tantabanana on 29-07-2010 05:25 PM
wetin  i go advice na dis, when the man come meet u again open eye vex for am say 'come! u see me finish dey tell me to find woman for u, i no reach to be ur wife? at that point u go no if im like u or not.

Na fight?
Posted: at 30-07-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 30-07-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
Poster na ur chance be this o! u better no slack.
send him a text

Posted: at 30-07-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4