I dont really understand oo,u mean he's too shy to ask u out or he wants u to get him anoda gal ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
dont you want to get married ? Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
m not candid Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
............; are u candy ? Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
nope bitter leaf indeed :-P Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
No,biscuit ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
hahahaaaaaa !! or even hard bone Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Hard bone bawo? No call her dog oo,i no dey dia o! ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
hahaahaaaaaaaa !!! u see na akpan dey call her that Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
You want to let him know to stop his searching because you're available,huh? ReplyWell,lead the conversation to that point! Look what happens when ppl don't tell the truth from beginning! Live and let live!
truth is bitter ppl no fit stand it...dem scared of the reactions..thats why is good if u no care what ppls think..u can be free and honest Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
but you know that is very difficult for some poeple to do ? Telling the truth Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Akpan01 on 29-07-2010 10:50 AM truth is bitter ppl no fit stand it...dem scared of the reactions..thats why is good if u no care what ppls think..u can That's the best,dear! Live and let live!
![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Make i ..... ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
huh Reply![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 29-07-2010 10:52 AM but you know that is very difficult for some poeple to do ? Telling the truth i know..thats what i just sad now...ppl cares too much what others think about dem...thats where the problem starts...for me i no mind sha..m old enough to know i have to be ok only for myself...i never care what others think about me so i can be free to say what is in my mind without lien..i no say i no lie cause i lie for sure,but only forgiving lies not in big matters "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 29-07-2010 10:50 AM truth is bitter ppl no fit stand it...dem scared of the reactions..thats why is good if u no care what ppls think..u can be free and honest I erased wrong earlier! Sorry! Live and let live!