Nigeria girls are more better than the super chicken of Nigeria Reply
Quote from: black_samurai on 29-07-2010 08:31 PM They try..... But those girls all look like men sha! That is mean but funny lool.
Quote from: Tundelove on 31-07-2010 06:34 PM Nigeria girls are more better than the super chicken of Nigeria and those super chicken of naija too will suprise so very soon , you just wait and see
Quote from: slimnazy on 29-07-2010 10:22 PM Quote from: kenenaibe on 29-07-2010 10:17 PM OH MY GOD MY BIG THANKS TO ALL THIS LADIES OOOOOOOOOOOOO AT LIST. BUT I GO LIKE MAKE THIS LADIES PLAY WITH THE FOOLISH SUPER WATING THEY CALLED THEMSELF I KNOWS IT GOING TO BE 6ZIRO THAT THEY WILL USED TO BIT THOSE FOOLS Ol boy,Super Eagles score pass your grammar here.Mind how you insult them. YOU NA WATIN BI YOUR PROBLEM?
Quote from: nametalkam on 29-07-2010 07:58 PM ![]() SHAME ON 'super chickens' welcome the SUPER falcons Nigeria beat Colombia 1-0 thanks to an early goal to reach the final of the Under-20 Women's World Cup in Germany. The Falconets will play Germany in Sunday's final after the hosts beat South Korea 5-1 in today's other semi-final. Ebere Orji scored the only goal of the game after just two minutes with an easy tap-in. The ball fell to Orji when Colombia's keeper, Paula Forero, allowed a hopeful kick forward to bounce over her head. Nigeria are the first African side to reach the final of the Under-20 Women's World Cup. _______________________________________________________________________________________________________________ UNA TRY JARE, NO MIND THEM.
Congratulations to the Super Falcons and all the wonderful women of Nigeria.This is not a mean feat. ReplyWith a little bit of encouragement,better facilities and improved technical knowledge,they will do in another 4 years what the men will never do in another 50 years.
Quote from: slimnazy on 29-07-2010 08:05 PM Fine.But how does that improve our economy? Good question..
they try there best, i love them all Reply
UP FALCONS, UP NIGERIA!!! Reply
thats what i am talking about, girls like them are wifey material. Reply
falconest has give both nigeria and africa proud in the world they should keep their talent Reply
O' BOY DEY DON TRY O.... Reply
With effect from now, all my votes and any other campaign SHALL BE FOR WOMEN.And I challenge our NASS to enact a law placing women,all women as first class patriots.Iam ready to mobilize my abundant resources for a woman presidential candidate including my/our sweet mother Dame P. Jonathan and we /I hereby request our FIRST LADY to swap position with Pres.Goodluck Jonathan come 2011.After all less women have been found by far less wanting in kitchen and office than men.YES WE CAN DO IT and WE SHOULD DO IT NOOOOOOOOOW!.OUR babe have kickstarted the REV>MOVE from Germany.http://[sup][color=navy][/color][/sup] Reply
i think i wouldm go wit the women that what the men can do women can do better except when not given a chance Reply
It is a good consolation and a present to Nigeria at 50 from Nigeria girls,now do not let us crucify our Super EAgles for sufFering from Nigeria FACTORS let us HELP them out. Adeleke, N.A. Reply
Super Falcons you've made Nigeria proud. Reply
The Girls has made all Africans proud. Please the Nigeria Government should reward them Beutifully.Am very very happy for them. They should also kept together for the senior women,s National team. Reply
'That is a good performance, i love all the girls. You people will win the cup in jesus name.'biko!which cup again,may be next world cup.Congrats S.Fcns Reply
You guys tried very very well Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()