Nigeria reach final of the Under-20 Women's World Cup

Date: 29-07-2010 7:58 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 29-07-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago)

SHAME ON 'super chickens' welcome the SUPER falcons

Nigeria beat Colombia 1-0 thanks to an early goal to reach the final of the Under-20 Women's World Cup in Germany.

The Falconets will play Germany in Sunday's final after the hosts beat South Korea 5-1 in today's other semi-final.

Ebere Orji scored the only goal of the game after just two minutes with an easy tap-in.

The ball fell to Orji when Colombia's keeper, Paula Forero, allowed a hopeful kick forward to bounce over her head.

Nigeria are the first African side to reach the final of the Under-20 Women's World Cup.

Posted: at 29-07-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimnazy at 29-07-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
Fine.But how does that improve our economy?
Posted: at 29-07-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cars at 29-07-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago)

that is a wonderful one about our girls in Nigeria
first in Nigeria
Posted: at 29-07-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- black_samurai at 29-07-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
They try.....

But those girls all look like men sha!

Posted: at 29-07-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nice9ija at 29-07-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on 29-07-2010 08:31 PM
They try.....

yes and you, you look like a woman,.....stupid
Posted: at 29-07-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 29-07-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago)
kudos to them.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- black_samurai at 29-07-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 29-07-2010 08:39 PM
They try.....

An E.T accepting the challenge of beefing me! Facts are really stubborn things.

Posted: at 29-07-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oceannaija at 29-07-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago)
Those girls are superB, they have made us proud and I really like that.
... for super chickens, they are just a bundle of disappointment and they should learn from these girls
Posted: at 29-07-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ademoladebayo at 29-07-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago)
what the men cant do the women are doing it in a  :'(better way, up super falconents, down weak eagles Kiss
Posted: at 29-07-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bismack at 29-07-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago)
Dat Oparanozie na strong bone...akpuruka body like bag of cement.congrats 2 d girls
Posted: at 29-07-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- japhethjeff at 29-07-2010 09:26 PM (13 years ago)
watin man not fit do woman go do am even beta.minus me sha
Posted: at 29-07-2010 09:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivian07 at 29-07-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on 29-07-2010 08:58 PM
They try.....

An E.T accepting the challenge of beefing me! Facts are really stubborn things.
wow..arent we supposed to be celebrating....?
Posted: at 29-07-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ucynice at 29-07-2010 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
WE SHOULD BE PROUD OF THEM
Posted: at 29-07-2010 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- efebest at 29-07-2010 09:54 PM (13 years ago)
That is a wonderful performance i love you girls. You people will win the cup in jesus name.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 09:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- efebest at 29-07-2010 10:01 PM (13 years ago)
That is a good performance, i love all the girls. You people will win the cup in jesus name.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 10:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenenaibe at 29-07-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
OH MY GOD MY BIG THANKS TO ALL THIS LADIES OOOOOOOOOOOOO    AT LIST.  BUT I GO LIKE MAKE THIS LADIES PLAY WITH  THE FOOLISH SUPER WATING THEY CALLED THEMSELF I KNOWS IT GOING TO BE 6ZIRO THAT THEY  WILL USED TO BIT THOSE FOOLS
Posted: at 29-07-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- slimnazy at 29-07-2010 10:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenenaibe on 29-07-2010 10:17 PM
OH MY GOD MY BIG THANKS TO ALL THIS LADIES OOOOOOOOOOOOO    AT LIST.  BUT I GO LIKE MAKE THIS LADIES PLAY WITH  THE FOOLISH SUPER WATING THEY CALLED THEMSELF I KNOWS IT GOING TO BE 6ZIRO THAT THEY  WILL USED TO BIT THOSE FOOLS

Ol boy,Super Eagles score pass your grammar here.Mind how you insult them.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-07-2010 10:24 PM (13 years ago)
bravo , the cup is comming to naija , atleast what a man can do a woman can even do it better
Posted: at 29-07-2010 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-07-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago)
They try.....

Haba my pikin. thats too much now , you know watch the mach ? abi you no see how those girls look like true true ?i was even thinking of converting them to boyz sef
Posted: at 29-07-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- negalways2001 at 29-07-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago)
Congratulations to the Falcons, Nigerians and Africa... we shall get there...
Posted: at 29-07-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

7. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

8. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

12. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

13. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office