Friendship between a man and a woman! (Page 3)

Date: 30-07-2010 9:21 am (13 years ago) | Author: Bittersweet
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- bittersweet at 30-07-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 30-07-2010 10:42 AM
It will not, but it make him realizes that u are not for such and thus it should ring bells on his ears that u'r friendship with him is nothing but mutual and not and ordinary relationship that could metamorphose to another stage

It will, trust me!
The friendship was gone,because he couldn't stand it!

Posted: at 30-07-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 30-07-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 30-07-2010 10:42 AM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 30-07-2010 10:39 AM
even if its happen u cant blame him..thats nature

Well,yes,but,u know, it's a pity to ruin a beautiful friendship for that! Undecided
yeh i feel u...but thats life my dear

Posted: at 30-07-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 30-07-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 30-07-2010 10:44 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 30-07-2010 10:42 AM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 30-07-2010 10:39 AM
even if its happen u cant blame him..thats nature

Well,yes,but,u know, it's a pity to ruin a beautiful friendship for that! Undecided
yeh i feel u...but thats life my dear

Yap Undecided

Posted: at 30-07-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 30-07-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
It's better to ruin the friendship than to ruin the relationship with u'r significant other

Posted: at 30-07-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 30-07-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 30-07-2010 10:45 AM
It's better to ruin the friendship than to ruin the relationship with u'r significant other

Of course!

Posted: at 30-07-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Inemx at 30-07-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
PALS, NOTHING DE MAKE MAN KOLO FOR WOMAN PASS THESE TWO THINGS; THE TWO HEADLAMPS AND A GOOD REAR BUMPER. TO ME, THIS IS VITAL.
Posted: at 30-07-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 30-07-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 30-07-2010 10:47 AM
PALS, NOTHING DE MAKE MAN KOLO FOR WOMAN PASS THESE TWO THINGS; THE TWO HEADLAMPS AND A GOOD REAR BUMPER. TO ME, THIS IS VITAL.

Come on!
How old are u,16? Undecided

Posted: at 30-07-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 30-07-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 30-07-2010 09:42 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-07-2010 09:40 AM
la low low

You still didn't answer! Undecided
Do you have any guy as a real friend?
You know, sometimes you can discuss better with a guy!

yes i do. ppl even think we are doing something sef

Posted: at 30-07-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humblej at 30-07-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
Mean u are one of them who runs Kolo with all the women endowed items u have mentioned above, lol

Posted: at 30-07-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 30-07-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-07-2010 10:49 AM
la low low

lol, so how am I sure u and him are not doing something else? Prove me!

Posted: at 30-07-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Inemx at 30-07-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 30-07-2010 10:50 AM
Mean u are one of them who runs Kolo with all the women endowed items u have mentioned above, lol

VERY CURRECT. I NO BE GAY AND I DONT DEAL WITH THEM. GOD DE REASON WELL.
Posted: at 30-07-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 30-07-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
Can men and women really be just friends (as in platonic frienship)? of course not.  Let's face it, when you come right down to it - there are just too many impediments for cross gender friendship to work.  I think our men in most cases agree to be friends because they are hoping the right opportunity to take things to another level will present itself if they hang in there long enough.

If you dispute this theory, tell me about one male friend who's never made suggestive comments or flirted with you, and i will do anything to have this person as a friend too Grin

Posted: at 30-07-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 30-07-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
I WAS HERE

Posted: at 30-07-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 30-07-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 30-07-2010 11:17 AM
Can men and women really be just friends (as in platonic frienship)? of course not.  Let's face it, when you come right down to it - there are just too many impediments for cross gender friendship to work.  I think our men in most cases agree to be friends because they are hoping the right opportunity to take things to another level will present itself if they hang in there long enough.

If you dispute this theory, tell me about one male friend who's never made suggestive comments or flirted with you, and i will do anything to have this person as a friend too Grin

I have a friend like that!
He knew from the first place that I was in a relationship, and he respected that!
He uses to make me compliments now and then, but not indecent ones, and I really can talk with him
better than I do it with my best girlfriend!

Posted: at 30-07-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 30-07-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 30-07-2010 11:20 AM
I WAS HERE

Good to know!  Smiley

Posted: at 30-07-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 30-07-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-07-2010 10:49 AM
la low low

Yeah, I know what u mean

Posted: at 30-07-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 30-07-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
Some time, even if both of you are friends who has nothing in mind, but just friends, belive it that one day an event will happen that both of will not be able to control your emotions and feelings and before you know it ,it will become some thing else.
Posted: at 30-07-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 30-07-2010 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 30-07-2010 11:40 AM
Some time, even if both of you are friends who has nothing in mind, but just friends, belive it that one day an event will happen that both of will not be able to control your emotions and feelings and before you know it ,it will become some thing else.

Not in all cases!

Posted: at 30-07-2010 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 30-07-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago)

I have a very good male friend, i know his girlfriend and he knows my boyfriend. infact we ar more like siblings and bliv u me, he has never flirted wit me or made suggestive comments as u said so ur theory isnt valid
Posted: at 30-07-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 30-07-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 30-07-2010 12:07 PM

I have a very good male friend, i know his girlfriend and he knows my boyfriend. infact we ar more like siblings and bliv u me, he has never flirted wit me or made suggestive comments as u said so ur theory isnt valid

Wink

Posted: at 30-07-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7