Women get 'virginity fix' NHS operations in Muslim-driven trend (Page 8)

Date: 30-07-2010 4:30 pm (13 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12
- divineproject at 2-08-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  2-08-2010 05:01 PM
Quote from: tsin on  2-08-2010 04:49 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  2-08-2010 04:21 PM
Quote from: tsin on  2-08-2010 04:09 PM
  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed :'( :'( :'(

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin My Dear why yu dey Cry na, come and take my Shoulders Pls  Smiley

it just hurts how pple think so badli of d religion i cherish most.  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Eeyyyaaaa, no Cry again my Dear, come make l kiss wipe yur tears  Sad

Kennee,.................. Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked, I will tell! Grin

Posted: at 2-08-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tsin at 2-08-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
@ divine, tell who dat wat??

Posted: at 2-08-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 2-08-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  2-08-2010 02:58 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on  2-08-2010 02:55 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-08-2010 02:24 PM
Quote from: tsin on  1-08-2010 02:05 PM
why is evri bodi hamarin dis issues on MUSLIMS?

AJANNI pls two wrongs neva make a wright, in d cos of trying to save d name of MUSLIMS u might actuali b tanishin it more, so plssssss lets just av fun here, i gues dat why we are here.

and to d non-muslims too i dont think anibodi should criticize d oda cos we all av our wrong parts. lets just enjoi ourselvs for that's why we re here.

PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSssss

YES , YOU ARE RIGHT SISTER , AND THIS IS A FARDU AYINU , NOT NECESSARLY ME SOME ONE ELSE COULD AS WELL REPLY TO THE RECKLESSNESS , THERE IS NO WHERE THE TOPIC ITSELF RELATED TO MUSLIM LADIES , THE SENSELESS POSTR JUST DECIDE TO GIVE A DOG BAD NAME IN OTHER TO JUSTIFY ITS KILLING . ISLAM ITSELF IS A WELL ESTABLISHED RELIGION AND PROTECTED THE THE MIGHTY GOD HIMSELF , AND WHO SO EVER THINK HE OR SHE CAN DAMAGES THE RELIGION OR ITS FOLLOWERS SHOULD THINK AND RE-THINK , THEY WILL NOT SUCSEED GOD WILLING AND WILL END-UP DAMAGING THEM SELVES INSTEAD
AJANNI, SO U'V ACEPTED GUILTY, DAT U'RE A DOG WIT BAD NAME ?  ONLY DIS YÖ VERDICT, JSTIFY'S YÖ DET-SENTENCE. AJANNI, A DOG WIT BAD NAME DAT TEARS D BOTTOM-HOLES OF DOS ISLAMIC ASHAWO-MAIDENS BEYOND TIGHT-STITCHIN BY D MEDI-XPERTS. DEY CAN ONLY B FREE WEN AJANNI BALLS ARE CASTRATED.  :'( Roll Eyes Huh? Shocked Grin PRIMITIVE RELIGION WIT USELESS COMMANDMENTS.  :'( :'( :'( Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin

Haba..........why must we always fight over everything...........see someone there trying to make peace and you are adding more fuel to the fire..........be careful what you say about any religion!
My sistä, hü do u wnt 2 mek peace wit? Dos CANNIBALISTIC ANIMALS ? MUSLIM-ISLAMISMS stands 4 CANNIBALISMS. Dey're NON-RELIGIOUS SECT, but rather cults, groups of VAMPIRES, wit various denominations. So as u can c, i dnt insult any religion, cuz i dnt c any of d abov as religion, but rather, as confused DEMONIC groups of DESTRUCTION.  :'( :'( :'( Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin :'( :'( :'( Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-08-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chocolatejupite at 2-08-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
na owa!!!!!!! dis na wickness  may like mam if na mei no gofill marry dat person  may God forgive us
Posted: at 2-08-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 2-08-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  2-08-2010 05:19 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  2-08-2010 05:01 PM
Quote from: tsin on  2-08-2010 04:49 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  2-08-2010 04:21 PM
Quote from: tsin on  2-08-2010 04:09 PM
  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed :'( :'( :'(

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin My Dear why yu dey Cry na, come and take my Shoulders Pls  Smiley

it just hurts how pple think so badli of d religion i cherish most.  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Eeyyyaaaa, no Cry again my Dear, come make l kiss wipe yur tears  Sad

Kennee,.................. Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked, I will tell! Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed No be me Add dat Kiss ooo, na NP Admin... Those People are Tampering with my Posts  Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 2-08-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 2-08-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tsin on  2-08-2010 05:16 PM
thx for d kind heart@ kanee

Yu're Welcome  Wink Wink

Posted: at 2-08-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stanisdore at 2-08-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
how kwanu they go wan close wetin guyz suffer to open,Abeg please they shouldn't try that.
Posted: at 2-08-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 2-08-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tsin on  2-08-2010 09:27 AM
Quote from: princedafe on  2-08-2010 01:53 AM
tis muslim babes hv scatter their honeypot will early phyuk, no hushband forth coming , they are now becoming virgin again.

wonders shall neva end

so are u teling me dat onli muslim ladies undrgo d surgery??

why not just enjoi ur stay here peacefuli witout blasphemy??

this is not blasphemy issue or not but because it is the muslims that do it because it  is mandatory and commanded by quran through mohammed that every muslim woman must marry as a virgin. if you have lived any where in the arab country before you will just believe what they are saying about muslim women as regards to this topic,so this no matter of hatred as you muslims always think that non muslims hate islam. in nigeria more especialy in the west they dont realy care about a virgin or no virgin when it comes to marriage but in the arab countries it a must and if on the wedding day it is discovered that the bride is not a virgin they might stone the bride if it get to the public knowladge that she was not a virgin because in the real muslim and arab culture virginity status of the bride must be made public on the day of her wedding. what you dont know do some research before you think or say that people are not being fair to the muslims or islam
Posted: at 2-08-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Umbrella at 2-08-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
Well, it's obvious the NHS is doing this, and free for that matter, becos of muslims
Cos at the end of the day if they find out the woman wasn't a virgin when their son married her, na war.
They will make sure the other members of the community hear about it. If he divorces her, that's it for her. No one will want her.

So pls, let's not pretend this has nothing to do with religion cos majority of it does!! And if it wasn't the NHS will def not offer it for free.

Even the extract says:
Doctors said most patients are immigrants or British of ethnic origin.
The popularity of the operation is said to be the result of social regression caused by Islamic fundamentalism.

So, please, once again....don't act like this has nothing to do with their religion. Call a spade a spade. If anyone want to make a big deal out of it, let them. It's the truth.
Posted: at 2-08-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 2-08-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Flacky on  2-08-2010 04:38 PM
honestly , dis is ridiculous... It seems unbelievable,bt if it's true dn it's a tricky deception.. And I pray ds devilish option wil not discourage d original Virgins 'cos whoever does dis is completely FAKE!

dont you know before that islam in its entirety is fake?. it is a religion where you are always doing things for people to see you rather than god. the foundation of islam was built on fear of human being rather GOD. it is a religion of enslavement where you dont have your will but the will of others. i have been to over 5 arab countries and i can tell you how hypocritical they are. if you are dating an arab girl and he want to come to your house she will ask you to open the door or just jam the door without bolting them inside so that she will not have to knock before entering your house,when she is leaving your house you will not see her off and if you meet her any where or pass her by on the road never behave as if you have ever seen her while she too will never behave as if she knows you. every contact is always from dating site  while discussions is on the phone. if on the first date she doesnt know your house and wants to visit you she will ask you to be in the front while she walks behind you with about 200 yard distance away from you so that people will not know that both of you are together.if you want to know how hypocritical they are just search any dating site,search female from the countries like tunisia,morrocco,algeria,egypt,iran,iraq,saudi arabia,palestenian,afghanistan,jordan,syria and yemen you will find out that 75 % of them will not have a profile pictures and the 25%that have a profile pictures are foreigners living there. arab have the highest numbers of unofficial homosegxwals and lesbian in the world but yet they pretend as if they are all angels always condeming the west because the western people and the latinos are very open minded people who doesn't pretend about anything they are doing. in arab countries if you are a man and a foreigner you dont visit their men any how in their home because they might rape you and offer you money for conceal it and if you refused they will kill you and dump your body on the road at night. in arab countries almost a every single girls are lesbians while the boys are homosegxwals and the most abominable aspect of it is that they do most of this rubbish among sisters and brothers in the same house with their parents while those who are not lesbian make love through the anus. in some cases a woman will give self up to her son to make love to her provided he doesn't do it out side and risk being stoned to death if he is caught. some others girls too make love with their dogs and when they get married they will still be virgin without the husband knowing that dogs have already disvirgined his wife long age.
Posted: at 2-08-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 2-08-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Umbrella on  2-08-2010 07:20 PM
Well, it's obvious the NHS is doing this, and free for that matter, becos of muslims
Cos at the end of the day if they find out the woman wasn't a virgin when their son married her, na war.
They will make sure the other members of the community hear about it. If he divorces her, that's it for her. No one will want her.

So pls, let's not pretend this has nothing to do with religion cos majority of it does!! And if it wasn't the NHS will def not offer it for free.

Even the extract says:
Doctors said most patients are immigrants or British of ethnic origin.
The popularity of the operation is said to be the result of social regression caused by Islamic fundamentalism.

So, please, once again....don't act like this has nothing to do with their religion. Call a spade a spade. If anyone want to make a big deal out of it, let them. It's the truth.

you are one of the few muslims that admits some errors and i like it but i want you to know that those patients who are immigrants and british ethnic origins are muslims. or do you think that they dont have a british muslims who practice and observe all islamic law jsut like the arabs in the middle east?. the arabs can go to any country in the world to do this NHS operation, some of you are just  hearing it for the first time maybe that is why it sounds as if it is a big deal. it is very common among the arabs and muslims.
Posted: at 2-08-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Umbrella at 2-08-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
Ewww.dude I'm not muslim...Ewww lol
No offence to the muslim peeps;D
Posted: at 2-08-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 2-08-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Umbrella on  2-08-2010 08:47 PM

ok now
Posted: at 2-08-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonykc at 2-08-2010 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
all of dis rubbish cos ones is broking is broking so wat are will talking abt,dat tin wen big pass my head
Posted: at 2-08-2010 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Jade1341 at 2-08-2010 10:39 PM (13 years ago)
I don't agree with these operations for several reasons:

1.) It's Twenty-freaking-ten, we know more now about the female anatomy than they did way back then, hence it should follow that our mindset, and how we consider the female body should change, apparently not. The fact that this operation even exists speaks to the mindset of society in certain matters.

2.) It's deception and that's no way to establish a relationship, if your husband believes you're a virgin and he someday discovers you're not . . . that shakes the very foundation your relationship is built upon.

3.) Being a virgin doesn't mean you're chaste or that you believe in fidelity anymore than owning a Bible means you believe in it.

4.) It's a waste of time and resources seeing that the new hymen's going to be destroyed anyway.

I could go on and on, but the point is, that's just stupid =D
Posted: at 2-08-2010 10:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- talkandsave at 2-08-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 30-07-2010 04:37 PM
heheheeeeeeeeee !!! i hope they will not repaire it that it will now be too hard for the husband to penetrate on the wedding night
that is the whole idea.  it will bleed and the mother in law will carry the sheets outside and dance that they have blood, then witchcraft starts.
Posted: at 2-08-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 2-08-2010 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
All women are virgins.  Have children, sew up your honeypot, claim to be a virgin, tell them you adopted your children or by artificial insemination.  End of story.  Virgins for life.
Posted: at 2-08-2010 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 2-08-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmm

Posted: at 2-08-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paperchaser at 2-08-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Umbrella on  2-08-2010 08:47 PM

there was no need for the eww... wat u tryin to say???
Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 2-08-2010 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tsin on  2-08-2010 09:27 AM
Quote from: princedafe on  2-08-2010 01:53 AM
tis muslim babes hv scatter their honeypot will early phyuk, no hushband forth coming , they are now becoming virgin again.

wonders shall neva end

so are u teling me dat onli muslim ladies undrgo d surgery??

why not just enjoi ur stay here peacefuli witout blasphemy??

can't you read or his your veil covering your eyes, the post only mention Muslism ladies.

Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12