Women get 'virginity fix' NHS operations in Muslim-driven trend (Page 9)

Date: 30-07-2010 4:30 pm (13 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- princedafe at 2-08-2010 11:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-08-2010 02:38 PM
Quote from: tsin on  2-08-2010 09:27 AM
Quote from: princedafe on  2-08-2010 01:53 AM
tis muslim babes hv scatter their honeypot will early phyuk, no hushband forth coming , they are now becoming virgin again.

wonders shall neva end

so are u teling me dat onli muslim ladies undrgo d surgery??

why not just enjoi ur stay here peacefuli witout blasphemy??

THE TOPIC ITSELF DO NOT RELATED WITH THE CONTENTS IT CARRY , UK IS NOT AN ISLAMIC NATION, AND THE SAID BRITISH INDIGENOUS OR THE IMIGRANTS NOT NECESSARILY MEANS MUSLIM , I WONDER WHY THOSE HOPELESS ONES SHOULD ASSOCIATES THE INCIDENTS WITH THE DECENT MUSLIM LADIES

nawa , the post mention Muslim ladies(cant u read again)
Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 2-08-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
tis muslim babes hv scatter their honeypot will early phyuk, no hushband forth coming , they are now becoming virgin again.

wonders shall neva end

THE TOPIC ITSELF DO NOT RELATED WITH THE CONTENTS IT CARRY , UK IS NOT AN ISLAMIC NATION, AND THE SAID BRITISH INDIGENOUS OR THE IMIGRANTS NOT NECESSARILY MEANS MUSLIM , I WONDER WHY THOSE HOPELESS ONES SHOULD ASSOCIATES THE INCIDENTS WITH THE DECENT MUSLIM LADIES

Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 2-08-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  2-08-2010 02:58 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on  2-08-2010 02:55 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-08-2010 02:24 PM
Quote from: tsin on  1-08-2010 02:05 PM
why is evri bodi hamarin dis issues on MUSLIMS?

AJANNI pls two wrongs neva make a wright, in d cos of trying to save d name of MUSLIMS u might actuali b tanishin it more, so plssssss lets just av fun here, i gues dat why we are here.

and to d non-muslims too i dont think anibodi should criticize d oda cos we all av our wrong parts. lets just enjoi ourselvs for that's why we re here.

PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSssss

YES , YOU ARE RIGHT SISTER , AND THIS IS A FARDU AYINU , NOT NECESSARLY ME SOME ONE ELSE COULD AS WELL REPLY TO THE RECKLESSNESS , THERE IS NO WHERE THE TOPIC ITSELF RELATED TO MUSLIM LADIES , THE SENSELESS POSTR JUST DECIDE TO GIVE A DOG BAD NAME IN OTHER TO JUSTIFY ITS KILLING . ISLAM ITSELF IS A WELL ESTABLISHED RELIGION AND PROTECTED THE THE MIGHTY GOD HIMSELF , AND WHO SO EVER THINK HE OR SHE CAN DAMAGES THE RELIGION OR ITS FOLLOWERS SHOULD THINK AND RE-THINK , THEY WILL NOT SUCSEED GOD WILLING AND WILL END-UP DAMAGING THEM SELVES INSTEAD
AJANNI, SO U'V ACEPTED GUILTY, DAT U'RE A DOG WIT BAD NAME ?  ONLY DIS YÖ VERDICT, JSTIFY'S YÖ DET-SENTENCE. AJANNI, A DOG WIT BAD NAME DAT TEARS D BOTTOM-HOLES OF DOS ISLAMIC ASHAWO-MAIDENS BEYOND TIGHT-STITCHIN BY D MEDI-XPERTS. DEY CAN ONLY B FREE WEN AJANNI BALLS ARE CASTRATED.  :'( Roll Eyes Huh? Shocked Grin PRIMITIVE RELIGION WIT USELESS COMMANDMENTS.  :'( :'( :'( Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin

Haba..........why must we always fight over everything...........see someone there trying to make peace and you are adding more fuel to the fire..........be careful what you say about any religion!

YOU DEY FEAR

nwa and your name na divine
Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 2-08-2010 11:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  2-08-2010 11:36 PM

wonders shall neva end

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okpeli at 3-08-2010 12:05 AM (13 years ago)
what are these arab people up to.by the way na who go do the operation male or female doc.dis one pass  me ooooo Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-08-2010 12:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ceenod at 3-08-2010 03:38 AM (13 years ago)
wonderful... any hope 4 we guys wey dem circumcise our anaconda wivout permission

Posted: at 3-08-2010 03:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 3-08-2010 04:28 AM (13 years ago)
lol those Nigerian guys on this site that are demanding virgins to marry, how are you going to know if you are marrying a reconstructed virgin. lmao lmao Now the girls don't have to plan with the mother and place blood under the bed sheet anymore. All it takes is a surgery to fool those males that demanding virgins after they go and deflowered girls that they never intended to marry. WOW am really amazed at the way how God work. Yes the Evilness that you do is going to catch up on you guys, not going to marry the girl then don't deflowered her. segxwal sins God look down at,  it seems this is the pay back for the way how segxwal Sins has taken over the world. For those girls who has taken and planning to take the reconstructed surgery well remember that children have to be born. There are no sins that goes on punish. So at the birth of the child the truth will be known. "Sorry Mr. Odi your wife did a reconstructed virgin surgery and it is affecting the safe delivery of your baby, to save the child life we need to perform a C-Section operation" reported the Doctor.  Down goes the husband lol

No sins goes unpunish in the eyes of God. Do the right thing be obedient.

Posted: at 3-08-2010 04:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yettyprettyface at 3-08-2010 06:38 AM (13 years ago)
well is better to wait untill ur wedding cos the surgery is dangerous hmmmmmm ..i can see dat women now realize dat virginity counts..well tnx God am still a virgin
Posted: at 3-08-2010 06:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 3-08-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago)
@ ajanni...and i quote.......THE TOPIC ITSELF DO NOT RELATED WITH THE CONTENTS IT CARRY , UK IS NOT AN ISLAMIC NATION, AND THE SAID BRITISH INDIGENOUS OR THE IMIGRANTS NOT NECESSARILY MEANS MUSLIM , I WONDER WHY THOSE HOPELESS ONES SHOULD ASSOCIATES THE INCIDENTS WITH THE DECENT MUSLIM LADIES

response from donuche

MR AJANNI i am very sure from the way you always try to cover a naked truth that you can even lie against GOD and mohamed if you see them face to face.this
post clearly mention the muslim girls,immigrants and british ethnic natives who are muslims too and that it is the result of social regression caused by Islamic fundamentalism. MR AJANNI you always get me angry with the way you defend even something that every body is seeing. if you don't understand English language very well why not go and enroll in one of this adult education classes so u will be taught more on how to read english and understand them very well. the way and manner you talk is what all ways draw my attention to your comments. if you are not calling people names you are trying to cover a naked truth in a broad day light. at least admit what everybody see and which is exactly on this post and then if you want to defend your islam then go ahead and defend it but dont try to change what is posted on a forum like this or try to tell us that it is not what we saw and read again. or do you have another English language maybe AJANNI standard english language?. arab women can go to any where in the world to do this NHS operation,it is not a new thing among the arabs and muslims or is it because some people are just hearing it for the first time?. even before this issue come up here i am very sure you know about it because even in the northern nigeria where you come from all this rich alhaji s take their daughters abroad to do it when they want to get married more especially if they are getting married to the the son of a fellow rich alhaji too. you don't defend your islam with falsehood or else you will be doing more damage it there by exposing them the more
Posted: at 3-08-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 3-08-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  3-08-2010 04:28 AM
lol those Nigerian guys on this site that are demanding virgins to marry, how are you going to know if you are marrying a reconstructed virgin. lmao lmao Now the girls don't have to plan with the mother and place blood under the bed sheet anymore. All it takes is a surgery to fool those males that demanding virgins after they go and deflowered girls that they never intended to marry. WOW am really amazed at the way how God work. Yes the Evilness that you do is going to catch up on you guys, not going to marry the girl then don't deflowered her. segxwal sins God look down at,  it seems this is the pay back for the way how segxwal Sins has taken over the world. For those girls who has taken and planning to take the reconstructed surgery well remember that children have to be born. There are no sins that goes on punish. So at the birth of the child the truth will be known. "Sorry Mr. Odi your wife did a reconstructed virgin surgery and it is affecting the safe delivery of your baby, to save the child life we need to perform a C-Section operation" reported the Doctor.  Down goes the husband lol

No sins goes unpunish in the eyes of God. Do the right thing be obedient.

reconstructed virgins indeed. that sounds fantastic,waaaaoooo.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 3-08-2010 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: okpeli on  3-08-2010 12:05 AM
what are these arab people up to.by the way na who go do the operation male or female doc.dis one pass  me ooooo Lips Sealed

from donuche           

they are always up to hypocrisy and deception. man can not see their women s ordinary face but when they lost their virginity they will get visa, buy flight ticket and travel to another country where nobody will see them or know about it to do NHS operation to deceive the bride and everybody all in the name of religion that its foundation is built on hypocrisy,fear and deception. the most stupid and hypocritical aspect of the whole thing is that the same men that are forbidding from seeing just the ordinary face of this women are still the same doctors that perform this operation or surgery on them there by seeing the whole nakedness of the women and as well patching,panel beating and sewing the virgina .
Posted: at 3-08-2010 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 3-08-2010 09:29 AM (13 years ago)
Yeah!
Research will turn the world to a more interesting place.
Good exploration

Posted: at 3-08-2010 09:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tsin at 3-08-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on  2-08-2010 07:11 PM

wonders shall neva end

this is not blasphemy issue or not but because it is the muslims that do it because it  is mandatory and commanded by quran through mohammed that every muslim woman must marry as a virgin. if you have lived any where in the arab country before you will just believe what they are saying about muslim women as regards to this topic,so this no matter of hatred as you muslims always think that non muslims hate islam. in nigeria more especialy in the west they dont realy care about a virgin or no virgin when it comes to marriage but in the arab countries it a must and if on the wedding day it is discovered that the bride is not a virgin they might stone the bride if it get to the public knowladge that she was not a virgin because in the real muslim and arab culture virginity status of the bride must be made public on the day of her wedding. what you dont know do some research before you think or say that people are not being fair to the muslims or islam

so re u sayin dat in oda religions, ure not suposed to mari as a virgin??

Quote from: princedafe on  2-08-2010 11:29 PM

wonders shall neva end

can't you read or his your veil covering your eyes, the post only mention Muslism ladies.

so cos it mentions onli muslim ladies, dat means onli muslims undergo it??

and cant u just talk without ading negative statments??

Posted: at 3-08-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- faithaina at 3-08-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
he he he he na wa ooooo virgnity restored
Posted: at 3-08-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mistura at 3-08-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-08-2010 11:45 AM
you this girl , you still dey ? long time no see , me i think say the landlord don carry im kaya now

ma broda i dey jare just dey go dey cum jare. how u dey??

Posted: at 3-08-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 3-08-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
passing with my reconstructed honeypot

Posted: at 3-08-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kinkyebony at 3-08-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-08-2010 10:16 AM
Wät of yö ASS-HOLE, wen wil u re-construct & reduce d widnes 4rm d size of human-HED 2 DICK ?  Tongue Tongue Tongue Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Tongue Tongue Tongue Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-08-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 3-08-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
this is just useless.....when u broke ya virgin it can be never be the same again ...i mean virginity is by soul as well it will never be like the first one, even if dey operate it back...cause the lady already taste the thin......

Posted: at 3-08-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kokokool at 3-08-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-08-2010 10:16 AM

nothing like new thing jor
Posted: at 3-08-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 3-08-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
NO LONG THIN

Posted: at 3-08-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12

1. Nigerian Pastor Stops Offering Collections In His Church Amid Economic Hardship (Video)

2. 'Mohbad Father's Demand For His Son's Youtube Logins That Same Night' -Mohbad Associate, Damola

3. Truck-BRT Collision Causes Chaos At Ibafo Bus-Stop Along The Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

4. BasketMouth's Ex-Wife Elsie Okpocha Takes Stand Against Interference, Asserts Individual Choice

5. Dangote Announces Nigeria's Imminent End To Petroleum Imports As Refinery Nears Full Operations

6. Cole Palmer Secures Premier League Young Player Of The Season Accolade, Eclipses Chelsea Record

7. Peter Obi Pays Heartfelt Condolence Visit To Family Of Late Actor Junior Pope (Photos)

8. Nigerian Woman, Adetola Adeyem Celebrates Birth Of Quintuplets After 9 Years Of Waiting (Video)

9. Tragic Loss For Nigerian Fish Farmer As Hundreds Of Catfish Die After Significant Investment

10. LASEPA Takes Swift Action Against Noise Pollution, Shuts Down Multiple Establishments In Lagos

11. "Some Youths Trading In Cryptocurrencies Are Being Used To Fund Terrorism" — EFCC Chairman

12. UN Hails Nigeria's Strides Under Tinubu Administration; Stakeholders Laud Renewed Hope Agenda

13. Enugu Police Nab Three Suspects, Seize Firearms In Crackdown On Armed Robbery

14. Manchester City Midfielder, Phil Foden Named Premier League Player Of The Season

15. Stanbic IBTC Owner Atedo Peterside Condemns N90 Billion Hajj Subsidy, Deems It Economic Setback

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Meet The Little Girl Who Got N21m Scholarship After Scoring 100% In Mathematics Competition

4. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

5. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

6. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

7. Naked Daughter’s Picture: Simi Berates Police Over Counseling Comment

8. Portable Breaks Silence Hours After Being Arrested By The Police

9. Moment Zubby Michael Stormed Junior Pope’s Funeral With Heavy Security

10. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set