to make em a little more attracted, for the guys to get distracted but most of this make-up brings confussion wen too many paints are in dillution. Reply
Quote from: swagga on 9-10-2008 12:54 AM how many gurlzz i dont need make upz to look cool ohhhh though i got too many of them 'all were gifts raa u noe' take a bath, wash my face, moisturise, rub the face n cheeks well n smile away lol comb ma hair a good style, dress a good way n u be fine init lol U Forgot to mention "Rub Ur Laps" My Sweet Baby ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: keveen on 4-10-2008 12:17 PM I hear say, who don fine, don fine finish... 'n who don wo-wo don wo-wo, no be me talk'am even if u wear monkey designer suit...the hands will still show. Some gals are pretty enuff wiv'out making up' But most girls, can't do without it.. But Wait! Are They Trying To Impress The Guys? Tell it to'em... ![]()
lol... ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: mmemshima on 9-10-2008 03:03 PM guys!,guys!!,guys!!!,if u use make up wahala if u no use wahala,i rest my case..... No mind dem my Dear WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: philomena87 on 4-10-2008 01:51 PM Quote from: zie85er on 4-10-2008 01:47 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 4-10-2008 01:41 PM Quote from: zie85er on 4-10-2008 01:39 PM philly...no be make-up u wear so in tis case i see se u no get eyes so ... i dey wear make up .. even to sleep??? kai u no well abeg i no dey ever put make up ooo only lipstick i dey put and the light kind ... i hate make up on me .. but love it on others wit light make ups not hard ones.. i don tell u se i no dey put make ups na only lipstick i dey put and light color type... believ it or not if u like go control my pics for profile,. i hate tis paintin of a tin... cos it disturbs me ... ppl kind i apply make up but its natural... ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
hehe ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
na dem sabi o Reply
Quote from: zie85er on 9-10-2008 09:54 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 4-10-2008 01:51 PM Quote from: zie85er on 4-10-2008 01:47 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 4-10-2008 01:41 PM Quote from: zie85er on 4-10-2008 01:39 PM philly...no be make-up u wear so in tis case i see se u no get eyes so ... i dey wear make up .. even to sleep??? kai u no well abeg i no dey ever put make up ooo only lipstick i dey put and the light kind ... i hate make up on me .. but love it on others wit light make ups not hard ones.. i don tell u se i no dey put make ups na only lipstick i dey put and light color type... believ it or not if u like go control my pics for profile,. i hate tis paintin of a tin... cos it disturbs me ... ppl kind i apply make up but its natural... ![]() sis oyibo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Make Up chick... hehehe Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: mazi on 7-10-2008 11:06 AM i honestly think women looks better witout it....i can understand it boost some women's confidence...by them believing it enhances their looks. i do agree with wat u've said if u wanna c d beauty of a woman,try c'in her in d mornin after her sleep but can be very confusing....imagine meeting somebody u assumed to be pretty....wait until u see the monstrious face in morning....after the make up has off.
True story!!! Reply
in d 1st place,wetin una wan see 4 girl face in d morning ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
I no know... ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: keveen on 4-10-2008 12:17 PM I hear say, who don fine, don fine finish... 'n who don wo-wo don wo-wo, no be me talk'am Some gals are pretty enuff wiv'out making up' But most girls, can't do without it.. But Wait! Are They Trying To Impress The Guys? Tell it to'em... Lack of confidence in our selves i guess
I wonna look good.... Reply![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Den go wear make-up....if you like wear perfume join.. Reply
i don see man wey dey wear make-up ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention