the truth be say, girls dey manage to meet up. shey una know say economy is bad? Reply
mayb she was waiting 4 d evening market where bend-down-select yapa.............. Reply![]()
Even the economy dey bad he no still good make women dey wear pant bcz we are in a computer world in the computer worls women dont wear pant all dey wear is G_strings Reply
wetin concern u with what gurls wear and not wear Replyits not ur money she brought it with and if its ur money u will like it if she shows u Woman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
Quote from: sweetrae on 2-08-2010 06:07 PM she could be wearin' bikini panties...dey sit low on d butt Well that, but most likely the girl has a big butt and small panties on... well not necessarily small panties BUT small for her booty size that it doesn't cover her butt crack real good.. you know like yours. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: wallas on 2-08-2010 04:35 PM some dey use shaving powder and after shave loolll... i keep real alwyz.....
![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-08-2010 06:31 AM ![]()
they should pass it into law that G-string should be ware by all females in the country, even they should do for old people too.............there is nothing as sweet as that............lol Reply
Quote from: Umbrella on 2-08-2010 06:39 PM Maybe she forgot it at her man's place Or she left it for him as souvenir ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
atleast make breeze dey enter nyash Reply
running, don't want to be corrupted Reply
my bro me i like it make them continue i like watching Reply
na wa ohhhh 4 u self poster Reply
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 3-08-2010 06:31 AM ![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: daywalkerX on 3-08-2010 06:32 PM my bro me i like it make them continue i like watching Yu no know where dey Pain yu WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
" Reply![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
pant every where.. u guys should free us Reply
Betta pant no dey mkt...dat na tru but it is also 4 ezy aassex and cova up stori....one luv. Reply