oya come here, let me see what u re wearing 2day......

Quote from: sophiebaby on 2-08-2010 04:43 PM me i don tire for ll this pant post oya come here, let me see what u re wearing 2day...... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nayduu on 2-08-2010 06:34 PM nooo...i disagree to agree with you rae. I was observing the babe ryt from ma close till she entered dat bus...she had her hands behind her waist side and tried drawing the top down till she entered the bus.....she gat nothing like panties on..i'm damn too sure..i was disgusted!!!! so u like to go about peeping huh?
G string! ReplyLife can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
17 18 19 Reply
Quote from: nellkiss on 3-08-2010 09:50 PM pant every where.. u guys should free us abi na una need free us
let the show begin! Reply
Quote from: typicalman84 on 3-08-2010 03:43 AM Quote from: sweetrae on 2-08-2010 06:07 PM she could be wearin' bikini panties...dey sit low on d butt Well that, but most likely the girl has a big butt and small panties on... well not necessarily small panties BUT small for her booty size that it doesn't cover her butt crack real good.. you know like yours. tossy!...how u know wat kinda panties i wear or don't wear?...
if na lie make we see am Reply
na so ibi for abroad too. I go post my own from here to. but here na normal . bcs secondary school students dey were am come to class . My class na blue cenima Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tsin on 2-08-2010 04:40 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 2-08-2010 04:27 PM WHATS IT WITH THIS PANT THING POST SEF plss ask the posters ooh well, to me the poster is not wrong, just bring a social problem to the knowledge of the forum, though posting such pic was odd
Quote from: sweetrae on 2-08-2010 07:48 PM Quote from: nayduu on 2-08-2010 06:34 PM nooo...i disagree to agree with you rae. I was observing the babe ryt from ma close till she entered dat bus...she had her hands behind her waist side and tried drawing the top down till she entered the bus.....she gat nothing like panties on..i'm damn too sure..i was disgusted!!!! so disgustin' to where u had to take pic of it!... ![]() ![]() well, if she don't wanna wear panties is her choice, right? Thats odd girl, lets call a spade a spade, though taking the pic was not good either
This biy na he-goat. ReplyHim work na to dey smell woman yansh up and down. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Dem wan show us stretch marks Reply
anyways, passing and peeping Reply
Quote from: sweetrae on 4-08-2010 03:28 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 3-08-2010 03:43 AM Quote from: sweetrae on 2-08-2010 06:07 PM she could be wearin' bikini panties...dey sit low on d butt Well that, but most likely the girl has a big butt and small panties on... well not necessarily small panties BUT small for her booty size that it doesn't cover her butt crack real good.. you know like yours. tossy!...how u know wat kinda panties i wear or don't wear?... I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
Pants can make her change her mind better no pant for quick entry.. you know what I am trying to say??? Reply
he is not corrupt, but trying to attract attention to de decay in society. Reply[/quote] ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
mk un no mind her ,joorrrrrrrrrr her pant now go dey stink now sample Reply