Life in hell

Date: 03-08-2010 7:03 am (14 years ago) | Author: lawei kenneth
- at 3-08-2010 07:03 AM (14 years ago)
A 9ja died and it time to go to hell, on reaching there he was told each country has its own hell so he tried the Germany hell ane he was told b4 he will enter, he will sit in electric chair to 20mins then he wil sleep on top of a bed filled wit knives, nails, bottle etc and the demons will flog him for the rest of the day but he decieded to try the usa, korea, austria hell but it was thesame. Then saw a long queue in the nigeria jail which he was suprise and he ask what is going on. He was told that there is not light in the hell as it was on earth so the electric chair won't work, the people given money to bring the bottles an others embezzle the money so u sleep on a vital foam and the demons went on strike cos they called 4 increase in salary and they were not answered 

Posted: at 3-08-2010 07:03 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexylion at 3-08-2010 08:03 AM (14 years ago)
Funny 4 me
Posted: at 3-08-2010 08:03 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 3-08-2010 09:29 AM (14 years ago)
old joke.

Posted: at 3-08-2010 09:29 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- just2sexy at 3-08-2010 09:46 AM (14 years ago)
posted b4

Posted: at 3-08-2010 09:46 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sexylion at 3-08-2010 10:19 AM (14 years ago)
Just2sexy & sophiebaby only know how to write "posted b4" so ignore their text viewers
Posted: at 3-08-2010 10:19 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 3-08-2010 10:21 AM (14 years ago)
hahahahaha.. see sontin

Posted: at 3-08-2010 10:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kristiantus at 3-08-2010 11:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sexylion on  3-08-2010 10:19 AM
Just2sexy & sophiebaby only know how to write "posted b4" so ignore their text viewers
na who you dey call text viewers? Angry
see oga, you better respect yourself... does this place look to you like a cinema hall?
this your joke don enter retirement stage if you no know...  Angry
Posted: at 3-08-2010 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 3-08-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 3-08-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexy_error at 3-08-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago)
lot of laugh...........that's a gud one
Posted: at 3-08-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming