Ini Edo, Tonto Dike In Alleged Lesbianism Scandal (Page 6)

Date: 03-08-2010 4:40 pm (13 years ago) | Author: chiboy chuks
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- abledcharles at 4-08-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
make una find another news.....dis one na old news....na bicos una know them....do  u guys no many out there unknow...abeg make una face una yawa and leave them with  thier yawa....come to europe and see how many of ur sisters doing it..... people u can bet on
Posted: at 4-08-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cuzko at 4-08-2010 08:51 PM (13 years ago)
na old news o ma brother  ppl too buzy body sef ..if them do each other wetin concern una as for  me
i know say i no fit get either pants unless i be abacha granson  with bill gates moni Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-08-2010 08:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chikezie7137 at 4-08-2010 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
posters be sure
Posted: at 4-08-2010 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenenaibe at 4-08-2010 10:22 PM (13 years ago)

THANK YOU MY BROTHER, NA REALLY APROKO FULL HERE
Posted: at 4-08-2010 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dakar123 at 4-08-2010 11:02 PM (13 years ago)
ina husband of Ini Edo. i thing that you are a man but i don't know that you are stupid man why? threatened the reporter if you from Edo, and so what you have hard what don as a man in family you have a wife bout your wife is not with you and you hard what people sawing about you wife and you are on the way threatened the reporter let me told you now try and come back and take you wife to the. USA if you have money because your world in this reporter did not look like a man that have man understand and you don't look like some one to call a man of family try. and call me on my line i will help you to fine out the Truth. for you to threatening to kill the reporter of this story, is not the way to fine truth i am .the one to help you because of your wife i  go out from nig so call me to now the truth i am the one that work her computer i can give you more information about all the number is 00221773610153 or +221773610153
 call me i will help you if u like but if you don't like go and kill the reporter
Posted: at 4-08-2010 11:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dakar123 at 4-08-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago)
ina husband of Ini Edo. i thing that you are a man but i don't know that you are stupid man why? threatened the reporter if you from Edo, and so what you have hard what don as a man in family you have a wife bout your wife is not with you and you hard what people sawing about you wife and you are on the way threatened the reporter let me told you now try and come back and take you wife to the. USA if you have money because your world in this reporter did not look like a man that have man understand and you don't look like some one to call a man of family try. and call me on my line i will help you to fine out the Truth. for you to threatening to kill the reporter of this story, is not the way to fine truth i am .the one to help you because of your wife i  go out from nig so call me to now the truth i am the one that work her computer i can give you more information about all the number is 00221773610153 or +221773610153
 call me i will help you if u like but if you don't like go and kill the reporter
Posted: at 4-08-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blemjoe at 4-08-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
to hell with this type of infos . this are people on business so we should learn to stay on ours . life depends on what people think happens after death and to my opinion its an individual thing .
Posted: at 4-08-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- clasychik at 5-08-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago)
Whatever........i said this earlier,I have got better job for you poster,Rather than you gossiping in public  and earning little change...........If you are interested in my huge job,Please apply on time.
Posted: at 5-08-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rosemary16 at 5-08-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago)
who d hell is telling all dis crap stories,naija e get as una bi oooooooo,b/cos of there staying 2gether una don conclude finish say na lesbian dey da into(don't judge so quick,God dey see una ooooooo).
Posted: at 5-08-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- meczytimber at 5-08-2010 12:40 AM (13 years ago)
na their life abeg

Posted: at 5-08-2010 12:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 5-08-2010 02:26 AM (13 years ago)
Hissin..

Posted: at 5-08-2010 02:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 5-08-2010 04:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: clasychik on  5-08-2010 12:26 AM
Whatever........i said this earlier,I have got better job for you poster,Rather than you gossiping in public  and earning little change...........If you are interested in my huge job,Please apply on time.

u get job no be ashawo u be?Huh??
Posted: at 5-08-2010 04:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tunetrick at 5-08-2010 05:13 AM (13 years ago)
My people lets leaves this chicks alone, we should stop castigating on her lifestyle!is her life !
Posted: at 5-08-2010 05:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tunetrick at 5-08-2010 05:15 AM (13 years ago)
Nawa-ooo-nawa 4 nigeria now...on this nollywood star again...
Posted: at 5-08-2010 05:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 5-08-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago)
Could be true! Could be true! Infact its true

Posted: at 5-08-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ugbest19 at 5-08-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
 journalist IS THIS THE BROBLEM OF NIGERIA NOW ..........    MUMU people  ..... abegi make una go talk about una foolish 50year old country and the foolish leader   not the good once oooo   and live the people to do what dey like with their life oooo GOD dey
Posted: at 5-08-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- shugshuga1 at 5-08-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
nigerians can gossip.now are u killing Inis marriage or wat do u tink u are doing..tink twice ooooooooo
Posted: at 5-08-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Agatex at 5-08-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
that one concern them
Posted: at 5-08-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olame4 at 5-08-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
nawao
Posted: at 5-08-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- snooty at 5-08-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmm wonderful & stupid!
Posted: at 5-08-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10