Men's fashion concept is dress to cover ur nakedness; wht's en vogue for women is dress to expose and ATTRACT men to their nakedness. Anyway, what i consider arrant nonsense is the irony of tryin to 'pull' down an inner blouse to supposedly cover the exposed lower back side... Was it not the same girl that got this dressed and left home confident that she was dressed? What informed this sudden realization that she may be exposing her a**? or is it that she is using that to draw attention to what may be there?
Posted: at 3-08-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
mydicksweet at 3-08-2010 04:55 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Need to get a beer at the next street brb
Posted: at 3-08-2010 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
sophiebaby at 3-08-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: bhl72 on 3-08-2010 04:50 PM
Men's fashion concept is dress to cover ur nakedness; wht's en vogue for women is dress to expose and ATTRACT men to their nakedness. Anyway, what i consider arrant nonsense is the irony of tryin to 'pull' down an inner blouse to supposedly cover the exposed lower back side... Was it not the same girl that got this dressed and left home confident that she was dressed? What informed this sudden realization that she may be exposing her a**? or is it that she is using that to draw attention to what may be there?
It is one of the sex traps. Dress in the way you want to be addressed is a famous quote. But many these days don’t care about the quote. They dress to express themselves.. We are living in a sex crazed world. BHL72 u can talk to them to decease frm it.. mind u not all women
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
mydicksweet at 3-08-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago) (m)
I think it's high time they reverse the constitution of rape bcz of the way ladies dress dis days i mean the temptation is too much watin una wan kill we bobo's
Posted: at 3-08-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Treasure2 at 3-08-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 3-08-2010 05:03 PM
Quote from: bhl72 on 3-08-2010 04:50 PM
It is one of the sex traps. Dress in the way you want to be addressed is a famous quote. But many these days don’t care about the quote. They dress to express themselves.. We are living in a sex crazed world. BHL72 u can talk to them to decease frm it.. mind u not all women
Mind u not all women. I love that.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero