still thinking... Reply
Quote from: qunodinga on 3-08-2010 08:19 PM Quote from: bhl72 on 3-08-2010 05:34 PM Quondinga If you love somebody set him free... If he comes back, it was worth your while, if not? ![]() ![]() ![]() what will you do? If i love Bhl72 i will set him free If he comes back, i will welcome him wit a ![]() I will always be there for you, if you can set me free... ![]()
You get that all wrong Replythink again!!!
Quote from: qunodinga on 4-08-2010 09:34 AM Quote from: temi07 on 4-08-2010 12:03 AM Here's mine If u love someone set him free...don't wait for him to come back... hunt him down break his legs ..so he'll never leave. :'( :'( :'( :'( If you can't he will break your waist... lol
Quote from: qunodinga on 4-08-2010 11:18 AM You get that all wrong think again!!! am thinking... no pulse, help needed!
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 4-08-2010 11:06 AM still thinking... Eg. if you in love with Waco he wouldn't set you free Because, he desires e'vry sec of your time... but if he set you free...go and never come back ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
that kin love is madness Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
if u love somebody Replydont set him free lock him/her indoors and gv that person the F**K of his/her life Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
passing to see who i can love without setting free Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 4-08-2010 11:24 AM if u love somebody dont set him free lock him/her indoors and gv that person the F**K of his/her life ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 4-08-2010 11:24 AM if u love somebody yeye girl dont set him free lock him/her indoors and gv that person the F**K of his/her life ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: sophiebaby on 4-08-2010 11:24 AM if u love somebody dont set him free lock him/her indoors and gv that person the F**K of his/her life hmmmmmm! heard
If i love docreale Replyi will set him free, Afterall living creatures deserve to be free!! but he can't go with his car
hahahaha i beg no kill me wif laff.tanx. Reply
If i love somebody like youngk Replyi will set him free... If he comes back, it's a nightmare If he doesn't, thank God i was dreaming.
Quote from: qunodinga on 4-08-2010 12:00 PM If i love somebody like youngk i will set him free... If he comes back, it's a nightmare If he doesn't, thank God i was dreaming. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() is he wor wor? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Akpan01 on 4-08-2010 11:28 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 4-08-2010 11:24 AM if u love somebody yeye girl dont set him free lock him/her indoors and gv that person the F**K of his/her life ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quonodinga.. if u love somebody like sophiebaby kwanu? what will happen? ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost