Infatuation and Love! (Page 4)

Date: 04-08-2010 12:06 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Uju Obuekwe
1 2 3 [4]
- ceejay58 at 8-08-2010 01:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tsin on  7-08-2010 06:49 PM
i rili get infatuated ooh. i wont lie.

buh cant it (infatuatn) b built to luv??

pls don't bring it to my side ooo     Wink
Posted: at 8-08-2010 01:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tsin at 8-08-2010 10:05 AM (14 years ago)
ceejay dont wory ure safe

Posted: at 8-08-2010 10:05 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- rich_ekpo at 8-08-2010 11:21 AM (14 years ago)
i no understand
Posted: at 8-08-2010 11:21 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- enc4life at 8-08-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rich_ekpo on  8-08-2010 11:21 AM
i no understand

go c ur doc
Posted: at 8-08-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 9-08-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  6-08-2010 04:30 PM
shoooooooooo

i can see u pple are still dragging tis senseless, baseless post along

I hv seen all una comments about the one and only!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! me,myself and I

abeg

na una know

Mtchewwwww
Posted: at 9-08-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wonders4 at 9-08-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago)
Fear & infatuation are twins brother and can cause you to run from something that isn`t after you.
but Love is a positive metal attitude that is originally by nature.

Posted: at 9-08-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jukkiebukwes at 9-08-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
right
Posted: at 9-08-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 9-08-2010 06:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  9-08-2010 11:31 AM
shoooooooooo

I hv seen all una comments about the one and only!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! me,myself and I

abeg

na una know

Mtchewwwww

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-08-2010 06:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 9-08-2010 11:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  4-08-2010 12:06 PM
Som pple often confuse "infatuation" to be "Love". They are two different words and as such, they have different meanings. Have u been infatuated with some1 confusing it to be Love? Peeps i want ur ideas on these.

yeah .. now what?

Posted: at 9-08-2010 11:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- doyinmike at 10-08-2010 06:50 PM (14 years ago)
There are some feelings we have when infatuated that we don’t have when we’re feeling love. Some of the “symptoms” of infatuation are; feelings of panic, uncertainty, overpowering lust, feverish excitement, impatience, and/or jealously.
When infatuated, we are thrilled, but not happy, wanting to trust, yet suspicious. There are lingering, nagging doubts about our “partner in infatuation” and their love for us. We’re miserable when they’re away, almost like we’re not complete unless we’re with them. It’s a rush and it’s intense. It’s difficult to concentrate. And most infatuation relationships have a high degree of segxwal charge around them. Somehow being with them is not complete unless in ends in some type of segxwal encounter.
Posted: at 10-08-2010 06:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- doyinmike at 10-08-2010 06:53 PM (14 years ago)
There are some feelings we have when infatuated that we don’t have when we’re feeling love. Some of the “symptoms” of infatuation are; feelings of panic, uncertainty, overpowering lust, feverish excitement, impatience, and/or jealously.
When infatuated, we are thrilled, but not happy, wanting to trust, yet suspicious. There are lingering, nagging doubts about our “partner in infatuation” and their love for us. We’re miserable when they’re away, almost like we’re not complete unless we’re with them. It’s a rush and it’s intense. It’s difficult to concentrate. And most infatuation relationships have a high degree of segxwal charge around them. Somehow being with them is not complete unless in ends in some type of segxwal encounter.
Posted: at 10-08-2010 06:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jukkiebukwes at 11-08-2010 10:16 AM (14 years ago)
wow, am learning. great one
Posted: at 11-08-2010 10:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 11-08-2010 10:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  9-08-2010 06:06 PM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  9-08-2010 11:31 AM
shoooooooooo

abeg

na una know

Mtchewwwww

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Wetin ? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 11-08-2010 10:25 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 11-08-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago)
ask Kennee
Posted: at 11-08-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 11-08-2010 10:37 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmmmm. . .  Oya go ask am

Posted: at 11-08-2010 10:37 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- doyinmike at 11-08-2010 01:10 PM (14 years ago)
Basic Components of Love
What do you feel when you love someone? If distilled down to it’s core components, what would those be? Yes, love is an emotion, a feeling, a wanting, and a “being”. We know it feels good, but what specific feelings, wantings, and beings are present when we feel love? Here are the common denominators of love...
Posted: at 11-08-2010 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- doyinmike at 11-08-2010 01:15 PM (14 years ago)
my people pls would you help out of this question. DOES LOVE HAS PAIN PEOPLE CONTRIBUTE ON THIS
Posted: at 11-08-2010 01:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jukkiebukwes at 11-08-2010 02:01 PM (14 years ago)
thinking
Posted: at 11-08-2010 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 11-08-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago)
Damn!

Posted: at 11-08-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4]