is he a footballer? or you just went to watch match?
Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-08-2010 02:28 PM football match is he a footballer? or you just went to watch match?
Quote from: oyindabty on 5-08-2010 02:56 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-08-2010 02:28 PM football match is he a footballer? or you just went to watch match? ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-08-2010 02:55 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 5-08-2010 02:53 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-08-2010 02:46 PM On top of tree. . . which type of tree. was she wearing .............................. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I no wan tell you! na wa so na orobo Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
public tap Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onchedu on 5-08-2010 02:43 PM Which of the she's? the last one took me to a Chinese restaurant; the one before to a music concert. how many of the did you have at hand presently?
Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-08-2010 02:57 PM Quote from: oyindabty on 5-08-2010 02:56 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-08-2010 02:28 PM football match is he a footballer? or you just went to watch match? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 5-08-2010 03:00 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-08-2010 02:57 PM Quote from: oyindabty on 5-08-2010 02:56 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-08-2010 02:28 PM football match is he a footballer? or you just went to watch match? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-08-2010 02:57 PM Quote from: oyindabty on 5-08-2010 02:56 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-08-2010 02:28 PM football match is he a footballer? or you just went to watch match? ![]() ![]() ![]() that was lovely of him. i like footballer too
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-08-2010 02:46 PM On top of tree. . . sorry this sounds funny but wetin una go do on top of tree?
Quote from: waco on 5-08-2010 02:49 PM shrine to swear! why shrine ?
Quote from: oyindabty on 5-08-2010 03:04 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-08-2010 02:57 PM Quote from: oyindabty on 5-08-2010 02:56 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-08-2010 02:28 PM football match is he a footballer? or you just went to watch match? ![]() ![]() ![]() that was lovely of him. i like footballer too "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-08-2010 02:22 PM His bedroom ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Same here, her Room WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
kaiiiiiiiiiiii Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-08-2010 03:09 PM Quote from: oyindabty on 5-08-2010 03:04 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-08-2010 02:57 PM Quote from: oyindabty on 5-08-2010 02:56 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-08-2010 02:28 PM football match is he a footballer? or you just went to watch match? ![]() ![]() ![]() that was lovely of him. i like footballer too
hahahahhahaahhahaha Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-08-2010 03:13 PM kaiiiiiiiiiiii ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
to to to ememe wait b right bak Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 5-08-2010 03:13 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-08-2010 02:22 PM His bedroom ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Same here, her Room LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: Kennee on 5-08-2010 03:17 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-08-2010 03:13 PM kaiiiiiiiiiiii ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-08-2010 03:26 PM Quote from: Kennee on 5-08-2010 03:17 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-08-2010 03:13 PM kaiiiiiiiiiiii ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()