I bet U... if ur gf see me, WOLAi.... she go run follow me..., BUT no fear, I no need her!

Quote from: bertona12 on 8-10-2008 11:19 PM Na jealous?I fine pass u I bet U... if ur gf see me, WOLAi.... she go run follow me..., BUT no fear, I no need her! ![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
keveen 2-2 bertona ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: keveen on 8-10-2008 11:25 PM Quote from: bertona12 on 8-10-2008 11:19 PM Na jealous?I fine pass u I bet U... if ur gf see me, WOLAi.... she go run follow me..., BUT no fear, I no need her! ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 8-10-2008 11:32 PM keveen 2-2 bertona Na who made you ref?
Quote from: bertona12 on 8-10-2008 11:33 PM Quote from: keveen on 8-10-2008 11:25 PM Quote from: bertona12 on 8-10-2008 11:19 PM Na jealous?I fine pass u I bet U... if ur gf see me, WOLAi.... she go run follow me..., BUT no fear, I no need her! ![]() Na your gf you set as Trophy for this competition? In the midst of the Rest, only the Best is Good enuff... KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
No girl go gree follow you.chikina Reply
Quote from: bertona12 on 8-10-2008 11:34 PM Quote from: zie85er on 8-10-2008 11:32 PM keveen 2-2 bertona Na who made you ref?bertona 3-3 keveen If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
No matta how Docanut rotten reach na Ogbolo seed dem dey find inside... ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
you own ogbolo no dey draw Reply
foul free kick........ Replykeveen 4 -4 bertona If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: bertona12 on 8-10-2008 11:50 PM you own ogbolo no dey draw Na your gf tell you dat one? KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Time to sleep.Goooood night friends Reply
Quote from: keveen on 8-10-2008 11:57 PM Quote from: bertona12 on 8-10-2008 11:50 PM you own ogbolo no dey draw Na your gf tell you dat one? ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
hehehehe Reply![]() ![]() ![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
KEVEEN U BETTER STOP YOUR COUNTING FIGHT WHO U DOING IT WITH..... AND GET SERIOUS HERE.....OKAY ASK MAZI WHO I BE OOO MAKE I NO TURN EYE FOR YOUR BODY.... ReplyMAZI U TOO DEY DOUBT ... NO BE ONLY NATIONAL STADIUM NA REDEEM CAMP WE GO GO OKORO...... AS OLD AS U BE MAZI U NO FIT BRING IDEA..... Beauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 9-10-2008 11:16 AM KEVEEN U BETTER STOP YOUR COUNTING FIGHT WHO U DOING IT WITH..... AND GET SERIOUS HERE.....OKAY ASK MAZI WHO I BE OOO MAKE I NO TURN EYE FOR YOUR BODY.... MAZI U TOO DEY DOUBT ... NO BE ONLY NATIONAL STADIUM NA REDEEM CAMP WE GO GO OKORO...... AS OLD AS U BE MAZI U NO FIT BRING IDEA..... ![]() ![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
not just to be there but to support it..... ReplyBeauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 9-10-2008 11:16 AM KEVEEN U BETTER STOP YOUR COUNTING FIGHT WHO U DOING IT WITH..... AND GET SERIOUS HERE.....OKAY ASK MAZI WHO I BE OOO MAKE I NO TURN EYE FOR YOUR BODY.... i like ya fighting spirit...i really brought out the beast in u MAZI U TOO DEY DOUBT ... NO BE ONLY NATIONAL STADIUM NA REDEEM CAMP WE GO GO OKORO...... AS OLD AS U BE MAZI U NO FIT BRING IDEA..... ![]()
hey guys. ReplyI think dis will be a new development on our part. i welcome d idea.Let 's make a concerted effort.But all hands must be on desk,cos it's going 2 be very taskful being 4 d first time.But we must get started no matter d challenges.if we are ready 2 move 4ward. till we hear more frm u. bye for now. ![]()
“I’m On A Divine Mission To Save Souls”- Saidaboj Declares, Says Heaven Is Guaranteed For Her
Burna Boy Nominated For Best Male Hip Hop Artist At BET Awards 2025
“It’s More Expensive Now To Be A Boyfriend Than A Husband” – BBN’s Tochi Shares Why