if i no fit go there i fit come ur place

Quote from: bertona12 on 5-10-2008 08:01 PM Quote from: elizatops on 5-10-2008 07:57 PM nice i'll love to attend U are looking 4 where to go.wakaboutif i no fit go there i fit come ur place ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 5-10-2008 08:00 PM Quote from: elizatops on 5-10-2008 07:57 PM nice i'll love to attend Yeah!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() which one of them?
Quote from: Kennee on 5-10-2008 08:28 PM Quote from: mazi on 5-10-2008 08:20 PM Quote from: bertona12 on 5-10-2008 08:01 PM Quote from: elizatops on 5-10-2008 07:57 PM nice i'll love to attend U are looking 4 where to go.wakaboutMake una Leave her Alone, shuooo!! Na una She wan Dance with? helep me ask them ![]() ![]() ![]()
wot of those dt r not based in lagos was gonna happen Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
nice Reply
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 5-10-2008 05:38 AM ![]() 100% support!!!
Okay... had fun reading through ReplyA party... i say "lets go there" a welcome idea My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 6-10-2008 07:47 PM Okay... had fun reading through A party... i say "lets go there" a welcome idea what are u going 2 contribute?
Quote what are u going 2 contribute? Guy, na me you dey ask? My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: mazi on 6-10-2008 12:31 PM Quote from: blackberryPearl on 6-10-2008 06:54 AM Quote from: Kennee on 5-10-2008 09:33 PM Bros, just Take one Beer for my Head na who u think u r?![]() Haa!! l tire oo WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Yep... going to be great one... But where is it going to hold? ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 5-10-2008 05:38 AM ![]() all da support you'll ever get... |||||||||||||||||||||| 100% KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: jaynie on 6-10-2008 06:29 PM wot of those dt r not based in lagos was gonna happen ![]() ![]() ![]() l'm Not Based in Lagos But if it's Worth it, why not?? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
1st guest...... ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
For our naijapals outta lagos... hmm i'm glad some of u can mk it down here to lagos for the proposed groove, Dis naijatin is really addictive! lol ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: zie85er on 6-10-2008 10:56 PM 1st guest...... U, abi Who? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 6-10-2008 11:02 PM Quote from: zie85er on 6-10-2008 10:56 PM 1st guest...... U, abi Who? ![]() ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 6-10-2008 11:06 PM Quote from: Kennee on 6-10-2008 11:02 PM Quote from: zie85er on 6-10-2008 10:56 PM 1st guest...... U, abi Who? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
dguy don already know... na just fix tins up remain.. again depend on the support from naijapals ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Ok U go Do publicity na ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE