Quote from: vixenx on 6-10-2008 02:36 AM cuz she's looking for a guy that has it..lol dr.v....she had 2 come out clean. ![]()
good girl, don't mind those sex maniacs. Reply
hi,guys,seriously it is not like that.the girl dey try yan her mind.you know truly he fit be say she need a maga sorry i mean man.you know... Reply
a guy that has what exactly?nobody's even asking that.... ReplyYOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
dis one na tales by moonlight.abeg na 2day Reply
Quote from: serene_child on 6-10-2008 04:39 PM a guy that has what exactly?nobody's even asking that.... Maybe the one that has aids
Aiight... happy hunting girl ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: Cleverman on 6-10-2008 03:32 PM good girl, don't mind those sex maniacs. See Ur Mouth!! No be Only Good Girl WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: signalputte on 5-10-2008 10:07 AM Just a guy no specification??? you must be very generouse den... Generous in what sense? na wa oh KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: serene_child on 6-10-2008 04:39 PM a guy that has what exactly?nobody's even asking that.... We no need to ask na, we already know what the Thief wants WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 6-10-2008 10:59 PM Quote from: serene_child on 6-10-2008 04:39 PM a guy that has what exactly?nobody's even asking that.... We no need to ask na, we already know what the Thief wants lol... a guy dat got the cheddars...uh! girl u go wait tire KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: bbbeauty on 5-10-2008 09:39 AM i need a guy that is just going to stand like a brother to me... becos i want male friends. no think anything else ooo if u are not up to the power i beg no apply oooo show ya ugly face?
HI mum i will love 2 be ur brother Reply
hello,d name is ola 4rm nigeria.i saw ur post & i think i'm interested...so can i know u?pls send ur mail 2 ;;;[email protected],,[email protected] or [email protected]. Reply
[email protected] ,l need girlfreind this is my mobile08062921222 Reply
Quote from: teesol on 7-10-2008 01:59 PM [email protected] ,l need girlfreind this is my mobile08062921222 Have you got the cheese? KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
08063022748 am dat guy u need Reply
Quote from: frankrick on 7-10-2008 03:41 PM 08063022748 am dat guy u need Are you cheddar-up already? KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Gunmen assassinate Miyetti Allah LG Chairman, Muhammad Adamu In Plateau
Juma Jux & Priscilla Ojo Extend Special Invitation To Ex Tanzanian President For Their Lagos
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism