If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
if u like ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
male friends ohhhhhh Reply
Male friends what? ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
none of ur business Reply
I just dey waka jeje ReplySuccess is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Quote from: bertona12 on 5-10-2008 07:30 PM Quote from: Kennee on 5-10-2008 07:24 PM Quote from: bbbeauty on 5-10-2008 09:39 AM i need a guy that is just going to stand like a brother to me... becos i want male friends. no think anything else ooo if u are not up to the power i beg no apply oooo See Dis Thief!! U dey look For Guy wey go dey Supply U, but U no go Supply am, THIIIEEFFFFF!!!!
guys beware Replyam just passing
Quote from: realgood on 22-10-2008 05:40 PM guys beware am just passing ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: peacetee on 22-10-2008 10:25 AM I just dey waka jeje Yea! Shake dat a~ss 4 me while u Pass ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 22-10-2008 07:23 PM Quote from: peacetee on 22-10-2008 10:25 AM I just dey waka jeje Yea! Shake dat a~ss 4 me while u Pass ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajetlove on 22-10-2008 07:35 PM Quote from: Kennee on 22-10-2008 07:23 PM Quote from: peacetee on 22-10-2008 10:25 AM I just dey waka jeje Yea! Shake dat a~ss 4 me while u Pass ![]() ![]() ![]() U wan put ur hand for her Yansh be4? Abeg leave am make only me look oo ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 22-10-2008 07:45 PM Quote from: ajetlove on 22-10-2008 07:35 PM Quote from: Kennee on 22-10-2008 07:23 PM Quote from: peacetee on 22-10-2008 10:25 AM I just dey waka jeje Yea! Shake dat a~ss 4 me while u Pass ![]() ![]() ![]() U wan put ur hand for her Yansh be4? Abeg leave am make only me look oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hi people!why the beef for the babe now? That is wat she wants, a guy that will be like a brother, if u are not interested, do free the babe.Abi una wan apply?why the thing come dey shook you?Dis na ma take 4d matter:if u r interested apply.If not leave the lady alone and dont take it personal Reply
Quote from: Favisco on 22-10-2008 08:25 PM Hi people!why the beef for the babe now? That is wat she wants, a guy that will be like a brother, if u are not interested, do free the babe.Abi una wan apply?why the thing come dey shook you?Dis na ma take 4d matter:if u r interested apply.If not leave the lady alone and dont take it personal at long last we av found someone for Mazi ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: elizatops on 22-10-2008 08:35 PM Quote from: Favisco on 22-10-2008 08:25 PM Hi people!why the beef for the babe now? That is wat she wants, a guy that will be like a brother, if u are not interested, do free the babe.Abi una wan apply?why the thing come dey shook you?Dis na ma take 4d matter:if u r interested apply.If not leave the lady alone and dont take it personal at long last we av found someone for Mazi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 22-10-2008 09:19 PM Quote from: elizatops on 22-10-2008 08:35 PM Quote from: Favisco on 22-10-2008 08:25 PM Hi people!why the beef for the babe now? That is wat she wants, a guy that will be like a brother, if u are not interested, do free the babe.Abi una wan apply?why the thing come dey shook you?Dis na ma take 4d matter:if u r interested apply.If not leave the lady alone and dont take it personal at long last we av found someone for Mazi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wetin be ur own or u want make i find one for u ![]()
Quote from: elizatops on 22-10-2008 09:37 PM Quote from: Kennee on 22-10-2008 09:19 PM Quote from: elizatops on 22-10-2008 08:35 PM Quote from: Favisco on 22-10-2008 08:25 PM Hi people!why the beef for the babe now? That is wat she wants, a guy that will be like a brother, if u are not interested, do free the babe.Abi una wan apply?why the thing come dey shook you?Dis na ma take 4d matter:if u r interested apply.If not leave the lady alone and dont take it personal at long last we av found someone for Mazi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wetin be ur own or u want make i find one for u ![]() Oya na ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Na wa oh... ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Wetin happen? tell me Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost