If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
D guy need am na ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Let am talk first.. ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Na brain e dey use dey talk he own ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
No be lie... as warri boiz we go alwayz catch am! ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
mad men of galilee....how una wan catch EH! ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
dat is one kind of friend dat is very hard 2 find in dis era...but i found a very good one while i was growing..we still as tyte as eva..no strings attached..but we r apart now..distance..he's still in Cameroon..miss him greatly tho....cnt w8 2 go bak n see him...i will always wish 4 any girl looking juz 4 a guy friend 2 find one like him..good luck tho!!! Reply![]()
Quote from: elizatops on 22-10-2008 08:35 PM Quote from: Favisco on 22-10-2008 08:25 PM Hi people!why the beef for the babe now? That is wat she wants, a guy that will be like a brother, if u are not interested, do free the babe.Abi una wan apply?why the thing come dey shook you?Dis na ma take 4d matter:if u r interested apply.If not leave the lady alone and dont take it personal at long last we av found someone for Mazi ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: elizatops on 20-10-2008 06:25 PM u toolike to dey laff why not, to show my happiness ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I m also happy Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ur own is exes Reply![]() ![]()
excess not exes try and change your keyboard. Reply
Is it compulsory that we will finish every bit of it? Lecturer Reply
okies. feel free to make another gramatical blunder and i will correct you Reply
that means u dont have work then Reply
Yeah i don't have work.....i cancelled all my duty because of you come to my house and let me give you some lectures Reply
Hhm... Dat must be an Exclusive Lecture... ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
I know a guy that has it ReplySuccess is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
pls tell us..... ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up
Senator Umeh Refutes Being Among 42 Senators Who Collected Bribe For Emergency Rule In Rivers