Is it right to accept a guy for second chance

Date: 06-08-2010 9:18 am (13 years ago) | Author: onyekaozuru Ifeyinwa
- at 6-08-2010 09:18 AM (13 years ago)
is it right for a girl to accept a guy after breaking up with him and she (the girl) is the cause of it and later he (guy) came back asking for a second chance but she is afraid if he is coming for the  seocnd chance to hurt her. Please I need ur opinions on this issue am serious.......... (Please I dnt want stupid talks I dey begoooo)

Posted: at 6-08-2010 09:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gabrisky at 6-08-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
My sister follow your heart even you are convice enough to go back to him then why not, you see life is all about choicer and second chance, please make up your mind fast abd kick off the ball rolling.
Posted: at 6-08-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- youngk at 6-08-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
what say ya heart? i guess a 2nd chance.give it a try
Posted: at 6-08-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tiashia at 6-08-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
I 1ce gav ma ex a 2nd chance,he ended up doin d same tin...giv em an inch n dey 'l take a myl...al i cn say z FOLLOW UA HEART WIF UA EYES WIDE OPENED...
Posted: at 6-08-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bless123omo at 6-08-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
        Hi sir,
 If he or her has not don so much griveours tines to he or her, then its porseble to give it a second chance, thanks,
     Urs,
        Blessing Omoregbe.
Posted: at 6-08-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 6-08-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
Depends what was the exact cause for that break-up,
and also depends of the guy,if you know that he would be able of revenge or not!

Posted: at 6-08-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dranatomy at 6-08-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
Yea..he might have learn one or two things good about you before coming back..perharps,every relationship is an institution which is always centered on second chance
Posted: at 6-08-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dranatomy at 6-08-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
Yea..he might have learn one or two things good about you before coming back..perharps,every relationship is an institution which is always centered on second chance
Posted: at 6-08-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyindabty at 6-08-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
yea is all depend on wht lead to d breakup at first and maybe both of you especial him might hav see and learn from his mistake.
Posted: at 6-08-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spiicey at 6-08-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
may be he truly loves u, but if not, let him go. a dog doesnt go back to his vomit
Posted: at 6-08-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 6-08-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ifynwa500 on  6-08-2010 09:18 AM
is it right for a girl to accept a guy after breaking up with him and she (the girl) is the cause of it and later he (guy) came back asking for a second chance but she is afraid if he is coming for the  seocnd chance to hurt her. Please I need ur opinions on this issue am serious.......... (Please I dnt want stupid talks I dey begoooo)
yes buy u have to be extremely careful!!!

Posted: at 6-08-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- plentie at 6-08-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
I would only want the girl to follow her heart becos only her knew what happen at first, May be the guy could have been caring at first time bt wasnt knw to keep that relationship sparkin or................ well its depend only her has the answer to that and she knows what she wants. i think i would want to know where it will end.
Posted: at 6-08-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- humblej at 6-08-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
I will advise u give him a second chance, but u need to tread carefully on this second chance.

Posted: at 6-08-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 6-08-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
its all depense on u...if u trust him enough do it..u know how was ya relationship with him so u have to feel it maybe he want play u or he is seriouse

Posted: at 6-08-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chilloo at 6-08-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
with god all things are possible.pray and ask god for his directions.i wish u the best.
Posted: at 6-08-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- acaalliy at 6-08-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
Na you know ur heart...
Posted: at 6-08-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 6-08-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on  6-08-2010 11:56 AM
I will advise u give him a second chance, but u need to tread carefully on this second chance.

yup.

Posted: at 6-08-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adeseun1122 at 6-08-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
Like say u get concience pleading 4 reasonable idea now after u break d guy heart..........some men sha,i don,t know why on hearth is coming back to an heart breaker like u........mchewwwwwwww........
Posted: at 6-08-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nice9ija at 6-08-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
that thin that cause the problem b4 do it again lets see how it goes loi
Posted: at 6-08-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 6-08-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ifynwa500 on  6-08-2010 09:18 AM

Yur Conscience is Speaking abi?

Yu Feel yu did Something Bad by Breaking up with him

Take Note, if yu feel he's back 2 Hurt yu, then it will be unwise to take him back

Posted: at 6-08-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. New Super Eagles' Coach, Finidi Gives 2 Conditions For Players' Invitation

2. Fresh Debate Sparked Over Renewed Calls To Scrap Immunity For Governors

3. I'll Go Into Exile If Peter Obi Got One Million Votes – Amadi Recalls Lamido's Comment Election

4. Women Who Lack Fatherly Love Are S3xually Loose -Phyna Slams Apostle Lazarus Over The Statement

5. Why Men Should Take Their Wives’ Last Names - Lady Sparks Reactions After Stating Her Reason

6. Tottenham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

7. Nigerian Govt Reveals Next Plan After Workers’ Protest Over Electricity Tariff Hike

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony