Is it right to accept a guy for second chance (Page 2)

Date: 06-08-2010 9:18 am (13 years ago) | Author: onyekaozuru Ifeyinwa
- princedafe at 6-08-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ifynwa500 on  6-08-2010 09:18 AM
is it right for a girl to accept a guy after breaking up with him and she (the girl) is the cause of it and later he (guy) came back asking for a second chance but she is afraid if he is coming for the  seocnd chance to hurt her. Please I need ur opinions on this issue am serious.......... (Please I dnt want stupid talks I dey begoooo)

the guy must be Senseless period( many fihes dey sea)
Posted: at 6-08-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 6-08-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
Huh?Huh?

Posted: at 6-08-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- debuchi at 6-08-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chilloo on  6-08-2010 01:08 PM
with god all things are possible.pray and ask god for his directions.i wish u the best.

Go the extra mile with your thinking cap well inserted in your brain, ok?
Posted: at 6-08-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 6-08-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
chineke

Posted: at 6-08-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 6-08-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
Brb.

Posted: at 6-08-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 6-08-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Brb.

Posted: at 6-08-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pope12 at 6-08-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
is it right for a girl to accept a guy after breaking up with him and she (the girl) is the cause of it and later he (guy) came back asking for a second chance but she is afraid if he is coming for the  seocnd chance to hurt her. Please I need ur opinions on this issue am serious.......... (Please I dnt want stupid talks I dey begoooo)

follow ur heart. if not the heart break no go get part two. na return match him dey come 4 ooooo fleeeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 6-08-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrisfab at 6-08-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
follow ur heart my sister but be very careful cos it might be a revenge
Posted: at 6-08-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- topeclare at 7-08-2010 12:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gabrisky on  6-08-2010 10:21 AM
My sister follow your heart even you are convice enough to go back to him then why not, you see life is all about choicer and second chance, please make up your mind fast abd kick off the ball rolling.

i agree wit u 90% dt he might just want to pay bck... dt lady shud b really careful oh
Posted: at 7-08-2010 12:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blemjoe at 7-08-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago)
yeah its okay for guys who come back. as for me i never walk out of a relationship only the girls do that ! so i wait for them to come back . I strongly believe in the doctrine of forgiveness so i always wait not going for it myself.
Posted: at 7-08-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- BIGWHYTE2010 at 7-08-2010 02:38 AM (13 years ago)
yes,it is right to give a second chance if u truly love eachoda.
Posted: at 7-08-2010 02:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 7-08-2010 06:01 AM (13 years ago)

making statements like these will rather attract more of those things u re trying to avoid.

anyways, if u re the gurl in question i 'll advice u trade with care...   
ur guy might genuinely and truly love u to want u back but at the same time it might be a ploy to get back at u. 
but don't rush things, just monitor events 4 awhile and see how it goes....
after all, Que sera sera.
Posted: at 7-08-2010 06:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ifynwa500 at 7-08-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago)
all of una wey contributed to my question, i dey thank u all.

all una opinions are very gud and interesting probably putting it to practice.

i appreciate una (all) concern.
Posted: at 7-08-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 7-08-2010 09:11 AM (13 years ago)
Wud u go back to urself in this situation? Think abt tht...mayb it can giv u an idea if he wud b sincere...
When u giv him an other chance, do it when u r ready not to talk abt d past anymore, cuz tht will lead to second break-up...
Posted: at 7-08-2010 09:11 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 7-08-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 7-08-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-08-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  7-08-2010 11:59 AM
Smiley
Posted: at 7-08-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- just2sexy at 7-08-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
who feature this thing?

Posted: at 7-08-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- agabs at 7-08-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
Guys that go back to girls that dump them have a problem. Except you like were giving him signals.

Else, live the guy alone. Let him grow up. I think this guy has to realize that he is important. He is important. And you took him for granted. He shouldn't be the one begging for you to take him back. He is giving you too much power.

Now see you, you realize that you are important. That is why you are scared that he might hurt you as retaliation. You are very self-conscious. Hmn! This is a cool dilemma.

=============
The thing is if he is like way older than you and way wiser, then it means only one thing. It means he loves you. The last sentence is true if your past relationship had no segxwal undertone. The last statement is true if your experience did not involve segxwal activity of any kind. If he liked your person as a whole then he may be the one......................

Whatever, if u do accept his overtures, then make sure you go the extra mile to consistently soot him cause, the heart doesn't forget. And if u do not compensate for injury, it will revolt against you, now or 10 years down the line.

The human heart is capable of evil and good. Feed it with the right data and it will not hurt you. Neglect it and it will destroy you.
==============
Posted: at 7-08-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 7-08-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
Trace ur heart and don't be decieved by other poeple's advice

Posted: at 7-08-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Regenesis at 7-08-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
Depends on her reasons for thinking he wants to get back at her.

Posted: at 7-08-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming