We the anatomists calls them second hand medics...how can frequent phyuk as a young guy lead to that?..it cant..infact for details,give me a night call 08066770037 Reply
abeg make i run pass Reply
Quote from: justloveme on 7-08-2010 12:25 PM my doctor friend informed me my dick is failing due to excessive phyuk. HOW CAN? do you think i should believe him? how can i be impotent at this young age? afterall i never phyuk up 50 ladies when i want to clock 1000 ladies iT dONt mAttER hOw mANy giRlS U rUn uP iN,cANt nO shit likE dAt mAkE U iMPOtENt... iF dAt wAs dA cASe,wE all will bE phyukEd uP likE dAt... BUt it tAkEs abOUt 72-hOURs 4 dA "avERAGe" mAlE 2 pROdUCe eNOUGh sPERm 2 hAvE a bAby... iF U phyukiNG evERydAy U'll hAvE a lOw sPERm cOUNt,sO mAybE U nEEd 2 chill 4 a cOUPlE dAyS b4 U jUMp oN dA giRl U wANNa gEt pREGNANt... PlUs sMOkiNG wEEd cAn givE U a lOw sPERm cOUNt,U miGht wANNa lAy off dA dRUGs if U oN dAt... AlSo iT'S bESt 2 kNOw whEn thE giRl iS oVUlAtE'n,cUz dAtS whEn shE's dA mOSt fERtilE...
maybe try to not have sex for couple of month ( 5 6 month) Reply
Quote from: cayico on 8-08-2010 07:32 AM maybe try to not have sex for couple of month ( 5 6 month) Ha! COMe oN nOw,dAt'S tORtURe...
what torture?! iy you don't want to be a impoptent man then RELAX besides it's just a couple of month Reply
5 to 6 months! as if u can endure it ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza
yAh,i bEliEvE U jUSt tAlkiN cUz U gOt liPs... U cANt gO nO mONth(S) withOUt gEt'n off... ThE oNly wAy a niGGa cAn dO dAt iS iF i'M iN jAil... Reply
Quote from: xter on 8-08-2010 08:51 AM 5 to 6 months! as if u can endure it yes I can
lolz ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
you neva jam Reply
Quote from: cayico on 8-08-2010 07:32 AM maybe try to not have sex for couple of month ( 5 6 month) dats like a suicide mission
Quote from: cayico on 8-08-2010 07:32 AM maybe try to not have sex for couple of month ( 5 6 month) I think 1 year is better than d months u gave him.
just commit suicide ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
give me a shans Reply
Impotency has nothing to do with how many partners you've had. But if you are straight up getting into something every hours, everyday, then your chances of impregnating a woman is low. I say, hold of for a week and on the 7th day, get your freak on. ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
18yr Old Barron Trump Floats His Own Real Estate Company Shortly After Dad's Inuaguration
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
SUG Leaders At OAU & ABU Reject Rice Palliatives Distributed by Tinubu to All SUG Presidents
TikToker Salo Accuses Naira Marley And His Crew Of Shooting Him In Lekki