He tied the knot with his longtime girlfriend at a ceremony in Abuja yesterday.
Congrats to the newly married couple...
![]() He tied the knot with his longtime girlfriend at a ceremony in Abuja yesterday. Congrats to the newly married couple... I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
waiting come be our own for inside? Reply
Quote from: tawan on 8-08-2010 07:29 PM waiting come be our own for inside? your bi say make u come eat rice.
Quote from: tawan on 8-08-2010 07:29 PM waiting come be our own for inside? your own bi say make u come eat rice.
datz ril gud newssssssss!! CONGRATZ!! Reply
i m passin chilling down with my beer nothing do me Reply
who d phyuk is this guy ?can som 1 tell me please cause i want to kno Replykat
What a useless, bASSLESS AND SENSELESS POST Reply
CARELESS POST Reply
Not really senseless. JEremiah Gyang is one of nigerian artist to be rated high in the international music market, just as followed by Asa. Reply
Don't blame the poster. He is information minister of Abuja. Reply
why all of una body dey hot nah ah ah na better thing happen to the guy make una chill but poster you no try oo Reply
Congrats jerry...make all d bad belle pple jump inside lagoon. Reply
congrats to the couple... Reply
Congrats! Reply
congratulations!!! Reply
nautalkam! Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ify lovly girl is her.
See girls no like good news, when i post bad news everybody get opinion! ReplyI specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Congrat, i pray that God will give them the heart to bear and love each other and also remain in love. Reply