MD'S PA (Page 4)

Date: 09-08-2010 2:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: mercy ilori
1 2 3 [4]
- esonu at 10-08-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
make i pass

Posted: at 10-08-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 10-08-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 10-08-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 10-08-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
why u dey like follow me for nyash

Posted: at 10-08-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 10-08-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
na follow follwo him be no be him fault na becos him no know road for NP.
Posted: at 10-08-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 10-08-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
hehehehehehehehehehehe

Posted: at 10-08-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 10-08-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
heyheyeheyeeyeheyeheyeheyeheyee
Posted: at 10-08-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 10-08-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
huhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhuuhuhuhuhuhuhhh

Posted: at 10-08-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 10-08-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
hmmhmmhmmhmmhmmhmmhmmhmmhmmhmmhmmhmmhmm
Posted: at 10-08-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 10-08-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
peeped

Posted: at 10-08-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 10-08-2010 09:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mercyilori on  9-08-2010 02:43 PM
This is strickly official and pls i need you suggestion on this. this morning i went to my MD's office to get approve for some ducoment from him and when i get there his PA (male) ask me to wait that the MD is busy with some pple inside his office which i did and later i saw him pouring hot water in the flask and he brought out a tray put the flask on the tray and he added cup's. milk,Nescaf,Lipton and sugar etc took them inside for the MD and later came out to collect biscuit. immediately he went inside for the second time i started thinking about what just happen and was like  " this man (PA) is a married man with three kids and wife is doing this in the office for anode man just becos he is the MD and his BOSS, serving him water, food, tea etc but when he will get home after work, he will sit down for his wife to prepare food for him. which is rite and nomal duty of a woman to her husband and no other wise.

My question here now is " who do you support to be PA's in an office "?  becos for me as a woman i can't stand it going to visit my husband in his office and i will see him doing ll those things for a man like him in the name of PA. i think that position should be for a woman and not a man.

whats your view about this i might be wrong or right from my own view.

brb
Posted: at 10-08-2010 09:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- handsomeemmy1 at 10-08-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
All na work, if the man no do the work and begin to steal, una go say common messenger he no fit do.

Posted: at 10-08-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4]