MD'S PA (Page 2)

Date: 09-08-2010 2:43 pm (14 years ago) | Author: mercy ilori
1 [2] 3 4
- sophiebaby at 9-08-2010 03:58 PM (14 years ago)
ok hearing

Posted: at 9-08-2010 03:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 9-08-2010 04:07 PM (14 years ago)
hear well

Posted: at 9-08-2010 04:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-08-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 9-08-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gomzy at 9-08-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago)
They say there is dignity in labour
Posted: at 9-08-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 9-08-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Gomzy on  9-08-2010 04:14 PM
They say there is dignity in labour
oga u be PA or AP?

Posted: at 9-08-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 9-08-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
PAPA
Posted: at 9-08-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 9-08-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 9-08-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mykelly at 9-08-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 9-08-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 9-08-2010 04:51 PM (14 years ago)
Some men are also stewards in some places, poster what about that.?
Posted: at 9-08-2010 04:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 9-08-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mercyilori on  9-08-2010 02:43 PM
This is strickly official and pls i need you suggestion on this. this morning i went to my MD's office to get approve for some ducoment from him and when i get there his PA (male) ask me to wait that the MD is busy with some pple inside his office which i did and later i saw him pouring hot water in the flask and he brought out a tray put the flask on the tray and he added cup's. milk,Nescaf,Lipton and sugar etc took them inside for the MD and later came out to collect biscuit. immediately he went inside for the second time i started thinking about what just happen and was like  " this man (PA) is a married man with three kids and wife is doing this in the office for anode man just becos he is the MD and his BOSS, serving him water, food, tea etc but when he will get home after work, he will sit down for his wife to prepare food for him. which is rite and nomal duty of a woman to her husband and no other wise.

My question here now is " who do you support to be PA's in an office "?  becos for me as a woman i can't stand it going to visit my husband in his office and i will see him doing ll those things for a man like him in the name of PA. i think that position should be for a woman and not a man.

whats your view about this i might be wrong or right from my own view.

Maybe not for a Married man with Kids, but a Young Single Man can do it

l Support yur View

Posted: at 9-08-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 9-08-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-08-2010 02:52 PM
All na work. so long as u get ur pay.
u never see man dey do secretary? abi dat one na for only woman?
dont mind her..... people wey never get work dey even beg, dey cry just to get dem selves fixed somewhere and she is here saying what i dont know

Posted: at 9-08-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 9-08-2010 05:36 PM (14 years ago)
This is strickly official and pls i need you suggestion on this. this morning i went to my MD's office to get approve for some ducoment from him and when i get there his PA (male) ask me to wait that the MD is busy with some pple inside his office which i did and later i saw him pouring hot water in the flask and he brought out a tray put the flask on the tray and he added cup's. milk,Nescaf,Lipton and sugar etc took them inside for the MD and later came out to collect biscuit. immediately he went inside for the second time i started thinking about what just happen and was like  " this man (PA) is a married man with three kids and wife is doing this in the office for anode man just becos he is the MD and his BOSS, serving him water, food, tea etc but when he will get home after work, he will sit down for his wife to prepare food for him. which is rite and nomal duty of a woman to her husband and no other wise.

My question here now is " who do you support to be PA's in an office "?  becos for me as a woman i can't stand it going to visit my husband in his office and i will see him doing ll those things for a man like him in the name of PA. i think that position should be for a woman and not a man.

demote ur MD and make his PA de MD......before someone gets to a higher level,u must start from de grass root...lol

Posted: at 9-08-2010 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 9-08-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago)
My pple have been so occupied wit npals so much dat they post everything they see.i'm stil waitin 4 d day when one of yo wil post "where can i buy condoms"

Posted: at 9-08-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 9-08-2010 05:46 PM (14 years ago)
kai xter

Posted: at 9-08-2010 05:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 9-08-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago)
Wetin he do?

Posted: at 9-08-2010 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 9-08-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmm i still never know

Posted: at 9-08-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mat-James at 9-08-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago)
Better for him 2 work with a man, than a woman 2 be enticing him
and opening her chest always with temptation,
as far as salary enter pocket, wetin de their
Posted: at 9-08-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 9-08-2010 07:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mat-James on  9-08-2010 07:03 PM
Better for him 2 work with a man, than a woman 2 be enticing him
and opening her chest always with temptation,
as far as salary enter pocket, wetin de their
i no know

Posted: at 9-08-2010 07:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 9-08-2010 07:19 PM (14 years ago)

That's the secretary's job; not the PA's. In any case I wouldnt like to see my wife sering some man waiting on him like he was some other husband so the whole secretary thing wont be our thing.
Posted: at 9-08-2010 07:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 9-08-2010 07:29 PM (14 years ago)
Huh???

Posted: at 9-08-2010 07:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4